Images
  • Lewis Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Lewis Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Lewis Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Lewis Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Lewis Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Lewis Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Lewis Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Lewis Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Lewis Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Lewis Table (Set of 3), , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Lewis Table (Set of 3)

Item# - T309-13
Original Price$269.99 Sale Price$229.49

As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $229.49)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Medium Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Talk about sleek and chic. Ultra clean lines and a rich finish are a perfect pairing. Add slant-style accents to the design—and you’ve a got a highly contemporary look that’s a cut above, as is the case with the Lewis coffee table set.
  • Hand-finished
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
  • Assembly required

Weight

86 lbs. (39.01 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 46.13"
  • Depth: 23.13"
  • Height: 17.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cocktail table Width: 46.13"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 23.13"
  • Cocktail table Height: 17.88"
  • Cocktail table shelf Width: 39.63"
  • Cocktail table shelf Depth: 10.50"
  • Cocktail table shelf Height: .75"
  • Cocktail table apron to shelf : 9.88"
  • End table (2) Width: 21.13"
  • End table (2) Depth: 23.13"
  • End table (2) Height: 21.00"
  • End table shelf Width: 16.75"
  • End table shelf Depth: 10.38"
  • End table shelf Height: .75"
  • End table apron to shelf: 8.63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 30 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Looks very nice
Christine M on Dec 6, 2019
price
Lacy W on Nov 28, 2019
Looks very nice
Christine M on Dec 6, 2019
It's pretty
Nina M on Dec 3, 2019
price
Lacy W on Nov 28, 2019
I love the way this will look in my living room and it was a great deal for these three pieces.
Daniel S on Nov 28, 2019
looks great and goes with my furniture and the reviews :-)
DEBRA H on Nov 25, 2019
matches my dining room set
Stacy J on Nov 24, 2019
The design is simple but still stylish
Donna D on Nov 24, 2019
love the design
Steve S on Nov 23, 2019
Price within my budget
Barbara W on Nov 1, 2019
Affordable for what I want
Olga P on Oct 26, 2019
good modern looks and good price
Suman on Oct 24, 2019
I liked the look and good reviews
JACQUE on Oct 20, 2019
Wife liked it
Steve R on Oct 9, 2019
Chose this set mainly for the price point but also because I like the dark wood finish and they look really nice for what I'll use them for. The reviews were very good on these also.
Matthew W on Oct 5, 2019
It match living room
Henry M on Sep 27, 2019
love the simple lines
Angelica R on Sep 20, 2019
Inexpensive with the look I needed.
Lucille W on Sep 8, 2019
Matched what I have
Dina S on Sep 2, 2019
I like the style and the price.
Tonna W on Sep 2, 2019
This set is simple but elegant, and the storage sections are extremely functional.
David B on Sep 2, 2019
it looks good
Annmarie C on Aug 31, 2019
looks good in the space i want to put it
jalen j on Aug 27, 2019
Good reviews, simple design
Kristy G on Aug 20, 2019
went with furniture
wallace h on Jul 11, 2019
color to match everything
Betty W on May 23, 2019
We saw this set in the store. It is of good quality, and you can't beat the price
Robert H on May 13, 2019
Simple design, looks like good quality and good price.
Rodney L on May 12, 2019
SIMPLE CLEAN DESIGN
Lillian K on Apr 27, 2019
looks pretty good.
ramya g on Apr 18, 2019
Looks like a good value
Hershel E on Mar 29, 2019
It's pretty
Nina M on Dec 3, 2019
I love the way this will look in my living room and it was a great deal for these three pieces.
Daniel S on Nov 28, 2019
4.7 / 5.0
66 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
49
16
0
0
1
Great quality
Absolutely love these three pieces! I love the quality, super sturdy. They look great with my new sofa and chairs!
December 4, 2019
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Awesome !!
Very nice coffee table.

Only thing is, we didn't want to buy full set and there is not any option to remove side tables OR purchase only coffee table so we had to buy full set.
December 2, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Very happy customers
We have only had this set for a few days, but we were impressed with how heavy and durable they seem for being such a reasonable price. We are highly satisfied with the quality. We were also very impressed with the speed of shipping and ease of working with Ashley Furniture online.
November 4, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Lewis Table Set
Great addition to accent any living room. Sturdy construction and remarkable detailing.
October 30, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
"The Look Great"
Easy to assemble and they look great in my living room !!!
October 29, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Well made set for less.
Just what we were looking for. Well packaged and arrived on time. They were quick and easy to assemble and look great in our family room.
September 19, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Perfect size
June 1, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Impressed
Great quality table for price and great if you have kids!
May 31, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Tables look good but issue with parts
I was sent 5 H legs and 3 G legs for two end tables. Called to get another G leg sent and he said he would send an H and G just in case. Good thing he did because they too were labeled incorrectly. He gave me the option of waiting on legs (which I was told could take up to 4 weeks) or ship it back (90+ lbs). Not much of a decision. Fortunately, they came rather quickly.
February 21, 2019
Surprised by the quality for the price
Great price on these and the quality exceeded my expectations. I didn't want to spend a ton of money on end tables and a coffee table and after reading other reviews I decided on these. I am very happy with my decision. They are sturdy and look great too. We have a small living room so they are a great size for us.
December 6, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Darcy Sofa and Loveseat
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy sofa and loveseat set—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. Stri flared profiles, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • Corner-blocked frames
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Rosemont 5'2" x 7'2" Rug
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$127.49
    Description

    A beautiful example of opposites attract. Amidst an overlay of strong, linear shapes are the curves and swirls of a subtle floral pattern. A compatible, earthy palette of red, brown and gold makes this area rug even more pretty and practical.

    • Dry clean only
    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • Jute-polyester backing; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $127.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Shallow Bowls (Set of 3)
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$174.99
    Description

    Mix it up. Set of three shallow bowls in goldtone, silvertone and black finishes make for one stunning addition to your living space. Perforated design gives them an open feel while still allowing for functionality.

    • Set of 3
    • Made of steel
    • Tri-colored: goldtone, silvertone and black
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $174.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $174.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Dimaia Candle Holder (Set of 3)
    Original Price$99.99 Sale Price$84.99
    Description

    Dimaia 3-piece candle holder set expresses a regal sensibility. Slim silhouettes with antiqued silvertone finish place a modern-day spin on traditional design, creating a photo-worthy centerpiece.

    • Made of metal
    • Set of 3
    • Holds 3 pillar candles (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $84.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Magdalia Table Lamp
    Original Price$89.99 Sale Price$76.49
    Description

    Magdalia table lamp is a casual yet attractive addition to your home. Light shines down beautifully onto the elegantly curved base and throughout your room. Lustrous glazed ceramic allures with a handsome gray hue.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glazed ceramic with fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $76.49

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $76.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required