Images
  • Linon Shoe Storage Ottoman, Beige, large
  • Linon Shoe Storage Ottoman, Beige, large
  • Linon Shoe Storage Ottoman, Beige, large
  • Linon Shoe Storage Ottoman, Beige, large
  • Linon Shoe Storage Ottoman, Beige, large
  • Linon Shoe Storage Ottoman, Beige, large
  • Linon Shoe Storage Ottoman, Beige, large
  • Linon Shoe Storage Ottoman, Beige, large
  • Linon Shoe Storage Ottoman, Beige, large
  • Linon Shoe Storage Ottoman, Beige, large
  • Linon Shoe Storage Ottoman, Beige, large
  • Linon Shoe Storage Ottoman, Beige, large
  • Linon Shoe Storage Ottoman, Beige, large
  • Linon Shoe Storage Ottoman, Beige, large
  • Linon Shoe Storage Ottoman, Beige, large
  • Linon Shoe Storage Ottoman, Beige, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Shoe Storage Ottoman

Item: B600100-009

Online Only

  • Items sold online only
  • Not available in-store
Original Price $324.99
Sale Price $181.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Beige B

  • B
  • G
  • global.selected Color B
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Linon Shoe Storage Ottoman, Beige, large
Shoe Storage Ottoman
Item: B600100-009
$324.99
$181.99

Color: Beige B

Item: A600006967
$120.00
$59.99

Color: Espresso E

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Espresso E

  • G
  • E
  • global.selected Color E
Item: A3000247
$249.99
$179.99

Color: Beige/Brown Briarson Storage Bench, , swatch

Item: A600006961
$80.00
$32.99

Color: Natural

Item: A600006007
$100.00
$49.99

Color: Black Contemporary 50 Pair Shoe Rack, , swatch

Item: A3000224
$249.99
$202.99

Color: Gray

Item: A3000124
$149.99
$91.99

Color: Gray Kaviton Accent Storage Bench, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Say shoo to clutter with the Augusta shoe storage ottoman, which does double time as a comfortably upholstered bench. Perfect for a large closet, entryway, mudroom or at the foot of a bed. Richly neutral beige fabric and simply chic styling complement so many interiors. Lift the button-tufted top to reveal a storage compartment lined with side pockets to accommodate your shoe collection.
  • Made with solid wood and engineered wood
  • Beige microfiber upholstery
  • Tufted seat
  • Flip-top with soft close safety hinges opens to storage compartment
  • Side storage pockets for multiple shoes
  • CA fire foam cushion
  • Exposed feet with espresso finish
  • Assembly required
  • Small Space Solution

