Skip to Main Content
Leo Twin Panel Bed, Blue, large

Leo Twin Panel Bed

Item: APK-B103-TPP

N/A
Call Store for Availability
Images
  • Leo Twin Panel Bed, Blue, large
  • Leo Twin Panel Bed, Blue, large
  • Leo Twin Panel Bed, Blue, large
  • Leo Twin Panel Bed, Blue, large
  • Leo Twin Panel Bed, Blue, large
  • Leo Twin Panel Bed, Blue, large
  • Leo Twin Panel Bed, Blue, large
  • Leo Twin Panel Bed, Blue, large
  • Leo Twin Panel Bed, Blue, large
  • Leo Twin Panel Bed, Blue, large
General Error | Ashley Furniture HomeStore
Skip to Main Content

Page Not Found

this page cannot be found
It seems as though the page you are looking for does not exist. Let us help get you back home.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Leo’s clean lines and handsome finish complement virtually every motif imaginable. Whether their new passion is dinosaurs, horses or cars, this bedroom furniture will be a mainstay. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Assembly required

Weight

87 lbs. (39.46 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 43.25"
  • Depth: 78.25"
  • Height: 53.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Twin panel footboard Width: 41.89"
  • Twin panel footboard Depth: .63"
  • Twin panel footboard Height: 19.76"
  • Twin panel headboard Width: 43.07"
  • Twin panel headboard Depth: 1.69"
  • Twin panel headboard Height: 53.39"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 13 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It looks like my son would like it and it would fit perfectly in his room!
Diane B on Nov 15, 2019
love the color and price
mayra r on Sep 12, 2019
It looks like my son would like it and it would fit perfectly in his room!
Diane B on Nov 15, 2019
Mainly because of its color for my boys and the style
Cristina R on Oct 10, 2019
love the color and price
mayra r on Sep 12, 2019
This is a great price
LaNeisha W on Sep 12, 2019
Price
Monique J on Sep 1, 2019
Color and design
Michele S on Aug 26, 2019
I bought one of my daughters the exact same bed last year and loved it so I decided to purchase the same bed for my other daughter.
Latoya D on Aug 9, 2019
Perfect size, good quality and beautiful color for my two grandkids.
FRANCISCO R on Aug 4, 2019
goes with y sons room decor
tashawna t on Jul 7, 2019
For My kids
Chantel S on Jun 13, 2019
I like the color
KATIA J on Apr 6, 2019
affordable and I love the color!
Phamela G on Mar 29, 2019
Mainly because of its color for my boys and the style
Cristina R on Oct 10, 2019
This is a great price
LaNeisha W on Sep 12, 2019
what is the price for the full size ?
Adrianna E on Dec 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: To determine current pricing for the item, please enter your zip code at the top of the website under "Location". If no price is shown and it shows "Find Store" it means the item is out of stock and no current pricing is available.
4.1 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
6
1
1
1
Needs more support
Love the blue color. Definitely darker than pictured. Downfall it’s not very sturdy. It only comes with 3 bars to hold the foundation I feel like it needs more. With only 3 the bed wobbles. I’ll be adding more for support
June 7, 2019
Horrible
The bed didn’t come complete it’s garbage....I bought the girl version and it came with everything....
July 25, 2018
Great bed!
I got this for my 3 year old who was transitioning from a toddler bed to a ‘big boy’ bed. He absolutely loves it and I love the quality of the bed.
April 13, 2018
Love the color and the height of the bed!
The color is masculine and much deeper than it appears online. It's even better looking in person.
March 25, 2017
A boys bed!!!
This bed is nice and steardy!!! My son is 3 and loves it. He feels like a big boy and when I lay down with him to read a story the support of great.
November 11, 2016
Great Looking Bed for a Boy's Room
We bought this bed for our 2.5 year old. We bought safety rails for the sides, not from Ashley. The only issue I have with the bed really is a small space on the floor at the foot of the bed that is just the right size opening to really scrape and hurt your foot if you stand too close and accidentally slip your toes under it. Imagine what it could do to a toddlers foot. I put a 1/2 pool noodle under it to solve the problem but poor design. I know because it happened to me. The Ashley deliver service and set up was top notch. Deliver guys were super quick and professional.
Foot of bed
Foot of bed
June 25, 2016
Looks great!
Bought this for my 4 y.o. son and it was on sale when I ordered it. I wasn't expecting anything great but when they came and installed it, I was surprised at the quality of this bed. It is very stable - no squeaks, no flimsy material used - and overall nice quality furniture. I bought a slat instead of a box spring and it's a perfect fit.
June 22, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Leo Dresser and Mirror
    Sale Price
    $270.00

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $270.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Leo’s clean lines and handsome finish complement virtually every motif imaginable. Whether their new passion is dinosaurs, horses or cars, this bedroom furniture will be a mainstay. Mirror's cutout accents add cut-above flair.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Nickel-tone hardware
    • 6 smooth-operating drawers
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Sale Price
    $270.00

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $270.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Leo Chest of Drawers
    Sale Price $249.99
    Description

    The Leo chest’s clean lines and handsome finish complement virtually every motif imaginable. Whether their new passion is dinosaurs, horses or cars, this bedroom furniture will be a mainstay. Replicated beadboard sides lend a traditional air.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Engineered wood
    • 5 smooth-operating drawers
    • Nickel-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $249.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Leo Trundle Under Bed Storage
    Sale Price $350.00
    Description

    The Leo trundle under bed storage offers hideaway convenience two unique ways. Add a twin mattress (sold separately) for ready-on-the-spot sleepovers. Without the mattress, it creates roomy storage for clothes, blankets and anything else you choose.

    • Made of manmade wood
    • Wheeled trundle uses twin mattress only, no box spring
    • Includes 2 removable compartment dividers
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $350.00

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $350.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Leo Nightstand
    Sale Price $89.99
    Description

    The Leo nightstand’s clean lines and handsome finish complement virtually every motif imaginable. Whether their new passion is dinosaurs, horses or cars, this bedroom furniture will be a mainstay. Replicated beadboard sides lend a traditional air.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • 2 smooth-operating drawers
    • Nickel-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $89.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $89.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Gilead Pillow
    Original Price $29.99
    Sale Price $20.00
    Description

    Clean, crisp and bold, the Gilead accent pillow has plenty of star power. Classic color pairing is perfect for bringing a nautical touch to a room.

    • Imported
    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    • Cotton cover
    • Polyester fill insert
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $29.99
    $20.00

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $29.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Nyx Table Lamp
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $67.99
    Description

    Play ball! Whether you have a budding athlete or a young sports fanatic on your hands, Nyx table lamp lets them show off their passion in style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • On/off switch
    • Made of poly resin with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $67.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $79.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
General Error | Ashley Furniture HomeStore
Skip to Main Content

Page Not Found

this page cannot be found
It seems as though the page you are looking for does not exist. Let us help get you back home.