Images
  • Levon Chair, , large
  • Levon Chair, , large
  • Levon Chair, , large
  • Levon Chair, , large
  • Levon Chair, , large
  • Levon Chair, , large
  • Levon Chair, , large
  • Levon Chair, , large
  • Levon Chair, , large
  • Levon Chair, , large
  • Levon Chair, , large
  • Levon Chair, , large
  • Levon Chair, , large
  • Levon Chair, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Levon Chair

Item: 7340321
Original Price $599.99
Sale Price $539.99
finance icon

or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $539.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Charcoal Levon Chair, , swatch

Add to cart options
Product Actions
Item No Longer Available
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Elegant lines and an understated two-tone floral pattern flow beautifully together in the Levon arm chair—proving that you don’t have to make a splash to make a statement. It adds just the right amount of flair to a sophisticated setting.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • Thick cushions are foam wrapped in poly fiber
  • Polyester/rayon upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (39)%,RAYON (61)%

Weight

63.3 lbs. (28.71 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Levon Chair, , large
  • Width: 35.00"
  • Depth: 36.00"
  • Height: 35.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Leg height: 4.75"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 19.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Distance between arms: 22.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matches new sofa and recliner
Betty J on Mar 25, 2019
Matches new sofa and recliner
Betty J on Mar 25, 2019
4.5 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
2
1
0
1
Rated 3 out of 5
Chair is meh ... Thank goodness it was on clearance.
It's cute but not comfortable. I'm glad I didn't spend the original price of $999. No way it's worth that!
October 27, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
whimsical and comfortable
I love my new chair and it looks great in my new house. The only things I don't like are 1) the zipper on the seat cushion is always visible at the back of the chair even when you try to tuck the cushion down in the back, it shows and, 2) since it is such a light fabric, it would have been nice if it came with arm rest covers and a head rest pad so that these easily soiled areas could be taken to the cleaners for regular cleaning. which would keep the chair looking nice for years
May 12, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I like it
I like it. It looks nice. It looks small in the store but looked larger in my home.
November 13, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Stylish yet extremely comfortable!
May 1, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Great design
I bought this as a gift for my daughter and it really made the room!!
January 3, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Super comfortable!
I bought a sectional and the accent chair that matched it wasn't as comfortable as this chair. The moment I sat in it at the store I knew I wanted it and it matches my sectional great! The only issue I had was that the warranty tag was attached to the arm of the chair which caused a snag in the fabric but I called and emailed photos and they are sending a technician to replace the fabric on the arm. Great customer service!
My accent chair
My accent chair
December 11, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Very Pretty
This chair is very pretty in person. Please keep in mind, it's really light so excessive touching from dirty hands or jeans that are stained could make an impression on the lighter color. Also, the chair has springs, and seats low, but it contours to you. It's very comfortable....my favorite place to sit, lol.
October 30, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
Confortable and nice looking. It gives a special look to the area.
May 20, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Cute AND Cozy!
Double threat alert! This chair is so awesome. Not only is it so adorable, it's so comfy too! It's perfect for our little reading nook and wish I'd have bought two of them.
Now I just need an art piece for the empty wall...
Now I just need an art piece for the empty wall...
March 14, 2018
Rated 1 out of 5
Already has a tear by the arm
Not well made. Have had this chair in my formal living room for 6 months and it already ripped at the arm. We haven't sat in the chairs more than a handful of times. Poor quality!
March 6, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Yvette Ottoman
    Sale Price $349.00
    finance icon

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $349.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Why draw the line on functionality? With the Yvette striped ottoman, you have a place to kick up your heels or rest a tray to serve up those refreshments in style. The clean lines of this designer piece are accentuated by tapered legs and a sophisticated upholstery choice.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Assembly required
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Cotton upholstery
    View All Details
    $349.00
    finance icon

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $349.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Mercana Home Accents Plant Stand (Set of 2)
    N/A
    finance icon

    or $30 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $349.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If the goal was to make lattice look chicer and cooler than ever—consider the challenge met with this end table set. The ultra-slim cut of the wood frame gives the lattice such a light and airy vibe, and the remarkable color treatment—almost looks like distressed metal. Unusually beautiful.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Wood tables with a rustic finish
    View All Details
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Ananya Wall Art
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $89.99
    finance icon

    or $30 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $349.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Bring a relaxed, organic sensibility into your interior space with a little help from nature. This remarkable giclee reproduction takes the art of black-and-white imagery up a notch—by looking at life from a spectacular vantage point.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth for hanging
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $89.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Birstrom Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    finance icon

    or $30 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $349.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Birstrom coffee table set has all the makings of traditional decor with the added flair of vintage-inspired details. The finish is lightly distressed, giving a subtle timeworn appearance. Replicated plank tabletops and tapered legs provide additional pops of style.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    • Replicated plank tabletops
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents USA Cities Wall Art
    Original Price $256.99
    Sale Price $135.99
    finance icon

    or $30 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $349.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    There are 50 reasons to love this USA cities wall art. UV print on solid fir slats is a curious synergy of state-of-the-art technology meets natural elements. Capitalize on its richly rustic beauty and make a statement in so many words.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • UV print on solid fir wood slats
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $256.99
    $135.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store