Weight

46.3 lbs. (21 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 20.00"
  • Height: 20.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 12 questions Browse 12 questions and 55 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
storage plus it is a nice piece of furniture, looks good.
Sandra S on Apr 22, 2020
Based on the description, there should be lots of space to store sheets at the foot of my bed.
Kibret P on Mar 30, 2020
storage plus it is a nice piece of furniture, looks good.
Sandra S on Apr 22, 2020
would fit great in my bedroom
abigail r on Apr 10, 2020
Based on the description, there should be lots of space to store sheets at the foot of my bed.
Kibret P on Mar 30, 2020
I love the style of the item and its the perfect size needed.
Delores W on Mar 24, 2020
I like the color option and meets my shoe storage needs.
Lalo on Mar 16, 2020
I need it for my new apartment
ELIZABETH/RICARDO N on Feb 20, 2020
It looks like what will fit, the price is right and I like its design
Barbara M on Feb 17, 2020
Ashley is a very quality store !
Carla W on Feb 17, 2020
it matched by bed
Tyrone W on Feb 13, 2020
shoe storage and bench
Adriana R on Jan 12, 2020
color and durability
david m on Dec 20, 2019
Wife love it.
Tyler C on Dec 14, 2019
I have too many shoes. I love the color and the discount was appealing
Fahmida A on Dec 1, 2019
i need
Rosa S on Oct 22, 2019
It matched our bed and it was a great price.
SARALYN S on Jul 29, 2019
I have clutter shoes in my bedroom. I needed more space.
Albert A on Jun 20, 2019
Love this look
Ann S on Apr 26, 2019
I chose this item to eliminate the clutter of extra shoes, the ones I wear most and toss into the corner.
Iyanla V on Apr 9, 2019
would fit great in my bedroom
abigail r on Apr 10, 2020
I love the style of the item and its the perfect size needed.
Delores W on Mar 24, 2020
how many pairs of shoes does this store?
Caroline L on Aug 27, 2020
BEST ANSWER: There is quite a lot of room.
Why does this say shoe storage? Is the storage space open or does it have pockets for shoes??
Jannell D on Jan 24, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it has side storage pockets for multiple shoes.
Thanks for the inquiry.
can this be used as a footstool with a couch?
karen on Sep 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the ottoman may be used with a sofa.
Can this be used as a blanket chest?
Jacqueline S Y on May 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Absolutely!
5.0 / 5.0
23 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
22
1
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Review
Love, love, love the ottoman. Instead of storage for shoes, I am using it for sheets, clothes, etc. and am very happy with the space. The ONLY comment is that if you have pets, beware. It is a bit of a fur magnet and I have to use a lint brush, weekly to clean off the top as my cats have claimed it as a favorite sleeping spot. Just something to consider when purchasing.
February 8, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great storage bench
This is a great storage bench. Very roomy with more than just room for shoes. Very well made!
June 18, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent
I love love my Augusta Shoe Storage Ottoman! Perfect! Sleek and chic!! Great purchase!
May 7, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
This shoe ottoman is awesome. Great size and great storage. Insides are better than I expected. Perfect size at end of bed and pretty color. Excellent price. Would recommend
Perfect size
Perfect size
March 23, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice looking
Nice piece at a reasonable cost
February 6, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Loved it!
I love this shoe storage. It"s a bench and shoe storage in one and looks beautiful. Very easy to assemble and it was delivered to me in just a few days. Very happy w/this.
User submitted image
User submitted image
February 5, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Shoe storage ottoman
Great piece of furniture. Holds a lot of things including blankets. Works great as a place to put your shoes on at the end of the bed.
January 7, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice for price
Just received this and I like it so far!
July 22, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Sturdy and Functional
Great ottoman bench! Very large and spacious for storage. Pockets on the sides are great for flat shoes, flip flops or flats. Very well made! Easy to assemble the feet, rest comes all together.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 18, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very good!
May 5, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • EasyFit Closet Storage Solutions 25" W White Tower Kit
    $153.99 - $168.99
    Description

    Get organized with the easy to install select closet tower kit. Need hanging space for your length clothing? The adjustable-height rod offers up to 24 in. of hanging. Need easy access to stored items? The 10 Ft. of open shelf space provide convenient reach. With five shelves total, two are adjustable and can be moved up or down easily. This closet system can be cut to fit your desired width and hangs on a wall mounted steel rail for an easy installation. Each kit can be installed on its own or combined with other closet kits and comes with all of the required installation hardware. For any questions regarding this product, please contact customers@thestowcompany.com or 1-800-562-4257 Monday through Friday 8:00AM to 5:00PM (EST)

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Ships in 2 boxes
    • Kit mounts to the wall with included hardware so there is no need to remove baseboards
    • This kit can be cut to fit to your desired width for a precise fit
    • Can be installed by itself or with any of the other available closet kits
    • Made from durable scratch and moisture resistant laminant board
    View All Details
    $285.00
    $153.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Prentice Chest of Drawers
    Original Price $1,349.99
    Sale Price $1,147.49
    Description

    Fresh, crisp and classic. Whether you’re going for shabby chic or cottage quaint, the Prentice door chest is dressed to impress. Along with six smooth-gliding drawers, adjustable shelving helps you organize your wardrobe in style. Knocker hardware in a satin-nickel tone is the perfect finishing touch.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Satin nickel-tone hardware
    • 6 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction; top drawer with felt bottom
    • 3 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction and felt bottoms behind cabinet door
    • 3 adjustable shelves behind cabinet door
    View All Details
    $1,349.99
    $1,214.99
    finance icon

    or $102/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,214.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Rustic 18" Wide Storage Cabinet
    Original Price $214.99
    Sale Price $135.99
    Description

