Details

Levon Chair

Item# - 7340321
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Charcoal

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Elegant lines and an understated two-tone floral pattern flow beautifully together in the Levon arm chair—proving that you don’t have to make a splash to make a statement. It adds just the right amount of flair to a sophisticated setting.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • Thick cushions are foam wrapped in poly fiber
  • Polyester/rayon upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • body: POLYESTER (39)%,RAYON (61)%

Weight

63.3 lbs. (28.71 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 35.00"
  • Depth: 36.00"
  • Height: 35.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Leg height: 4.75"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 19.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Distance between arms: 22.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matches new sofa and recliner
Betty J on Mar 25, 2019
Matches new sofa and recliner
Betty J on Mar 25, 2019
4.7 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
1
0
0
1
I like it
I like it. It looks nice. It looks small in the store but looked larger in my home.
November 13, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
I love this chair. I have the complete set. Very comfortable and beautiful.
What do I clean it with? What's a specific cleaner that works???
November 12, 2019
Stylish yet extremely comfortable!
May 1, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Great design
I bought this as a gift for my daughter and it really made the room!!
January 3, 2019
Super comfortable!
I bought a sectional and the accent chair that matched it wasn't as comfortable as this chair. The moment I sat in it at the store I knew I wanted it and it matches my sectional great! The only issue I had was that the warranty tag was attached to the arm of the chair which caused a snag in the fabric but I called and emailed photos and they are sending a technician to replace the fabric on the arm. Great customer service!
My accent chair
My accent chair
December 11, 2018
Very Pretty
This chair is very pretty in person. Please keep in mind, it's really light so excessive touching from dirty hands or jeans that are stained could make an impression on the lighter color. Also, the chair has springs, and seats low, but it contours to you. It's very comfortable....my favorite place to sit, lol.
October 30, 2018
Beautiful
Confortable and nice looking. It gives a special look to the area.
May 20, 2018
Cute AND Cozy!
Double threat alert! This chair is so awesome. Not only is it so adorable, it's so comfy too! It's perfect for our little reading nook and wish I'd have bought two of them.
Now I just need an art piece for the empty wall...
Now I just need an art piece for the empty wall...
March 14, 2018
Already has a tear by the arm
Not well made. Have had this chair in my formal living room for 6 months and it already ripped at the arm. We haven't sat in the chairs more than a handful of times. Poor quality!
March 6, 2018
Very nice
Many compliments. Beautiful comfy chair. Looks great in our living room.
February 7, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Levon Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Meet the loveseat in the gray flannel suit. Inspired by tailored menswear—this sleek and elegant piece offers more than good looks. High-quality coil seating provides that extra level of support and spring that enhance its structured form. The tweed-like upholstery—so soft and comfortable to the touch—should also suit your fancy.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose scatter back cushions and loose seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 3 back pillows and 2 throw pillows included
    • Polyester and polyester/rayon back pillows
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Levon Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Meet the sofa in the gray flannel suit. Inspired by tailored menswear—this sleek and elegant piece offers more than good looks. High-quality coil seating provides that extra level of support and spring that enhance its structured form. The tweed-like upholstery—so soft and comfortable to the touch—should also suit your fancy.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose scatter back cushions and loose seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 4 back pillows and 4 throw pillows included
    • Polyester and polyester/rayon back pillows
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Levon Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Meet the queen sofa sleeper in the gray flannel suit. Inspired by tailored menswear—this sleek and elegant piece offers more than good looks. High-quality coil seating provides that extra level of support and spring that enhance its structured form, while the tweed-like upholstery is soft and comfortable to the touch. It’s got a high-end memory foam mattress, too, to give overnight guests fond memories of their stay.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose scatter back cushions and loose seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 4 back pillows and 4 throw pillows included
    • Polyester and polyester/rayon back pillows
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Levon Accent Chair
    Original Price$599.99 Sale Price$404.99
    Description

    While crisscrossed legs and a clean-lined design make quite a statement—it’s the elegant calligraphy upholstery that make the Levon accent chair a true conversation piece. What’s it saying? You’ve got a sophisticated style.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Foam cushions are wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Cotton upholstery
    • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $404.99

    As low as $34 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $404.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Yvette Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Why draw the line on functionality? With the Yvette striped ottoman, you have a place to kick up your heels or rest a tray to serve up those refreshments in style. The clean lines of this designer piece are accentuated by tapered legs and a sophisticated upholstery choice.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Assembly required
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Cotton upholstery
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Ananya Wall Art
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$111.99
    Description

    Bring a relaxed, organic sensibility into your interior space with a little help from nature. This remarkable giclee reproduction takes the art of black-and-white imagery up a notch—by looking at life from a spectacular vantage point.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth for hanging
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $111.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $111.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Birstrom Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$239.99 Sale Price$169.99
    Description

    Birstrom coffee table set has all the makings of traditional decor with the added flair of vintage-inspired details. The finish is lightly distressed, giving a subtle timeworn appearance. Replicated plank tabletops and tapered legs provide additional pops of style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    • Replicated plank tabletops
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $169.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents USA Cities Wall Art
    Original Price$239.99 Sale Price$167.99
    Description

    There are 50 reasons to love this USA cities wall art. UV print on solid fir slats is a curious synergy of state-of-the-art technology meets natural elements. Capitalize on its richly rustic beauty and make a statement in so many words.

    • UV print on solid fir wood slats
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $167.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $167.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only