Images
  • Letty Table Lamp, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Letty Table Lamp

Item: L857664
Original Price $79.99
Sale Price $55.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Pink

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

For all the girly girls out there, the Letty table lamp is everything pretty in pink. The crystal detail and fun color will delight and brighten any room.
  • Made of crystal with fabric hardback shade
  • On-off switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL Listed
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

7 lbs. (3.18 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 12.00"
  • Depth: 12.00"
  • Height: 23.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 12.00"
  • Shade Depth: 12.00"
  • Shade Height: 9.13"
  • Base Width: 5.50"
  • Base Depth: 5.50"
  • Base Height: 17.63"
  • Cord length: 92.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 10 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Out this lamp is going to make a perfect lamp for my nightstand the pink is vibrant yet mellow and it will go with everything I have it’s also very very popular right now
Debra J on Apr 12, 2020
Granddaughters Room
Kathie N on Nov 28, 2019
Out this lamp is going to make a perfect lamp for my nightstand the pink is vibrant yet mellow and it will go with everything I have it’s also very very popular right now
Debra J on Apr 12, 2020
I choose this lamp for my granddaughters to use for more lighting in their bedroom and because it is pink and will look nice in their bedroom. Their mom likes it as well.
Cindy M on Dec 26, 2019
Granddaughters Room
Kathie N on Nov 28, 2019
color
Shelia H on Sep 4, 2019
I am doing a princess room with Thomas Kinkade art and thought this lamp compliment the furniture and art work.
Karen C on Aug 26, 2019
My granddaughter picked it out for her room
Patricia S on Jul 1, 2019
It’s a perfect match for my room decor
Kimberly H on May 7, 2019
It was pink and adult looking
Cruz M on Apr 17, 2019
matches room set
CARINA T on Apr 8, 2019
Its so cute and perfect for my daughters bedroom
Madeline N on Mar 22, 2019
I choose this lamp for my granddaughters to use for more lighting in their bedroom and because it is pink and will look nice in their bedroom. Their mom likes it as well.
Cindy M on Dec 26, 2019
color
Shelia H on Sep 4, 2019
4.9 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
1
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
I like
I like very much
User submitted image
Added Jan 25, 2021
January 25, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Cute lamp
This is super cute in my daughter’s room. I like that it has some weight to it so it’s not easily knocked over.
May 27, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect lamp for my daughter
Perfect for my 3 y/o daughters room!
April 18, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Dania martinez
Excellent! I love it! 😍 for my princess room in
November 18, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
What a great purchase.
July 21, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect!
I love this lamp, it's JUST as pictured. Good quality, very cute and goes perfectly in my daughter's room.
May 7, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
girly girl lamp
SO PRETTY! Goes nicely with my room, the color is a perfect soft pink
January 22, 2019
Rated 4 out of 5
Loved it
Looks good loved the look. Perfect pink room it is now.
September 21, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FAtmosphere%5FDK%5FPDP?$scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FLayer%5FDK%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FPerfectSpot%5FDK%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FAtmosphere%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FLayer%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FPerfectSpot%5FMB%5FPDP?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Maddy Table Lamp
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $36.99
    Description

    Is your little one all about the glam factor? If so, she’ll love the Maddy table lamp. Multicolored sequined drum shade lights up her room in style. Goldtone metal base is a classy touch to this glitzy design.

    • Made of metal with sequined fabric drum shade
    • On-off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $36.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Three Way Maya Table Lamp
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $166.99
    Description

    Bring a marvelously modern touch to a space with this designer table lamp. Crafted of mouth blown glass with vaporous lavender hues, this one-of-a-kind creation turns lighting into an art form.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of mouth blown glass with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • Type E26 bulb (not included); 150 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clear cord
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $166.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Contemporary Table Lamp
    Original Price $137.00
    Sale Price $54.99
    Description

    Feel free to bend the rules in a beautiful way with this exquisite table lamp crafted with ruffled fabric. Elegant rows of crimped ivory silk create a delightfully soft texture that plays with light and lends a romantic glow.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Sturdy metal frame
    • Cream lace fabric shade
    • Requires two 40-watt light bulbs (not included)
    • Indoor use only
    • In-line switch
    View All Details
    $137.00
    $54.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Sculpted Metal 16.5" Pendant Light
    Original Price $265.99
    Sale Price $125.99
    Description

    Designed to make an artistic statement, this contemporary pendant adds bold, modern style to any interior. Finished in white and silver, its sculpted metal form creates a stunning silhouette. Use it in the dining room, living room or foyer for a designer look.

    CLEARANCE

    • Pendant light
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Silvertone and white finish
    • 4 type B bulbs; 25-watt max or CFL bulbs; 5-watt max
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $265.99
    $125.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Stacked Globe Table Lamp
    $80.99 - $90.99
    Description

    Updating an Art Deco classic, this glass ball lamp balances a stack of four fluted crystal balls atop a polished chrome-tone metal base. Loo just as glamorous as its 1930s inspiration, the lamp is refreshed for today’s homes with a black hardback shade.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glass with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 40 watts max or CFL 13 watts max
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $218.99
    $80.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store