EVENT FEATURED

Details

Leo Chest of Drawers

Item# - B103-46
Sale Price $249.99

or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Blue

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Leo chest’s clean lines and handsome finish complement virtually every motif imaginable. Whether their new passion is dinosaurs, horses or cars, this bedroom furniture will be a mainstay. Replicated beadboard sides lend a traditional air.
  • Engineered wood
  • 5 smooth-operating drawers
  • Nickel-tone hardware

Weight

106 lbs. (48.08 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 28.78"
  • Depth: 15.75"
  • Height: 47.64"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior (5) Width: 25.50"
  • Drawer interior (5) Depth: 13.00"
  • Drawer interior (5) Height: 5.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Completed the set and needed more storage.
Gregory H on Aug 29, 2019
Completed the set and needed more storage.
Gregory H on Aug 29, 2019
4.0 / 5.0
23 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
3
2
3
2
Poor wood and PAINT JOB.
The paint job is poor for the Leo Dresser, it's like they forgot a coat and in the cracks its globbed with black old dust painted over. The color is not smooth nor matches the bed frame.
June 11, 2019
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Hi, we’re sorry to hear of what has happened to your furniture. We would be happy to try to help you. Please feel free to send an email to reviewfeedback@ashleyfurniture.com for further assistance and include a copy of this review, the purchaser’s name, contact information, and either the store location that you purchased in or your confirmation number if purchased online.
June 11, 2019
AshleyFurniture
Grandson Approved Also!
I made this purchase for my grandson. It arrived before the appointment delivery time and in excellent condition, it also arrived to our door. There were no issues whatsoever and we both love the quality! He most definitely approves of the color! I also purchased the matching nightstand.
May 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Excellent Purchase
I bought this chest of drawers a month ago because my oldest son told me that he loved his. I do not regret my purchase. The chest of drawers is so much nicer in person and has surpassed my expectations.
October 1, 2018
Excellent
Love the color and has plenty of space for storage
May 30, 2018
Good for my young son
I had this delivered 2 weeks ago and the delivery man was great! However, the quality of the furniture is not what I was expecting. It is MDF wood & I was expecting something a little more sturdier.
March 31, 2018
Love it@
I bought this product almost a year ago and it has been great. I have two and they both have held up pretty good for the price.
March 6, 2018
Little too brittle
Really beautiful piece and great for my kids room but the paint is cheap and chip/scratches quickly and easily. Make sure you buy touch up if you get this cheat
February 23, 2018
Looks nice
Looks nice but cheap quality, paints chips off easily when grabbing the handles, your fingernail get stuck to the grooves and chip the paint off. Frustrating! Not high quality like how it looked on photo or displayed at store!
February 22, 2018
Great dresser
I bought this for my 3 year old. It looks great in his room.
December 30, 2017
Paint began chipping within 1 year
I purchased the entire set for my boys. This dresser isnt made well. The paint began chipping very early on. I should have contacted the company when i first noticed signs but i didnt. I have had the set now 3 years and it looks terrible. I take great care of my things and this dresser wasnt worth the money. I have all other pieces to the set and never had problems. This is the only piece that didnt hold up.
December 3, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Gilead Pillow
    Original Price $29.99
    Sale Price $20.00
    Description

    Clean, crisp and bold, the Gilead accent pillow has plenty of star power. Classic color pairing is perfect for bringing a nautical touch to a room.

    • Imported
    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    • Cotton cover
    • Polyester fill insert
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $29.99
    $20.00

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $29.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jacobien Wall Art
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    Take a ride on the rustic side of town with the Jacobien wall art. Whether contrasting modern furnishings or complementing vintage-inspired settings, how it takes us back in style.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $79.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $99.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required