Images
  • Levon Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Levon Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Levon Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Levon Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Levon Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Levon Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Levon Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Levon Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Levon Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Levon Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Levon Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Levon Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Levon Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Levon Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Levon Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Levon Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Levon Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Levon Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Levon Queen Sofa Sleeper

Item: 7340339
Original Price $1,299.99
Sale Price $1,039.99
finance icon

or $87/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,039.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Charcoal Levon Queen Sofa Sleeper, , swatch

Add to cart options
Product Actions
Item No Longer Available
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Meet the queen sofa sleeper in the gray flannel suit. Inspired by tailored menswear—this sleek and elegant piece offers more than good looks. High-quality coil seating provides that extra level of support and spring that enhance its structured form, while the tweed-like upholstery is soft and comfortable to the touch. It’s got a high-end memory foam mattress, too, to give overnight guests fond memories of their stay.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Loose scatter back cushions and loose seat cushions
  • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
  • 4 back pillows and 4 throw pillows included
  • Polyester and polyester/rayon back pillows
  • Cotton and polyester throw pillows
  • Throw pillows with soft feather inserts; hidden zipper access
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Included bi-fold queen memory foam mattress sits atop a supportive steel frame
  • Memory foam provides better airflow for a cooler night’s sleep
  • Memory foam encased in damask ticking

Fabric Details

  • Oneside of Back Pillows: POLYESTER (39)%,RAYON (61)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: COTTON (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: COTTON (100)%
  • Body and Back and Toss pillows: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

232 lbs. (105.23 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Levon Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Width: 96.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Distance between arms: 78.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.50"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Distance from end of sleeper to outside back: 89.00"
  • Mattress size Width: 60.00"
  • Mattress size Depth: 72.00"
  • Mattress size Height: 4.25"
  • Top of sleeper mattress to floor: 16.00"
  • Distance of opened sleeper to arm: 49.00"
  • 27" Back Pillow Width: .00"
  • 27" Back Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 27" Back Pillow Height: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
i have the matching love seat and chair
Dawn A. on Apr 10, 2020
i have the matching love seat and chair
Dawn A. on Apr 10, 2020
Very stylish great price.
Crystal R on May 4, 2019
Very stylish great price.
Crystal R on May 4, 2019
Can the cushion and pillow covers be washed?
Tristan H on Sep 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cleaning code for this collection is S (Solvent) - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned or machine washed.
3.9 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
2
3
2
1
Rated 2 out of 5
Frame broke
Hasn't lasted a year without the frame breaking..... Its now stuck halfway in and we can't push it in or pull it back out!.... Ugh!
December 27, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful New Queen Sleeper Sofa
I am so pleased with my purchase. The couch is extremely comfortable, the design is modern, and the pull out queen memory foam mattress is luscious! I was very happy with the discounts I received also! Thank you Ashley Furniture Store! I will definitely be back!
October 30, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
Comfortable
I like it, but its stiff. I'm hoping with time, it gets softer.
October 30, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
Very happy with my purchase, comfortabl, look nice
October 24, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Great buy
Very comfortable sofa and perfect colors! There are plenty of pillows on this plush sofa m. It was a great purchase!
October 23, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Size and comfort
This sofa sleeper comes in a large queen size. It Can seat more than 3 people. The cushions and seats are extremely comfortable. It also comes with additional decorative pillows. Very comfortable to sleep on.
July 19, 2018
Rated 3 out of 5
Its ok.
I bought this sofa bed, with the love seat over a year ago. When the bed is not in use the sofa squeaks, and creaks every time someone sis down, moves around, etc. The seat cushions also push away from the back pretty often allowing you to feel as if you are sinking in the back. I readjust the bottom seat cushions daily to push them back. Our home is only myself and my husband, so there is not a lot of wear and tear on them. It's a decent sofa sleeper, but if I had a choice to get this again knowing what I know now, I would have kept looking.
May 4, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
We really love our new couch. The pullout bed jas a very comfy mattress. It’s a perfect size. I bought the matching chair that is super comfy too.
May 3, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this couch and sleeper
I bought this two years ago, it stillooks new. Super durable fabric and super comfy memory foam mattress! My guests have commented how comfy it is for a sleeper#
Two years old still looks new!
Two years old still looks new!
April 21, 2018
Rated 3 out of 5
Expected more
I have had this for a year and it not comfortable at all the only thing I can say good about this is the bed is comfortable .
March 14, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Geometric Pouf
    Sale Price $149.99
    Description

    Moroccan motifs are having a heyday in design. This handmade pouf reflects the trend in a pleasing way. The geometric pattern is so exact, it's hard to believe the pouf is created from separate fabric pieces.

    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered cotton cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    View All Details
    $149.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Ananya Wall Art
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    Bring a relaxed, organic sensibility into your interior space with a little help from nature. This remarkable giclee reproduction takes the art of black-and-white imagery up a notch—by looking at life from a spectacular vantage point.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth for hanging
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Birstrom Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Birstrom coffee table set has all the makings of traditional decor with the added flair of vintage-inspired details. The finish is lightly distressed, giving a subtle timeworn appearance. Replicated plank tabletops and tapered legs provide additional pops of style.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    • Replicated plank tabletops
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents USA Cities Wall Art
    Original Price $256.99
    Sale Price $117.99
    Description

    There are 50 reasons to love this USA cities wall art. UV print on solid fir slats is a curious synergy of state-of-the-art technology meets natural elements. Capitalize on its richly rustic beauty and make a statement in so many words.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • UV print on solid fir wood slats
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $256.99
    $117.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Rishona Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $110.49
    Description

    Brushed finish and bright white—what a stunning combination. Add to that Rishona’s countless curves and you’ve got one remarkable table lamp. Neutral in color and classically shaped, can be paired with an array of color schemes and aesthetics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app