LIMITED STOCK

Details

Levon Chair

Item# - 7340321
Original Price $599.99
Sale Price $509.99

or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Charcoal

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Elegant lines and an understated two-tone floral pattern flow beautifully together in the Levon arm chair—proving that you don’t have to make a splash to make a statement. It adds just the right amount of flair to a sophisticated setting.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • Thick cushions are foam wrapped in poly fiber
  • Polyester/rayon upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • body: POLYESTER (39)%,RAYON (61)%

Weight

63.3 lbs. (28.71 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 35.00"
  • Depth: 36.00"
  • Height: 35.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Leg height: 4.75"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 19.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Distance between arms: 22.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matches new sofa and recliner
Betty J on Mar 25, 2019
Matches new sofa and recliner
Betty J on Mar 25, 2019
4.6 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
2
0
0
1
whimsical and comfortable
I love my new chair and it looks great in my new house. The only things I don't like are 1) the zipper on the seat cushion is always visible at the back of the chair even when you try to tuck the cushion down in the back, it shows and, 2) since it is such a light fabric, it would have been nice if it came with arm rest covers and a head rest pad so that these easily soiled areas could be taken to the cleaners for regular cleaning. which would keep the chair looking nice for years
May 12, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
I like it
I like it. It looks nice. It looks small in the store but looked larger in my home.
November 13, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Stylish yet extremely comfortable!
May 1, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great design
I bought this as a gift for my daughter and it really made the room!!
January 3, 2019
Super comfortable!
I bought a sectional and the accent chair that matched it wasn't as comfortable as this chair. The moment I sat in it at the store I knew I wanted it and it matches my sectional great! The only issue I had was that the warranty tag was attached to the arm of the chair which caused a snag in the fabric but I called and emailed photos and they are sending a technician to replace the fabric on the arm. Great customer service!
My accent chair
My accent chair
December 11, 2018
Very Pretty
This chair is very pretty in person. Please keep in mind, it's really light so excessive touching from dirty hands or jeans that are stained could make an impression on the lighter color. Also, the chair has springs, and seats low, but it contours to you. It's very comfortable....my favorite place to sit, lol.
October 30, 2018
Beautiful
Confortable and nice looking. It gives a special look to the area.
May 20, 2018
Cute AND Cozy!
Double threat alert! This chair is so awesome. Not only is it so adorable, it's so comfy too! It's perfect for our little reading nook and wish I'd have bought two of them.
Now I just need an art piece for the empty wall...
Now I just need an art piece for the empty wall...
March 14, 2018
Already has a tear by the arm
Not well made. Have had this chair in my formal living room for 6 months and it already ripped at the arm. We haven't sat in the chairs more than a handful of times. Poor quality!
March 6, 2018
Very nice
Many compliments. Beautiful comfy chair. Looks great in our living room.
February 7, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Levon Loveseat
    Original Price $779.99
    Sale Price $662.99
    Description

    Meet the loveseat in the gray flannel suit. Inspired by tailored menswear—this sleek and elegant piece offers more than good looks. High-quality coil seating provides that extra level of support and spring that enhance its structured form. The tweed-like upholstery—so soft and comfortable to the touch—should also suit your fancy.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose scatter back cushions and loose seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 3 back pillows and 2 throw pillows included
    • Polyester and polyester/rayon back pillows
    View All Details
    $779.99
    $662.99

    or $13 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $779.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Levon Sofa
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    Description

    Meet the sofa in the gray flannel suit. Inspired by tailored menswear—this sleek and elegant piece offers more than good looks. High-quality coil seating provides that extra level of support and spring that enhance its structured form. The tweed-like upholstery—so soft and comfortable to the touch—should also suit your fancy.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose scatter back cushions and loose seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 4 back pillows and 4 throw pillows included
    • Polyester and polyester/rayon back pillows
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $679.99

    or $14 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Levon Queen Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $1,149.99
    Sale Price $977.49
    Description

    Meet the queen sofa sleeper in the gray flannel suit. Inspired by tailored menswear—this sleek and elegant piece offers more than good looks. High-quality coil seating provides that extra level of support and spring that enhance its structured form, while the tweed-like upholstery is soft and comfortable to the touch. It’s got a high-end memory foam mattress, too, to give overnight guests fond memories of their stay.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose scatter back cushions and loose seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 4 back pillows and 4 throw pillows included
    • Polyester and polyester/rayon back pillows
    View All Details
    $1,149.99
    $977.49

    or $20 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Levon Accent Chair
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    While crisscrossed legs and a clean-lined design make quite a statement—it’s the elegant calligraphy upholstery that make the Levon accent chair a true conversation piece. What’s it saying? You’ve got a sophisticated style.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Foam cushions are wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Cotton upholstery
    • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Yvette Ottoman
    Sale Price $349.00
    Description

    Why draw the line on functionality? With the Yvette striped ottoman, you have a place to kick up your heels or rest a tray to serve up those refreshments in style. The clean lines of this designer piece are accentuated by tapered legs and a sophisticated upholstery choice.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Assembly required
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Cotton upholstery
    View All Details
    $349.00

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $349.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Ananya Wall Art
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $110.49
    Description

    Bring a relaxed, organic sensibility into your interior space with a little help from nature. This remarkable giclee reproduction takes the art of black-and-white imagery up a notch—by looking at life from a spectacular vantage point.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth for hanging
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $129.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Birstrom Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price $203.99
    Description

    Birstrom coffee table set has all the makings of traditional decor with the added flair of vintage-inspired details. The finish is lightly distressed, giving a subtle timeworn appearance. Replicated plank tabletops and tapered legs provide additional pops of style.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    • Replicated plank tabletops
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $203.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $239.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required