Images
  • Levon Sofa, , large
  • Levon Sofa, , large
  • Levon Sofa, , large
  • Levon Sofa, , large
  • Levon Sofa, , large
  • Levon Sofa, , large
  • Levon Sofa, , large
  • Levon Sofa, , large
  • Levon Sofa, , large
  • Levon Sofa, , large
  • Levon Sofa, , large
  • Levon Sofa, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Levon Sofa

Item: 7340338
Original Price $949.99
Sale Price $759.99
finance icon

or $64/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $759.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Charcoal Levon Sofa, , swatch

Add to cart options
Product Actions
Item No Longer Available
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Meet the sofa in the gray flannel suit. Inspired by tailored menswear—this sleek and elegant piece offers more than good looks. High-quality coil seating provides that extra level of support and spring that enhance its structured form. The tweed-like upholstery—so soft and comfortable to the touch—should also suit your fancy.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Loose scatter back cushions and loose seat cushions
  • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
  • 4 back pillows and 4 throw pillows included
  • Polyester and polyester/rayon back pillows
  • Cotton and polyester throw pillows
  • Throw pillows with soft feather inserts; hidden zipper access
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Oneside of Back Pillows: POLYESTER (39)%,RAYON (61)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: COTTON (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: COTTON (100)%
  • Body and Back and Toss pillows: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

152.8 lbs. (69.29 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Levon Sofa, , large
  • Width: 96.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Distance between arms: 78.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.50"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • 27" Back Pillow Width: .00"
  • 27" Back Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 27" Back Pillow Height: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 21 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
love the design, color and pillows
Kristine W on Nov 26, 2019
I loved this couch because it looks fabulous and feels like a giant feather pillow.
Couranne D on Sep 15, 2019
love the design, color and pillows
Kristine W on Nov 26, 2019
Replacing one we have had for years. it has served us well!
Carl R on Oct 6, 2019
I loved this couch because it looks fabulous and feels like a giant feather pillow.
Couranne D on Sep 15, 2019
quality seems to be good for price (on sale)
Shaun P on Sep 2, 2019
Great looking set and reviews.
Mario M on Aug 27, 2019
I went to see it in the showroom; liked the texture and stability of cushions and the fact that pillows were not attached to back.
PIERRE T on Aug 10, 2019
Incredibly comfortable! Fluffy down cushions, supportive seats. Felt like a dream!
Natasha R on Mar 23, 2019
Replacing one we have had for years. it has served us well!
Carl R on Oct 6, 2019
quality seems to be good for price (on sale)
Shaun P on Sep 2, 2019
Is the rug in the picture available?
Latasha B on Aug 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The area rug is not available online. The picture shown is for staging purposes only. At this time, we do not sell all items pictured in the image.
Is the Charcoal color, more on the dark grey side, or black ?
Theresa K on Jun 23, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Charcoal color is dark gray.
What is the best way to clean this couch and its pillows??
Laurie W on Aug 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cleaning code for this collection is S - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Can you buy accent pillows separately?
Tamika D on Jun 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The Throw Pillows with the Sofa are not sold separately online.
3.5 / 5.0
124 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
61
10
9
23
21
Rated 3 out of 5
Falls short
Looks great but excessive pillows. The queen sleeper mattress seems short as our feet hang.
July 14, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
My living room look nice
Very nice and elegant
June 22, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Magazine worthy!!!
I got this couch and it is beautiful! My friends think it is worthy of a advertisement in a magazine!!!
Absolutely beautiful ❤️
Absolutely beautiful ❤️
February 27, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome sofa!
I bought the sofa, and loveseat and I absolutely love them, super comfy but they don’t go flat with is great! And I love the color too!
February 27, 2019
Rated 3 out of 5
Eh.
Bought these couches a year and a half ago and they have been doing well. The cushions, however, are not the quality i believed they'd be, or the pillows. I bought the purple cow insurance and when I tried making a complaint I got sent fluff. Fluff.
February 21, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Great sofa!
I bought 2 and love them! Modern, lots of pillows and comfy!
February 8, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice comfortable couch
We really like this couch. It is super comfortable and has do many pillows that you can always get comfy, and the couch and pillows are great quality.
December 29, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Cozy sofa
Had this delivered Thursday and I could wait to get home! It’s comfortable and sturdy. I love that the cushions are reversible and the pillows can be restuffed and washed.
December 29, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful Sofa. Great size for our Family Room.
We are happy with our new sofa. Color is just right
December 3, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
So far so good!
We just bought this sofa and are very happy with the purchase so far. Our experience with Ashley has been great. The sales process was easy, the delivery communication was stellar, and the final product in place looks great!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
November 4, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Geometric Pouf
    Sale Price $149.99
    Description

    Moroccan motifs are having a heyday in design. This handmade pouf reflects the trend in a pleasing way. The geometric pattern is so exact, it's hard to believe the pouf is created from separate fabric pieces.

    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered cotton cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    View All Details
    $149.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Ananya Wall Art
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    Bring a relaxed, organic sensibility into your interior space with a little help from nature. This remarkable giclee reproduction takes the art of black-and-white imagery up a notch—by looking at life from a spectacular vantage point.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth for hanging
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Birstrom Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Birstrom coffee table set has all the makings of traditional decor with the added flair of vintage-inspired details. The finish is lightly distressed, giving a subtle timeworn appearance. Replicated plank tabletops and tapered legs provide additional pops of style.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    • Replicated plank tabletops
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents USA Cities Wall Art
    Original Price $256.99
    Sale Price $135.99
    Description

    There are 50 reasons to love this USA cities wall art. UV print on solid fir slats is a curious synergy of state-of-the-art technology meets natural elements. Capitalize on its richly rustic beauty and make a statement in so many words.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • UV print on solid fir wood slats
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $256.99
    $135.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store