Images
  • Leo Dresser and Mirror, , large
  • Leo Dresser and Mirror, , large
  • Leo Dresser and Mirror, , large
  • Leo Dresser and Mirror, , large
  • Leo Dresser and Mirror, , large
  • Leo Dresser and Mirror, , large
  • Leo Dresser and Mirror, , large
  • Leo Dresser and Mirror, , large
  • Leo Dresser and Mirror, , large
  • Leo Dresser and Mirror, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Leo Dresser and Mirror

Item# - APK-B103-DM

HomeStore Special - Stylish find at a splurge-worthy price

Excluded from discounts. Special financing subject to credit approval. Minimum monthly payments required. Prices may vary in Hawaii and Alaska.

Learn more about 12 month special financing

Sale Price
$270.00

or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $270.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Blue

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Leo’s clean lines and handsome finish complement virtually every motif imaginable. Whether their new passion is dinosaurs, horses or cars, this bedroom furniture will be a mainstay. Mirror's cutout accents add cut-above flair.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Nickel-tone hardware
  • 6 smooth-operating drawers
  • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
  • Assembly required

Weight

152 lbs. (68.95 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 57.00"
  • Depth: 15.75"
  • Height: 30.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Dresser Width: 56.81"
  • Dresser Depth: 15.75"
  • Dresser Height: 30.61"
  • Mirror Width: 33.23"
  • Mirror Depth: 1.50"
  • Mirror Height: 39.37"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Completed the set, cost, and style.
Gregory H on Aug 29, 2019
Completed the set, cost, and style.
Gregory H on Aug 29, 2019
3.6 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
0
0
1
2
Overpriced particle board
Hugely disappointed,
Made of the cheapest materials possible
September 25, 2018
Good
Good deal no issues my son loves all his new stuff
March 14, 2018
Great set
We bought this plus the bed and night stand for our son about 2 years ago. He loves it and it looks great. Good quality all around. Planning on buying a similar set for our daughter later this year.
March 8, 2018
Leo Dresser
I just bought this dresser for my kids, they made my delivery 2 days ago. I'm so disappointed with the dresser, it's too small that the way should be, this dresser will be perfect for a toddler to maybe a 6 years old.in my opinion they should specify this dresser should be for toddles to 6 years old. Now I loose my money and still need a dresser for my 10 years old son.
October 20, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Gilead Pillow
    Original Price $29.99
    Sale Price $20.00
    Description

    Clean, crisp and bold, the Gilead accent pillow has plenty of star power. Classic color pairing is perfect for bringing a nautical touch to a room.

    • Imported
    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    • Cotton cover
    • Polyester fill insert
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $29.99
    $20.00

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $29.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jacobien Wall Art
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    Take a ride on the rustic side of town with the Jacobien wall art. Whether contrasting modern furnishings or complementing vintage-inspired settings, how it takes us back in style.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $79.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $99.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Maximus 5' x 6'7" Rug
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $59.99
    Description

    Sporting a subtle elephant motif and bold color pairing of orange and purple, the Maximus area rug takes you on a style safari in a delightfully unexpected way. Such a fresh, fun addition to a kid’s room or play area.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • Cotton/jute backing; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Sponge spot clean
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $59.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $99.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Avel Table Lamp
    Sale Price $99.99
    Description

    Delight in your love of the pug with the adorable Avel table lamp. White on white color combination gives the sweet and playful subject matter a sense of sophistication.

    HOT BUY

    • Made of ceramic with fabric modified drum shade
    • On-off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $99.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $99.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Janie 5' x 7'6" Rug
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    Amor. Liebe. Laska. However you say it, express your love with the Janie accent rug. Hot pink script curves and twists with passionate vigor behind a muted lavender backdrop. With durable polypropylene, this love will truly feel eternal spread across your floor space.

    HOT BUY

    • Imported
    • Made of polypropylene
    • Spot clean
    • Cotton/jute backing; rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $79.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $99.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Auren Table Lamp
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $76.49
    Description

    Unapologetically feminine, the Auren table lamp will delight your ultimate girly girl. Feather rim and satiny sheen fabric are so pretty in pink.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of acrylic with fabric bell shade
    • On-off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $76.49

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $89.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required