Images
  • Lewis Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Lewis Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Lewis Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Lewis Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Lewis Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Lewis Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Lewis Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Lewis Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Lewis Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Lewis Table (Set of 3), , large
Details

Lewis Table (Set of 3)

Item# - T309-13
Original Price $279.99
Sale Price $237.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Medium Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Talk about sleek and chic. Ultra clean lines and a rich finish are a perfect pairing. Add slant-style accents to the design—and you’ve a got a highly contemporary look that’s a cut above, as is the case with the Lewis coffee table set.
  • Hand-finished
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes

Weight

75 lbs. (34.02 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 46.13"
  • Depth: 23.00"
  • Height: 18.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cocktail table Width: 46.13"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 23.00"
  • Cocktail table Height: 18.00"
  • Cocktail table shelf Width: 38.38"
  • Cocktail table shelf Depth: 10.38"
  • Cocktail table shelf Height: 9.50"
  • End table (2) Width: 21.00"
  • End table (2) Depth: 23.00"
  • End table (2) Height: 21.00"
  • End table shelf Width: 10.38"
  • End table shelf Depth: 15.13"
  • End table shelf Height: 8.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 47 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Looks great and good reviews
Gina S on Apr 15, 2020
great price looking for quality love ashley brand
Deborah M on Apr 12, 2020
Looks great and good reviews
Gina S on Apr 15, 2020
The wife liked them.
Daniel V on Apr 12, 2020
great price looking for quality love ashley brand
Deborah M on Apr 12, 2020
simple, good price
Anne M on Apr 9, 2020
price style
Susan E on Apr 8, 2020
I liked the simplicity of their look.
Barbara L on Apr 6, 2020
What I was looking for :)
Margaret J on Apr 5, 2020
This particular product goes perfect with a sofa I just purchase
Rosie D on Mar 30, 2020
been a customer since 2019 and I trusted the company for their choice of products
Estrella R on Mar 20, 2020
I like this set.
Laronda f on Mar 9, 2020
I chose the Lewis Table Set because of the price, the linear lines and size. I needed a darker wood color as well.
Rosane J on Feb 22, 2020
It was the right size for what I needed.
Julie A on Feb 18, 2020
Amazing value!!
Pedro M on Feb 16, 2020
Simplistic and beautiful
Shanika B on Feb 1, 2020
We cannot handle change in our family, and this table is as close to as old table as we could find. The end tables are a great bonus.
Judith C on Jan 31, 2020
I like the style, the warm color of wood and the price was right
Patricia H on Jan 28, 2020
Quality table for a good price
Lupe L on Dec 13, 2019
Looks very nice
Christine M on Dec 6, 2019
It's pretty
Nina M on Dec 3, 2019
price
Lacy W on Nov 28, 2019
I love the way this will look in my living room and it was a great deal for these three pieces.
Daniel S on Nov 28, 2019
looks great and goes with my furniture and the reviews :-)
DEBRA H on Nov 25, 2019
matches my dining room set
Stacy J on Nov 24, 2019
The design is simple but still stylish
Donna D on Nov 24, 2019
love the design
Steve S on Nov 23, 2019
Price within my budget
Barbara W on Nov 1, 2019
Affordable for what I want
Olga P on Oct 26, 2019
good modern looks and good price
Suman on Oct 24, 2019
I liked the look and good reviews
JACQUE on Oct 20, 2019
Wife liked it
Steve R on Oct 9, 2019
Chose this set mainly for the price point but also because I like the dark wood finish and they look really nice for what I'll use them for. The reviews were very good on these also.
Matthew W on Oct 5, 2019
It match living room
Henry M on Sep 27, 2019
love the simple lines
Angelica R on Sep 20, 2019
Inexpensive with the look I needed.
Lucille W on Sep 8, 2019
Matched what I have
Dina S on Sep 2, 2019
I like the style and the price.
Tonna W on Sep 2, 2019
This set is simple but elegant, and the storage sections are extremely functional.
David B on Sep 2, 2019
it looks good
Annmarie C on Aug 31, 2019
looks good in the space i want to put it
jalen j on Aug 27, 2019
Good reviews, simple design
Kristy G on Aug 20, 2019
went with furniture
wallace h on Jul 11, 2019
color to match everything
Betty W on May 23, 2019
We saw this set in the store. It is of good quality, and you can't beat the price
Robert H on May 13, 2019
Simple design, looks like good quality and good price.
Rodney L on May 12, 2019
SIMPLE CLEAN DESIGN
Lillian K on Apr 27, 2019
looks pretty good.
ramya g on Apr 18, 2019
Looks like a good value
Hershel E on Mar 29, 2019
The wife liked them.
Daniel V on Apr 12, 2020
simple, good price
Anne M on Apr 9, 2020
4.7 / 5.0
77 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
57
17
2
0
1
Coffee Table Not Steady
The coffee table wobbled. We had to get something to under the legs to keep it from wobbling.
August 31, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Great
Good quality. I’m very happy with them
July 16, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
As expected 👍🏻
Very cute set. My husband and I are very happy with our purchase.
June 23, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Exactly what I was looking for
I was looking for a slightly smaller coffee table and end tables than most others that are available. It worked out very well and looks great. It also looks like it costs a lot more than what I paid for it on line. It has a rich dark Walnut color.
June 17, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
.
Love the tables.
May 18, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
My new Lewis table set is really nice I love it. It was so easy to put together and the quality is great. I’m so happy that I ordered this set.
I love my Lewis table set, it was easy to put together and a good quality wood.
May 4, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Great value and quality.
Love the coffee and end tables. Great quality and a great price. Love the straight lines and look.
April 20, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Looks good, cheap hardware and had to drill holes myself
Looks good but cheap hardware that striped really easily and missing holes I had to drill myself but overall good table at a good price other than those issues
February 24, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
5 Stars Very Pleased.
I love my Lewis Tables. I love the quality and I'm very happy with the warm rich color of wood. Definitely Recommend.
February 19, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Love this set!!! ❤️
Beautiful 😊 Very happy with purchase and
A++++ customer service! Thank You.......
User submitted image
Added Dec 16, 2019
December 16, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • IMAX Fullerton Trunks (Set of 3)
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $524.99
    Description

