Details

Levon Accent Chair

Item# - 7340360
Original Price$599.99 Sale Price$509.99

As low as $43 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $509.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Charcoal

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

While crisscrossed legs and a clean-lined design make quite a statement—it’s the elegant calligraphy upholstery that make the Levon accent chair a true conversation piece. What’s it saying? You’ve got a sophisticated style.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • Foam cushions are wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Cotton upholstery
  • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • body: COTTON (100)%

Weight

42 lbs. (19.05 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 28.25"
  • Depth: 35.50"
  • Height: 35.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat height: 18.00"
  • Seat depth Width: 20.00"
  • Seat depth Depth: .00"
  • Seat depth Height: .00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I LIKED THE CONTEMPORARY STYLE, GOES WITH THE DINING AREA AND I THINK THE SCALE IS RIGHT TO GO WITH EXISTING FURNITURE.
joan f on Dec 2, 2019
Saw this in the store first and I loved it. Durable and a great accent peace to add to any room.
Nicole v on Jun 20, 2019
I LIKED THE CONTEMPORARY STYLE, GOES WITH THE DINING AREA AND I THINK THE SCALE IS RIGHT TO GO WITH EXISTING FURNITURE.
joan f on Dec 2, 2019
love the style, very contemporary
Kristine W on Nov 26, 2019
Saw this in the store first and I loved it. Durable and a great accent peace to add to any room.
Nicole v on Jun 20, 2019
love the style, very contemporary
Kristine W on Nov 26, 2019
4.6 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
4
0
0
0
Cute style
Its cute and nice and really comfortable.....nieee
December 8, 2018
quality
I bought this about 3 months ago. I took over a month to arrive because all pieces I purchased was not in stack. The chair looks good. More to come.
August 11, 2018
Love the shape
Very comfortable chair, even without the arm rest!
Moms chair
Moms chair
July 11, 2018
Bigger then it looks
I like this chair! But alas, I'm short, 5'2', so sitting back is out of the question it is plenty wide enough, in fact I wish it were a little narrower. 'DO NOT TIGHTEN THE SCREWS UNTIL YOU HAVE THEM ALL SET AND DON'T TIGHTEN THEM TO MUCH'. I get a compliment on it every time someone sees it for the first time.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
March 25, 2018
eclectic look
I bought this a month ago and have been looking for a small cushion or throw that would look great with this....white doesn't work as the chair is not white, so anyone with a fab idea, would be appreciated....help!!
December 7, 2017
Comfy!
I got mine about a month ago and I love it!! It is so comfy and was very easy to put together. I didn't purchase the Levon sofa but I got the matching accent pillows. Looks great with the Darcy Sofa i purchased with it in cobblestone! Thanks Ashley and thank you to my salesman David! You David, you know your stuff!! Very pleased!
August 8, 2017
good lookin
sturdy good lokkin chair.shipped ups and the box was beat up but it was in perfect shape do to great packaging. #happy
July 2, 2017
Great style!!
Purchased this chair for my son as a college graduation gift for his new apartment. Looks great with matching sofa and is most comfortable for an armless chair. Great sale price.
August 1, 2016
Great Addition
The chair is a game changer. It is a great addition to sofa. It elevates the look of the room.
June 20, 2016
OMG I Love this Eclectic Chair!
I bought the whole set to go in my apartment and it's comfortable and nice! It gives my place the "New York" feel in Houston!
June 17, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Levon Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Meet the sofa in the gray flannel suit. Inspired by tailored menswear—this sleek and elegant piece offers more than good looks. High-quality coil seating provides that extra level of support and spring that enhance its structured form. The tweed-like upholstery—so soft and comfortable to the touch—should also suit your fancy.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose scatter back cushions and loose seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 4 back pillows and 4 throw pillows included
    • Polyester and polyester/rayon back pillows
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Levon Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Meet the queen sofa sleeper in the gray flannel suit. Inspired by tailored menswear—this sleek and elegant piece offers more than good looks. High-quality coil seating provides that extra level of support and spring that enhance its structured form, while the tweed-like upholstery is soft and comfortable to the touch. It’s got a high-end memory foam mattress, too, to give overnight guests fond memories of their stay.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose scatter back cushions and loose seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 4 back pillows and 4 throw pillows included
    • Polyester and polyester/rayon back pillows
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Levon Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Meet the loveseat in the gray flannel suit. Inspired by tailored menswear—this sleek and elegant piece offers more than good looks. High-quality coil seating provides that extra level of support and spring that enhance its structured form. The tweed-like upholstery—so soft and comfortable to the touch—should also suit your fancy.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose scatter back cushions and loose seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 3 back pillows and 2 throw pillows included
    • Polyester and polyester/rayon back pillows
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Levon Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Elegant lines and an understated two-tone floral pattern flow beautifully together in the Levon arm chair—proving that you don’t have to make a splash to make a statement. It adds just the right amount of flair to a sophisticated setting.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Thick cushions are foam wrapped in poly fiber
    • Polyester/rayon upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Yvette Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Why draw the line on functionality? With the Yvette striped ottoman, you have a place to kick up your heels or rest a tray to serve up those refreshments in style. The clean lines of this designer piece are accentuated by tapered legs and a sophisticated upholstery choice.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Assembly required
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Cotton upholstery
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Ananya Wall Art
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$118.99
    Description

    Bring a relaxed, organic sensibility into your interior space with a little help from nature. This remarkable giclee reproduction takes the art of black-and-white imagery up a notch—by looking at life from a spectacular vantage point.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth for hanging
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $118.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $118.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required