EVENT FEATURED

Details

Leolyn Table Lamp

Item# - L207994
Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$82.99

As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $82.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black/Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Sporting a snappy tripod base and wire mesh see-through shade, the Leolyn table lamp strikes a pose for casually cool style. Blend of wood and metal makes it all the more interesting. Adjustable height design makes it all the more functional.
  • Made of metal and wood
  • 3-way switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required

Weight

8 lbs. (3.63 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 18.50"
  • Depth: 18.50"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 15.88"
  • Shade Depth: 15.88"
  • Shade Height: 10.50"
  • Cord length: 96.00"
  • Adjustable height (min) Width: 11.50"
  • Adjustable height (min) Depth: 11.50"
  • Adjustable height (min) Height: 19.63"
  • Adjustable arm height (max) Width: 18.50"
  • Adjustable arm height (max) Depth: 18.50"
  • Adjustable arm height (max) Height: 29.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 6 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Because I like lamps that stands out
DORIS H on Nov 7, 2019
Looking for a wire mesh lampshade
John H on Aug 7, 2019
Because I like lamps that stands out
DORIS H on Nov 7, 2019
LOVE the design and the see through shade. Very unusual, and will go perfectly with my furniture
DIANE E on Aug 17, 2019
Looking for a wire mesh lampshade
John H on Aug 7, 2019
Update my bedroom lamps
Jeryl W on Jul 25, 2019
was kool
H A on Jul 6, 2019
Different, will go with about anything
Alan S on Jul 3, 2019
LOVE the design and the see through shade. Very unusual, and will go perfectly with my furniture
DIANE E on Aug 17, 2019
Update my bedroom lamps
Jeryl W on Jul 25, 2019
4.7 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
2
0
0
0
Very good
The entire process was awesome! If I had to offer a suggestion in the picking up of my product (warehouse) the wait time to receive the item was a little to Long, so that could be improved. That would be my only criticism.
October 29, 2019
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Sturdy, well built adjustable lamp
This lamp is sturdy, well made, without issues, and each leg is adjustable to increase the height of the lamp. On our console table I extended it to almost maximal height, but on the 2 end tables I left them shorter, so it's a very versatile lamp. It does say to use a 3 way bulb, but I wonder if a vintage LED bulb would be acceptable. That would really accentuate this lamp.
This height adjustable tripod lamp seems to perfectly complement our woodland/rustic themed room.
This height adjustable tripod lamp seems to perfectly complement our woodland/rustic themed room.
August 24, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Love it
The lamps are beautiful. I love them!! Easy set up. Goes great with my new Ashley bedroom set.
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 15, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Coastal meets Steampunk
My husband and I struggle to decorate! I love coastal and he loves steampunk. We immediately fell in love with these lamps as it fits for both out styles! They arrived super quick, were well packaged and look amazing!
We really love the wire lamp shade. With is light bulb, the lighting for our living room is perfect!
User submitted image
May 30, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Lynn68
Clean lines adds an industrial edge. You really don’t have to worry about those dust clinging shades
October 10, 2018
Industrial lamo
Simple yet striking in appearance
Adds style to the living room
August 29, 2018
I like it!
I like that this is adjustable, height can be lowered or raised.
May 1, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)