    Add extra storage in traditional high style. The Fullerton trunks deliver maximum storage versatility via the set's three different sizes. Made of firwood and metal, they're elaborately designed and made to be reliable and durable—ideal for any room where you need lasting organization.

    • Includes 3 trunks (small, medium and large, 1 of each)
    • Made of plywood, flax, iron, polyurethane, cotton and firwood
    • Hand finished in light blue
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $524.99

    or $44/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $524.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • BARRIC Jar
    Original Price $74.99
    Sale Price $43.99
    Description

    Bring an air of useful object d’art to your space with the Barric decorative jar. With an antiqued black finish and wooden top, this piece blends easily into so many styles.

    • Made of terracotta and wood
    • Antiqued black terracotta body with brown finished wood top
    • Handcrafted
    View All Details
    $74.99
    $43.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Surya Monte Carlo 7'10" x 10'3" Area Rug
    Original Price $287.99
    Sale Price $115.99
    Description

    What a footloose and fancy-free feeling this rug brings to your living space. Boho-chic rug is cool and creative. Sturdy construction and intricately shaded yarns make for pure artistry designed to hold up beautifully to everyday living.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Medium pile
    • No backing; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $287.99
    $115.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dinorah Wall Art
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $252.99
    Description

    Contemporary à la mode. The Dinorah wall art is calming and abstract. Strokes of blue and teal are energized with goldtone leaf embellishment. Goldtone frame keeps it all contained.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Goldtone frame
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $252.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Altari Sofa
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $299.99
    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari sofa is the answer. Sporting clean lines and sleek track arms, the decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Sure to play well with so many color schemes, this sofa in slate gray includes a pair of understated floral pattern pillows for fashionably fresh appeal.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $299.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app