Images
  • Levon Accent Chair, , large
  • Levon Accent Chair, , large
  • Levon Accent Chair, , large
  • Levon Accent Chair, , large
  • Levon Accent Chair, , large
  • Levon Accent Chair, , large
  • Levon Accent Chair, , large
  • Levon Accent Chair, , large
  • Levon Accent Chair, , large
  • Levon Accent Chair, , large
  • Levon Accent Chair, , large
  • Levon Accent Chair, , large
  • Levon Accent Chair, , large
  • Levon Accent Chair, , large
  • Levon Accent Chair, , large
  • Levon Accent Chair, , large
  • Levon Accent Chair, , large
  • Levon Accent Chair, , large
  • Levon Accent Chair, , large
  • Levon Accent Chair, , large
  • Levon Accent Chair, , large
  • Levon Accent Chair, , large
  • Levon Accent Chair, , large
  • Levon Accent Chair, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Levon Accent Chair

Item: 7340360
Original Price $619.99
Sale Price $526.99
finance icon

or $44/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $526.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Charcoal Levon Accent Chair, , swatch

Add to cart options
Product Actions
Item No Longer Available
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

While crisscrossed legs and a clean-lined design make quite a statement—it’s the elegant calligraphy upholstery that make the Levon accent chair a true conversation piece. What’s it saying? You’ve got a sophisticated style.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • Foam cushions are wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Cotton upholstery
  • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • body: COTTON (100)%

Weight

42 lbs. (19.05 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Levon Accent Chair, , large
  • Width: 28.25"
  • Depth: 35.50"
  • Height: 35.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat height: 18.00"
  • Seat depth Width: 20.00"
  • Seat depth Depth: .00"
  • Seat depth Height: .00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
will be centerpiece of new covered and enclosed porch - comfortable!
George C on Apr 21, 2020
love the style, very contemporary
Kristine W on Nov 26, 2019
will be centerpiece of new covered and enclosed porch - comfortable!
George C on Apr 21, 2020
I LIKED THE CONTEMPORARY STYLE, GOES WITH THE DINING AREA AND I THINK THE SCALE IS RIGHT TO GO WITH EXISTING FURNITURE.
joan f on Dec 2, 2019
love the style, very contemporary
Kristine W on Nov 26, 2019
Saw this in the store first and I loved it. Durable and a great accent peace to add to any room.
Nicole v on Jun 20, 2019
I LIKED THE CONTEMPORARY STYLE, GOES WITH THE DINING AREA AND I THINK THE SCALE IS RIGHT TO GO WITH EXISTING FURNITURE.
joan f on Dec 2, 2019
Saw this in the store first and I loved it. Durable and a great accent peace to add to any room.
Nicole v on Jun 20, 2019
4.6 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
4
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Cute style
Its cute and nice and really comfortable.....nieee
December 8, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
quality
I bought this about 3 months ago. I took over a month to arrive because all pieces I purchased was not in stack. The chair looks good. More to come.
August 11, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
Love the shape
Very comfortable chair, even without the arm rest!
Moms chair
Moms chair
July 11, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
Bigger then it looks
I like this chair! But alas, I'm short, 5'2', so sitting back is out of the question it is plenty wide enough, in fact I wish it were a little narrower. 'DO NOT TIGHTEN THE SCREWS UNTIL YOU HAVE THEM ALL SET AND DON'T TIGHTEN THEM TO MUCH'. I get a compliment on it every time someone sees it for the first time.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
March 25, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
eclectic look
I bought this a month ago and have been looking for a small cushion or throw that would look great with this....white doesn't work as the chair is not white, so anyone with a fab idea, would be appreciated....help!!
December 7, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
Comfy!
I got mine about a month ago and I love it!! It is so comfy and was very easy to put together. I didn't purchase the Levon sofa but I got the matching accent pillows. Looks great with the Darcy Sofa i purchased with it in cobblestone! Thanks Ashley and thank you to my salesman David! You David, you know your stuff!! Very pleased!
August 8, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
good lookin
sturdy good lokkin chair.shipped ups and the box was beat up but it was in perfect shape do to great packaging. #happy
July 2, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
Great style!!
Purchased this chair for my son as a college graduation gift for his new apartment. Looks great with matching sofa and is most comfortable for an armless chair. Great sale price.
August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Addition
The chair is a game changer. It is a great addition to sofa. It elevates the look of the room.
June 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5
OMG I Love this Eclectic Chair!
I bought the whole set to go in my apartment and it's comfortable and nice! It gives my place the "New York" feel in Houston!
June 17, 2016

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Yvette Ottoman
    Sale Price $349.00
    finance icon

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $349.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Why draw the line on functionality? With the Yvette striped ottoman, you have a place to kick up your heels or rest a tray to serve up those refreshments in style. The clean lines of this designer piece are accentuated by tapered legs and a sophisticated upholstery choice.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Assembly required
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Cotton upholstery
    View All Details
    $349.00
    finance icon

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $349.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Mercana Home Accents Plant Stand (Set of 2)
    N/A
    finance icon

    or $30 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $349.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If the goal was to make lattice look chicer and cooler than ever—consider the challenge met with this end table set. The ultra-slim cut of the wood frame gives the lattice such a light and airy vibe, and the remarkable color treatment—almost looks like distressed metal. Unusually beautiful.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Wood tables with a rustic finish
    View All Details
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Ananya Wall Art
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    finance icon

    or $30 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $349.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Bring a relaxed, organic sensibility into your interior space with a little help from nature. This remarkable giclee reproduction takes the art of black-and-white imagery up a notch—by looking at life from a spectacular vantage point.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth for hanging
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app