    It’s time to get your house in order—organizationally and decoratively. The rustic style of this cabinet brings a modern country appeal to your space. Reminiscent of barn doors, this casual piece houses four shelves perfect for storing office supplies, extra linens, seasonal clothing and more.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of laminated engineered wood
    • Weathered black woodgrain finish (multiple rustic finishes available)
    • 4 shelves (2 adjustable)
    • Wall anchor kit included
    • Assembly required (2 adults recommended)
    View All Details
    $214.99
    $135.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Organized Living freedomRail® Adjustable Shelf Kit- 24" (8 Shelf)
    $256.99 - $329.99
    Description

    The freedomRail Adjustable Shelf Kit allows you to organize your accessories with maximum visibility. Highlight your arrangement of shoes, clothes, and other accessories with the most dependable modular shelving kit. Completely adjustable and customizable, the shelves move to fit boots, purses, linens and more. Add on other freedomRail accessories as your storage needs change. Installation is quick and easy, requiring minimal tools. For any questions regarding this product, please contact customerservice@organizedliving.com.

    • Shelves move freely to accommodate your changing needs
    • Installs easily with minimal tools
    • ADA compliant
    View All Details
    $460.00
    $256.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • EasyFit Closet Storage Solutions 25" W White Premium Tower Kit
    $379.99 - $400.99
    Description

    Get organized with the easy to install premier tower closet kit. The kit comes with three 8 in. high drawers with included knobs and extension ball bearing glides. The tower also has 12 Ft. of open shelf space, providing plenty of room to store folded clothing, linens, shoes, hats or other items. This closet tower hangs on a wall mounted steel rail for an easy installation. Each kit can be installed on its own or combined with other closet kits and comes with all of the required installation hardware. For any questions regarding this product, please contact customers@thestowcompany.com or 1-800-562-4257 Monday through Friday 8:00AM to 5:00PM (EST)

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Ships in 4 boxes
    • Kit mounts to the wall with included hardware so there is no need to remove baseboards
    • Includes three 8 in. H x 24 in. W drawers with extension, ball-bearing glides
    • Can be installed by itself or with any of the other available closet kits
    • Made from durable scratch and moisture resistant laminant board
    View All Details
    $775.00
    $400.99
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $400.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Brashland Chest of Drawers
    Original Price $1,099.99
    Sale Price $934.99
    Description

    The Brashland chest of drawers brings a fresh twist to the modern farmhouse movement. Handsome, hearty profile is made all the more interesting with a sliding “barn door” revealing shelved storage. Through-tenon styling incorporates a welcome touch of American craftsman. And the easy on the eyes, distressed white finish? Just the tone for a soothing, serene bedroom retreat.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • White textured finish
    • Brushed nickel-tone hardware
    • 5 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Single shelf behind sliding door
    View All Details
    $1,099.99
    $934.99
    finance icon

    or $78/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $934.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • EasyFit Closet Storage Solutions 25" W Weathered Gray Essential Shoe Shelves
    $227.99 - $243.99
    Description

    Get organized with the easy to install essential shoe tower kit. With a combination of slanted and straight shelves, keeping footwear in order is no longer a problem. This storage tower is perfect for a bedroom closet, entryway, mudroom or even the garage. This closet tower hangs on a wall mounted steel rail for an easy installation. Each kit can be installed on its own or combined with other closet kits and comes with all of the required installation hardware. For any questions regarding this product, please contact customers@thestowcompany.com or 1-800-562-4257 Monday through Friday 8:00AM to 5:00PM (EST)

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Ships in 2 boxes
    • Kit mounts to the wall with included hardware so there is no need to remove baseboards
    • Includes six 14 in. D slanted shoe shelves and three 14 in. D straight shelves: 2 shelves are adjustable
    • Can be installed by itself or with any of the other available closet kits
    • Made from durable scratch and moisture resistant laminant board
    View All Details
    $430.00
    $243.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store