Images
  • Lingen Loveseat, , large
  • Lingen Loveseat, , large
  • Lingen Loveseat, , large
  • Lingen Loveseat, , large
  • Lingen Loveseat, , large
  • Lingen Loveseat, , large
  • Lingen Loveseat, , large
  • Lingen Loveseat, , large
  • Lingen Loveseat, , large
  • Lingen Loveseat, , large
  • Lingen Loveseat, , large
  • Lingen Loveseat, , large
  • Lingen Loveseat, , large
  • Lingen Loveseat, , large
  • Lingen Loveseat, , large
  • Lingen Loveseat, , large
  • Lingen Loveseat, , large
  • Lingen Loveseat, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Lingen Loveseat

Item: 3300235
Original Price $479.99
Sale Price $407.99
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $407.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Fossil Lingen Loveseat, , swatch

Add to cart options
Product Actions
Item No Longer Available
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

The Lingen loveseat is proof that the whole is greater than the sum of its parts. Casual rolled arms and flannel-like upholstery in soft gray make a perfect match with the buffalo plaid toss pillows and coil seat cushioning. It's the ultimate lounge after a long day. Plus, you'll be happy to know it's a modular piece, meaning this loveseat comes to your door in a single box with easy-to-follow assembly instructions.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Loose back and seat cushions
  • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
  • 2 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Ships in single box via UPS
  • Assembly required
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Outback and Front Rail: Polyester (100)%

Weight

103 lbs. (46.72 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 61.00"
  • Depth: 33.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Distance between arms: 47.00"
  • Leg height: 4.50"
  • Seat depth: 20.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34.00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 5 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Comments & good deal.
Joseph N on Jun 10, 2019
Already have the matching couch
Jesse D on Jun 3, 2019
Comments & good deal.
Joseph N on Jun 10, 2019
I’m updating my family room. This size works best in the seating arrangement.
Rose M on Jun 8, 2019
Already have the matching couch
Jesse D on Jun 3, 2019
My style, need for a small sun porch
Eloise G on Apr 19, 2019
It was more to fill space in my home office and it did look cozy
Marcella S on Mar 29, 2019
I’m updating my family room. This size works best in the seating arrangement.
Rose M on Jun 8, 2019
My style, need for a small sun porch
Eloise G on Apr 19, 2019
4.4 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
1
0
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Love 💕
Perfect for a kids bedroom or playroom!!! Super easy to assemble!!! 👌🏻
May 21, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I liked the Lingen loveseat so much I bought the set. Buying online is always unsure what you’re going to get when you open the box. I was pleased when I opened the box and more pleased once it was setup. Which was quick and easy.
May 16, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Looks Good Quick Assembly
Assembly wasn’t difficult but some may require help. Sofa is well made comfortable and sturdy. Color shown online is true and accurate. First online furniture purchase where I have had zero problems.
December 22, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
Classic style and looks more expensive than it is!
Very pleased with this love seat. Comfortable and nice looking.
December 15, 2018
Rated 1 out of 5
Too low on back and not as comfortable
Fist online purchase of furniture. Back is too low. Cushions are not comfortable. Arms lack cushioning.
December 9, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect
I needed a small loveseat for my library and this is absolutely perfect. It was relatively easy to put together, the color is gorgeous, and it's quite comfortable. This is in a low traffic room and I am not sure how the fabric would hold up to daily use.
December 7, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Just perfect!
e were looking for a small sofa/loveseat for our townhouse. This was it! It's comfortable, the right color and fits with our decor.
September 13, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Great love seat !
I bought this for our lake house, very impressed ! I bought it online, my first time ever doing this. I usually shop around because I like to feel the fabric and test out how comfortable the piece will feel. very happy with the purchase
August 11, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Bellenteen Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $219.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Tin is in. Bring it home in a farmhouse fresh way with the Bellenteen coffee table set. This trendy trio pairs a classic trestle design with a mottled faux tin top for a striking contrast.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with faux metal top
    • Each table includes undermount shelf with plank styling
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $219.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Norbert Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $102.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Grace your space with the earthy elegance of the Norbert metal table lamp. A top-and-bottom ombre effect on the galvanized metal base is delightfully different. Ribbed texturing adds that much more interest.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of galvanized metal with fabric hardback shade
    • On-off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $102.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Payson Wall Clock
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $93.99
    Description

    Payson wall clock is on time with industrial farmhouse style. Grain shows beautifully through the natural wood. Large Roman numerals and sun design make an impact in galvanized metal. Ample scale makes this a gorgeous focal piece for your wall.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of natural wood and galvanized finished metal
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $93.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Elea Wall Shelf
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $121.99
    Description

    Say goodbye to a blank wall and hello to the Elea wall shelf. Four spacious wooden shelves are just waiting to be decorated. Black finished metal adds an industrial feel to the minimalistic design. Hang it up and place succulents for an urban vibe.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of natural wood and black finished metal
    • 4 open shelves
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $121.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Sweed Valley Pouf
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $74.99
    Description

    Natural beauty is always in vogue, and the Sweed Valley pouf proves it. Braided design in natural jute and gray is simple yet fresh. Stylish stitching and dense filling hold the look together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Jute/cotton blend cover
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Spot clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $74.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii