Images
  • Leahlyn 5-Piece Dining Room, , large
  • Leahlyn 5-Piece Dining Room, , large
  • Leahlyn 5-Piece Dining Room, , large
  • Leahlyn 5-Piece Dining Room, , large
Details

Leahlyn 5-Piece Dining Room

Item# - APG-D436-1541
Sale Price $459.99

As low as $39 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $459.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Medium Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Round tables encourage conversation, and more so when it centers around the Leahlyn dining table set. The exquisite tabletop is strikingly patterned with diagonal grains flaring out from the center. Classic pedestal base is beautifully supportive. Pierced splat back chairs are comfortably cushioned and upholstered with a subtle floral, earth-tone fabric.
  • Includes dining table and 4 chairs
  • Made of wood, veneers and manmade wood
  • Pierced back splat chairs
  • Cushioned seats with polyester upholstery
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Additional Dimensions

  • Dining room table Width: 42.00"
  • Dining room table Depth: 42.00"
  • Dining room table Height: 30.50"
  • Dining room chair (4) Width: 18.00"
  • Dining room chair (4) Depth: 22.50"
  • Dining room chair (4) Height: 38.00"
  • Seat height: 19.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Product Care

How to Care & Clean Your Furnishings:

Now that you’ve invited Ashley HomeStore into your home, you’ll want to enjoy the furnishings for years to come. To ensure that you do, we encourage you to follow through with proper care and cleaning. This useful guide covers all types of furniture

Fabric Upholsetered Furniture:

We offer countless options in upholstery—from fine leather and skillfully matched manmade alternatives (faux leather), to cotton, nylon, polyester, rayon and wool blends. For your reference, our upholstered products have a tag either under one of the seat cushions or beneath the unit itself. The tag provides a universal cleaning code indicating best cleaning practices.

Universal Cleaning Codes Include:

DC - Dry Clean Only

E - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N FBR - (Natural Fiber Rugs) Immediately blot spills to remove excess liquid with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel. Blot again with a solution of one teaspoon mild detergent with one teaspoon of white vinegar in a quart of warm water. Do not saturate.

S - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

SW - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

WS - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

X - Do not clean with either water or solvent-based cleaner. Use vacuuming or light brushing only.

Wool - Blot spills up immediately with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel.

Leather Upholstered Furniture:

Leather isn’t perfect and that’s the beauty of it. All leather or “genuine” leather has natural markings, including variations of shade and tone, as well as nicks, scratches and wrinkles—characteristics that distinguish it from manmade materials.

Expect that some marks will appear on the surface of your leather. Their origin might be anything from healed scars and barbed wire scratches, to skin “stretch marks” and insect bites. By no means should they be considered a defect; nor will they affect the durability or construction of your piece. Such “imperfections” are your assurance that you have a true leather hide.

Also keep in mind, grain patterns and coloring of leather will vary from hide to hide and also within the same hide, making leather all the more interesting and unique.

How to Care for Leather:

  • Dust often and use a vacuum cleaner crevice tool to clean seams.
  • Clean weekly using a damp sponge or soft, lint-free cloth. Do not rub; instead, wipe gently.
  • Do not use or place sharp objects on leather goods. Leather is very durable; however, it is not accident or damage proof.
  • Keep leather furniture out of direct sunlight and at least two feet from heat sources to avoid fading and cracking.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on leather furniture. The ink from these items may be transferred onto the leather.
  • Do not use abrasives; harsh chemicals; saddle soap; leather cleaners that contain any oils, soaps or detergents; or common household cleaners on leather furniture. Only use recommended leather cleaners.
  • Follow instructions for any gentle leather cleaner you might use. Additionally, leather conditioners provide a barrier to stains and help extend the life of your leather. Before using any cleaning/conditioning product on leather, test it in an obscure area.
  • Improper cleaning may void your leather furniture warranty.

How to Remove Spots, Spills and Stains from Leather:

Water Spots:

A water spot can be removed by wiping the entire area seam to seam with a damp cloth so there is no “demarcation point” on the leather and the leather can dry uniformly.

Pet Urine Stains:

We recommend “Natures Miracle" available in pet stores for removing pet urine stains and neutralizing the area. Follow product directions on the product. Please note that anytime you are “washing” or cleaning leather you must do the entire cushion, seam to seam, edge to edge, so as not to end up with a water stain. If leather can dry evenly there is no "demarcation point.”

Ink Stains:

Ink remover sticks are effective in removing or reducing noticeable ink markings from most leathers.

Oil/Food Grease Stains:

Small oil stains can be treated and successfully removed if addressed immediately. Rub corn starch briskly into the stain with your fingers until the heat from the friction is felt. That heat loosens the oil and allows the corn starch to absorb the oil before the leather can. Vacuum or brush the powder off. Repeat until the stain is gone.

Water Stains:

What does it take to clean water stains? Clean water. Should you have a “ring” or demarcation from glass condensation from a glass, soak a new sponge with room temperature water; wring sponge as much as possible. Starting at the spot, dampen the leather and move the sponge to the edges of the cushion. Allow moisture to become less and less as you get further from the spot. Don’t scrub, just wipe.

Wood Furniture:

Whether you have an all-wood piece of furniture or a furnishing made of a mix of wood, manmade wood and wood veneer, you want to protect it from damage, maintain its perfect finish and keep it looking beautiful for years to come. Here are some tips to help you do that.

How to Care for Wood Furniture:

  • Use a lint-free cloth to polish wood furniture on a weekly basis.
  • Keep furniture away from heating and air conditioning sources to prevent loss of moisture; and avoid direct sunlight to prevent fading or darkening of wood.
  • Use felt backing on lamps and other accessories to prevent scratches and gouges, and rotate accessories so they do not remain in the same spot all the time.
  • Use placemats under plates and hot pads under serving dishes and coasters under beverages.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on woods surfaces. The ink from these items may bleed into the finish and could damage the wood.
  • Do not use abrasives or harsh chemicals on wood furniture.
  • Should you scratch your furniture: Touch up crayons and markers are available at local hardware and home improvement stores in a variety of color packs. These types of crayons and markers are made especially for furniture and work well touching up most flaws.

How to Spot Clean Wood Furniture:

  • To remove food stains, wipe up the spill immediately. Polish with a soft, clean cloth.
  • To remove cloudiness, rub surface with cloth dipped in solution of one tablespoon of vinegar mixed with one quart of water. Rub in the same direction as the grain until surface is completely dry. Follow with an application of furniture oil or polish that does not cause a waxy build-up or has silicones, such as Guardsman or Heritage.
  • To remove water rings, rub with a mixture of equal parts white vinegar and cooking oil in the same direction of the grain.
  • To remove candle wax or chewing gum, hold an ice cube over the wax or gum for a few seconds so that it will chill and harden. Be sure to wipe up water as the ice melts to prevent water spots. Remove as much of the wax or gum as possible with your fingers and then scrape away the remainder gently using the dull edge of a table knife. Rub the spot briskly with a cloth saturated in cream wax. Repeat if needed.

Glass Furniture:

Nothing opens up a room like the beauty and transparency of glass. Of course, you’re so careful not to break it. But you don’t want to dull it or scratch it, either. A few simple steps can clearly go a long way.

How to Care for Glass Furniture:

  • Do not slide rough objects across glass. This can cause permanent scratches to the surface.
  • Do not use abrasive cleaners on glass, which may cause scratches.
  • Do not clean glass without gently removing excessive dirt and debris first, so as not to scratch the surface.
  • To clean glass, choose a non-abrasive commercial glass cleaner, or use warm water and a soft, lint-free cloth. Wring out excess water and wipe surface. Dry immediately with a dry lint-free cloth.

Metal Furniture:

Whether to inject a rustic element or give a piece of furniture a modern, industrial flair, at Ashley HomeStore, we incorporate metal in our furniture in so many ways. Much of the metal you’ll find is powdercoated, resulting in a smooth, even surface.

How to Care and Clean Metal Furniture:

  • When it comes to cleaning metal, less is more. Simply dusting regularly with a clean, dry cloth will generally do the trick.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on metal finishes, as they can be quite damaging.
  • Note: iron or steel frames can rust furniture is exposed to excessive humidity, particularly in saltwater locations.

Painted Furniture:

Colorful and unique, hand-painted furniture is a great way to express your individual style. It’s important to place these furnishings out of direct sunlight so the color and vibrancy of the painted finish remains fresh and crisp.

How to Care and Clean Painted Furniture:

  • Dust or wipe clean with a cloth dampened with water once a week. Be sure not to leave water spots on the surface. These water spots will dry and could possibly leave permanent marks.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on painted finishes, as they can be quite damaging.

Clean stains/spots using the following steps:

  1. Dampen a soft cloth with a mixture of hot water and liquid dishwashing detergent.
  2. Wring the cloth as much as possible to remove excess liquid.
  3. Rub the surface lightly in a circular motion.
  4. Dry the surface immediately with a clean, soft towel.

Marble, Slate and Natural Stone Furniture:

Natural stone such as marble and slate brings an earthy, organic element into a space. They’re universally loved for their one-of-a-kind quality. From piece to piece, and even on a single quarried slab, there will be certain color variations. Stone surfaces will have pits and fissures that appear as cracks. They result from immense heat and pressure, which formed the stone eons ago. These characteristics do not impair function or durability; rather they add to the beauty. And while marble, slate and natural stone are certainly quite durable, by no means should be treated as indestructible.

How to Care for Marble & Slate:

  • For general cleaning: dip sponge or clean cloth into warm water with a few drops of mild dishwashing liquid; wring out as much liquid as possible, wipe and immediately dry surface (using a second dry cloth). You may also opt for a marble clean for deeper cleaning.
  • Use coasters under glasses, especially if they contain alcohol or citrus juices; use placemats under china, ceramics, silver or other objects that may scratch the stone surface.
  • Do not use vinegar, bleach, lemon, ammonia, general-purpose cleaners or abrasive cleaning agents (e.g., Comet).
  • Do not use cleaners that contain acid such as bathroom cleaners, grout cleaners or tub and tile cleaners.
  • Do not use alkaline cleaners not specifically formulated for natural stone.
  • Don’t leave pools of water on marble surface, as this could end up leaving a stain.
  • Professional refinishing is recommended to remove etch marks and restore the stone's natural finish.
  • If you choose to seal your marble, use a quality product and follow the manufacturer's directions for use. (Stone sealants can be purchased at almost any home improvement center.)

How to Spot Clean Marble, Stone:

Liquid Spills: 

Blot away the excess liquid with a clean, dry, white cloth; turning the cloth frequently. Spray the area with a marble cleaner or warm water and wipe.

Food Spills: 

Remove food with a non-abrasive item such as a plastic spoon. Blot with dry, white cloth. Spray the area with a marble cleaner and wipe.

 

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 50 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Size, appearance, price.
Carlos O on Nov 20, 2019
was the size we needed
Helena D on Nov 18, 2019
Size, appearance, price.
Carlos O on Nov 20, 2019
love chair pattern, it would be perfect if table came with glass cover table top.
XuanLap N on Nov 19, 2019
was the size we needed
Helena D on Nov 18, 2019
t was just the right side for my kitchen, love the chairs and added a nice touch.
gwen j on Nov 4, 2019
This entire piece fits my needs in my kitchen without overwhelming the space.
Ann H on Oct 31, 2019
Perfect for my small eating area
Kathy S on Oct 22, 2019
Love the color and will fit in a small space.
Scott K on Oct 6, 2019
Looked good
Howard Y on Sep 30, 2019
the texture
Donnal F on Sep 24, 2019
The item beauty, quality, size, price and free delivery were the reasons I chose the<br />Leahlyn 5-Piece Dining Room set. I was searching for a small dining table with some degree of elegance to place near our pool table and this is the one.
Tammy L on Sep 16, 2019
We were in the store in Huntsville Alabama. We liked the style and especially the chairs with cushions.
Ballard C on Sep 16, 2019
My husband said it looked like you could hold a seance at it.
Jordan E on Sep 4, 2019
Beautiful set and a great price
Lester W on Sep 4, 2019
Size and Quality
ROBERT W on Sep 3, 2019
Classic traditional look.
Tammy H on Sep 2, 2019
I’m a repeat customer.we like Ashley furniture.
MANUEL A on Aug 27, 2019
It is the perfect size for the space. It is a nice balance, not too formal and not too casual
Phyllis J on Aug 19, 2019
I liked the style.
Louise F on Aug 15, 2019
It was just the size I needed and I liked the colors.
Holly H on Aug 15, 2019
Perfect size for our small apartment.
Thomas R on Aug 8, 2019
very classy
Elizabeth R on Aug 7, 2019
Matches my living room set
Laura L on Aug 7, 2019
right size and color for our dinette area.
William W on Aug 4, 2019
Good price.
Devin S on Jul 23, 2019
Size of table
Carol K on Jul 18, 2019
I have other Ashley products and this matched them
Keith D on Jul 16, 2019
The price.....
phyllis w on Jul 16, 2019
The dinning set is beautiful in style and just the size i needed.
Elizabeth S on Jul 15, 2019
The wife liked it
William M on Jul 9, 2019
liked the way it looked- durable and pretty
Teresa H on Jul 2, 2019
looks
elaine d on Jun 23, 2019
Looks nice and well made, perfect size for my kitchen.
Laura A on Jun 10, 2019
liked the looks of it
KAREN S on Jun 6, 2019
It looks great in the picture and hopefully the right size for my dining area.
Barbara H on Jun 5, 2019
IT'S BEAUTIFUL AND FITS MY DECOR PERFECTLY.
OCTAVIA J on May 25, 2019
Padded seats, diameter of table. Would have liked a rectangular table about 60" long with 4 chairs regular height, but can't find.
MARCIA V on May 22, 2019
I visited a local store to see this set prior to placing the order and found it is a great looking dining set. I can’t wait to get it in my home.
Sandy C on May 11, 2019
Quality Furniture at a reasonable price with excellent reviews.
Michael H on Apr 26, 2019
Color and size
Joan P on Apr 19, 2019
Beautiful
Gina B on Apr 18, 2019
Like the color, size, and style.
Laura K on Apr 17, 2019
price and looks
james l on Apr 7, 2019
the quality
Diana M on Apr 4, 2019
Perfect size for new in-kitchen dining area. Great color of wood and print on seats.
Leo C on Apr 2, 2019
Very elegant and a great price!
Angelia M on Apr 2, 2019
Because of its beauty and size.
Sandra V on Apr 2, 2019
Traditional style
Anna K on Mar 29, 2019
It's beautiful
Mary D on Mar 25, 2019
love chair pattern, it would be perfect if table came with glass cover table top.
XuanLap N on Nov 19, 2019
t was just the right side for my kitchen, love the chairs and added a nice touch.
gwen j on Nov 4, 2019
Will it need assembly when delivered?
Gautam R on Jul 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this dining set will require assembly when ordered only. It ships through Standard Shipping to your front door.
how tall is the table and how wide is the table top?
Sharon P on Apr 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Leahlyn table is 30.5" H and 42" W.
4.7 / 5.0
23 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
3
2
0
0
Beautiful Set!
I just purchased this set. This is a beautiful well made set! The table is high quality and a very heavy piece. The chairs are very comfortable. The wood is rich and beautiful! This is a great quality set for a great low price. My set was delivered and set up with no flaws. I am thrilled with my purchase!
August 31, 2019
Perfect fit
Had my eye on this set for awhile....took advantage of a great sale price. It looks just how I had hoped. The traditional style and colors were a nice fit in our small space. Just what we needed!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
December 29, 2018
Great attention on the store, fast delivery.
Good forniture and we are so happy with the purchase.
December 22, 2018
Excellent
Happy with my purchase!
Very nice 5 piece Dining Set.
Thank you Blake for the Excellent service you provided!
December 5, 2018
Good quality!
It was just delivered last Saturday (10/20/2018). Looks great.
October 24, 2018
Beautiful table!
I just bought this table last week. I ordered it on Tuesday morning and it was delivered Wednesday afternoon. It was really easy to assemble and the table and chairs are very sturdy! I am so happy with my purchase!
May 28, 2018
PERFECT SIZE - GREAT QUALITY
We live in a 2200 square foot house that has a formal dining room, formal living room, and an eat-in kitchen. Our old kitchen table is a round 48 inch glass top with 4 chairs. It fits the space nicely, but a bit smaller would be a benefit. We've had that table for 18 years and were looking for something made of wood that has a slight dining room flare to it.

This table exactly fits the bill. We went to the store and saw it in person and decided to go ahead and make the purchase. We were very pleased at the solid feel and the weight to the chairs. We sat in them and they felt comfortable in every way.

At first I was a bit concerned that the 42 inch tabletop would be a little too small, but it turns out that it's just perfect and will actually fit in our kitchen even better than our old table does.

It is currently on order and will be delivered in about 10 days. We chose to pay the additional cost to have it delivered and assembled for us rather than do it ourselves. We purchased this during a big sale and so the extra cost for the delivery-assembly was not even a problem.

If you have a small space and need something to sit at for meals or fur coffee in the morning, something that looks very pretty and even elegant, this is the table for you.
May 21, 2018
Great dining room set!
I bought this over the internet and it was delivered three days later by UPS. It was easy to assemble. I love the set and it was perfect for us! Great value, price and quality.
April 30, 2018
Beautiful and well made!
Very well made, it is beautiful. Everyone that comes into the room loves it!
January 3, 2018
Perfect
This table is exactly what I had been looking for to go in my eat in kitchen area. It's perfect for the smace and still allows a good flow through the kitchen! It's the perfect size for a family of 4!
Table
Table
December 5, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Leahlyn Dining Room Table
    Sale Price $219.99

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $219.99)

    Description

    Round tables encourage conversation, and more so when it centers around the Leahlyn dining table. The tabletop is beautifully patterned, with diagonal grains flaring out from the center. Classic pedestal base supports the round top.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Seats up to 4
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    Sale Price $219.99

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $219.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Leahlyn Dining Room Buffet
    N/A
    Description

    Leahlyn dining room buffet brings back what’s been missing for far too long: grace, elegance and a touch of Old World tradition that feels fresh and relevant. Distinctive elements including leaf corbels and fluted pilasters reflect Leahlyn’s attention to fine detail. Welcome touches including felt-bottom drawers showcase quality inside and out.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood with cast resin components
    • Antiqued brass-tone hardware
    • 2 lined drawers with dovetail construction
    • 2 storage cabinets with 1 adjustable shelf each
    • Minor assembly required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Leahlyn Dining Room Table
    N/A
    Description

    Leahlyn dining room extension table brings back what’s been missing for far too long: grace, elegance and a touch of Old World tradition that feels fresh and relevant. Exquisitely turned legs give the clean, classic profile a touch of flair and distinction. Removable leaf makes room for entertaining in grand style.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with cast resin components
    • Removable extension leaf
    • Table extends by pulling both ends and dropping in leaf
    • Seats up to 8
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Leahlyn Counter Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price$70.00
    Description

    The Leahlyn bar stool blends traditional ingredients including a pierced splat back design and rich finish with clean lines suiting contemporary tastes. With its mix of earth tones, upholstered seating completes the look with comfortably neutral style.

    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    • Made of veneers, wood and manmade wood
    • Assembly required
    • Pierced splat back design
    • Cushioned seat with polyester upholstery
    View All Details
    $70.00 each ($140.00 set)

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $70.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Leahlyn Dining Room Chair
    Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$97.49
    Description

    Leahlyn dining room arm chair brings back what’s been missing for far too long: grace, elegance and a touch of Old World tradition that feels fresh and relevant. Distinctive ribbon back design is quite the conversation piece. Plushly cushioned seat in a richly textured neutral upholstery makes upscale style remarkably comfortable.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Ribbon back design
    • Cushioned seat with polyester/acrylic upholstery
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $97.49 each ($194.98 set)

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $97.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Leahlyn Dining Room Chair
    Original Price$109.99 Sale Price$82.49
    Description

    Leahlyn dining room chair brings back what’s been missing for far too long: grace, elegance and a touch of Old World tradition that feels fresh and relevant. Distinctive ribbon back design is quite the conversation piece. Plushly cushioned seat in a richly textured neutral upholstery makes upscale style remarkably comfortable.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Ribbon back design
    • Cushioned seat with polyester/acrylic upholstery
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $109.99
    $82.49 each ($164.98 set)

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $82.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Leahlyn Dining Room Chair
    Sale Price$60.00
    Description

    The Leahlyn dining room side chair blends traditional ingredients including a pierced splat back design and rich finish with clean lines suiting contemporary tastes. With its mix of earth tones, upholstered seating completes the look with comfortably neutral style.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Pierced splat back design
    • Cushioned seat with polyester upholstery
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $60.00 each ($120.00 set)

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $60.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Leahlyn Counter Height Dining Room Table
    N/A
    Description

    Counter height tables give diners an elevated sense of drama, and more so when it transforms into a space for eight like the Leahlyn dining table. The tabletop is beautifully patterned, with diagonal grains flaring out from the drop-in leaf's central band. Elegant turned legs are interconnected with an easily accessible shelf.

    • Dining chairs sold separately
    • Made of veneers, wood and manmade wood
    • Separate extension leaf
    • Table extends by pulling both ends and dropping in leaf
    • Seats up to 8
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Andie Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Fine art doesn’t have to cost a pretty penny as this giclee reproduction proves. We love how vividly it captures the brilliancy of fall colors—and wows with twice the visual impact.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Giclée reproduction
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Porter Dining Room Server
    N/A
    Description

    The quality craftsmanship is clear to see. The classic design elements—including antiqued hardware, turned legs and bun feet—are easy to love. Satisfying your taste for traditional furnishings, the Porter dining room server is beautifully elegant, without looking fussy. Two drawers are cut out for cutlery, linens and such. Bottom shelf serves as display space for your top-choice home accents.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Turned legs with bun feet
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Home Accents Chandelier
    Original Price$962.50 Sale Price$885.50
    Description

    Lighten a space in the most illuminating way. Strands of natural wood beads form the makings of an elegant six-arm chandelier. It’s an unexpected take on tradition that feels at home if you’re looking for a more relaxed aesthetic with a sense of grace and softness.

    • Dust with a soft, dry cloth
    • 8’ exposed cord
    • Hardwired; professional installation recommended; installation instructions included
    • Made of iron with hand-finishing
    • 6 candelabra bulbs (not included); 40-watt max or CFL 8-watt max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $962.50
    $885.50

    As low as $74 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $885.50)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Home Accents 5'3" x 7'6" Rug
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$121.99
    Description

    Infuse a lovely sense of flow and ease into your space with this highly fashionable low-pile area rug. Subtle “erased motif” fadeout spots bring a touch of that timeworn elegance you love. Muted, earthy hues create harmony.

    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Flat weave
    • Imported
    • Dry clean
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $121.99

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $121.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Home Accents Candle Holder
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$90.99
    Description

    A wave of metallics is cast in a luminous light amidst the reflective glow of five copper-tone mercury glass votives. Simply radiant.

    • Made of metal
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Silvered glass votives
    • Holds 5 votive candles (not included)
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $90.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $90.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Home Accents Fork and Spoon Wall Decor (Set of 2)
    Original Price$279.99 Sale Price$149.99
    Description

    Whet your appetite for rustic-chic decor. A charming accent piece for a farmhouse kitchen or cottage-style dining room. The vintage-inspired pair are also big on style.

    • Made of metal
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Keyhole hanger
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $149.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $149.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Braunsen Chairside End Table
    Sale Price$59.99
    Description

    Form and function coexist beautifully in the Braunsen chairside end table. The fanciful X motif integrates the magazine rack into the table frame seamlessly while the cherry-color top and feet complement the bronze-tone metal work beautifully.

    • Metal with dark bronze-tone finish
    • Built-in magazine rack
    • Made of veneer, wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $59.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mariana Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$103.99
    Description

    Sinuous scrolling, reeded detailing and scrolling accents bring fanciful flair to the Mariana five-piece accessory set. What a lovely way to add a touch of romance and opulence to a vanity or boudoir.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Made of poly resin
    • Includes photo frame, 3 pillar candle holders (large, medium and small; candles not included), decorative jar
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $103.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $103.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required