Images
  • Laurentia Table Lamp, , large
  • Laurentia Table Lamp, , large
  • Laurentia Table Lamp, , large
  • Laurentia Table Lamp, , large
  • Laurentia Table Lamp, , large
  • Laurentia Table Lamp, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Laurentia Table Lamp

Item: L431414
Original Price $89.99
Sale Price $57.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.
Color: Champagne Laurentia Table Lamp, , swatch
Add to cart options
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
FREE
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Transparency is in style with the Laurentia table lamp. A unique pattern reflects in the faceted base as light passes through. Antique bronze-tone metal beautifully complements the champagne glass finish. Burlap shade adds texture to the smooth design.
  • Made of glass and metal with fabric drum shade
  • 3-way switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

6 lbs. (2.72 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Laurentia Table Lamp, , large
  • Width: 13.00"
  • Depth: 13.00"
  • Height: 28.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 13.00"
  • Shade Depth: 13.00"
  • Shade Height: 11.13"
  • Cord length: 98.00"
  • Base Width: 5.50"
  • Base Depth: 5.50"
  • Base Height: 20.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 24 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
simple and great price
RODNEY P on Apr 20, 2020
They look like they are a nice quality and are exactly what we are looking for.
April L on Apr 16, 2020
simple and great price
RODNEY P on Apr 20, 2020
looks corporate for office
Tamara K on Apr 20, 2020
They look like they are a nice quality and are exactly what we are looking for.
April L on Apr 16, 2020
cool style and color, compliments living room couch and chair
Dorian D on Apr 11, 2020
will look good in room
Amy C on Apr 4, 2020
All the comments said how nice this lamp was...
KIMBERLEY M on Apr 4, 2020
The reviews of this lamp is what made me choose them. Love the different style and the see through base. It's going to look good on our new nightstands.
Dionne B on Mar 29, 2020
Looks really nice and the reviews on this item.
REBECCA L on Mar 11, 2020
i loved them for a while and finally they are at the right price
JESSICA S on Dec 3, 2019
I purchased this for my daughter. It will go nicely with her decor. The table on which it will go is small, and the diameter of the base of this lamp is 5 inches. So, that will work perfectly.
Sharon N on Nov 24, 2019
I real like cool style of this lamp
Paul J on Nov 21, 2019
I wanted not to clutter my living room so I chose a see thru lamp
Cynthia N on Nov 19, 2019
style
Betty k on Nov 16, 2019
These will compliment our shiplap in bedroom and look great with our dark grey bedroom set
lee a on Nov 12, 2019
The price
Magdalena O on Sep 24, 2019
I liked the color and lines of the lamp. I had been looking for a replacement lamp for over a year but had not found any that I thought would go with my furniture mix. The reviews were great and I just thought this lamp would work for me.
Marlene S on Sep 14, 2019
Color, Lamp Shade. Price/Sale
BENJAMIN K on Jul 8, 2019
Was the right lamp for our bedroom and at a great price! Ashley delivers again!!
RONALD P on Jun 2, 2019
It's a pretty lamp and because it's glass it doesn't overwhelm the space.
Tonya B on May 31, 2019
Like the color of glass..
Michael G on May 10, 2019
other comments and rustic style
Dreama B on Apr 22, 2019
beautiful and reviews on these
Amy O on Apr 12, 2019
Color and style
Vasiliki K on Apr 6, 2019
Saw this lamp in store. Liked its appearance.
Larry S on Apr 3, 2019
looks corporate for office
Tamara K on Apr 20, 2020
cool style and color, compliments living room couch and chair
Dorian D on Apr 11, 2020
5.0 / 5.0
32 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
31
1
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful lamp!
Beautiful, great quality!
July 18, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Highly recommend!
Love them,well made,warm feel to the room. Nice lightening.
June 13, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Thank you very much for your feedback and I am very happy that you like your Lamps!! Also on behalf of Ashley Furniture, I want to thank you for being a Loyal Customer.
June 13, 2021
Kevin H
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect lamp.
Absolutely love this lamp. It's classy and slightly rustic and goes beautifully with flowers. I paired it with a vintage style light bulb. Very happy with this purchase!
Beautiful addition to dresser
Beautiful addition to dresser
May 30, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Quality lamp
Great lamp. Very pleased with quality.
May 28, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great buy
Nice addition to my Master Bedroom
May 22, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very n
This is a very nice lamp that coordinates well with the furniture and colors in the room.
April 26, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
They are beauties
These lamps are beautiful and the perfect addition to our Master bedroom!
March 31, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love that we have our own Ashley store right here!
Love our new tables AND lamps. Fit great with the room color and furniture fabric!
March 30, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great value
Very pretty. Love the color of the glass. Shade is darker than I anticipated, but it still matches. Shade is a rather open weave burlap. Also like that it can take a three way bulb.
March 22, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
New lamps make the room
Love them! Beautiful and timeless!
February 17, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FPendantChandelier%5FPDP%5FDK?scl=1
A Plus Content -  https://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FLayer%5FDK%5FPDP?scl=1&fmt=jpg&qlt=85,0&resMode=sharp2&op_usm=1.75,0.3,2,0
A Plus Content -  https://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FPerfectSpot%5FDK%5FPDP?scl=1&fmt=jpg&qlt=85,0&resMode=sharp2&op_usm=1.75,0.3,2,0
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FTableLamps%5FPDP%5FMB%5F1?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FTableLamps%5FPDP%5FMB%5F2?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FPendantChandelier%5FPDP%5FMB%5F2%20%CE%93%C3%87%C3%B4%201?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Sharolyn Table Lamp
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $113.99
    Description

    New turn on an old classic. The delightfully styled Sharolyn table lamp is brimming with vintage-inspired charm. Elements include antique silvertone metal paired with a smoky glass base and a modified drum shade for a crisp, clean touch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Lamp base made of smoky glass and antique sivertone metal
    • Fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch for task lighting
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Ideal complement to modern farmhouse and vintage-inspired decor
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $113.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sheyla Table Lamp
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $71.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Whether your design inspiration is coastal cool or contemporary, the Sheyla glass table lamp is such a delightful sight. See-through glass base with clear-to-pink ombre effect is pure artistry. Exposed chrome-tone metal is a mastery in modern minimalism.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of blush pink ombre glass and chrome-tone metal with fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $71.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Manelin Table Lamp
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $100.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Illuminate your space with this classic beauty. The Manelin lamp shines bright with its stylish see-through base and contemporary curves.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of clear seeded glass and gray finished metal with a modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $100.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bandile Table Lamp
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $49.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    At home in urban industrial or modern farmhouse settings, the seeded glass Bandile lamp illuminates a cool vibe in any space. The bronze-tone finish gives this piece a vintage slant while the drum shade provides the clean, modern lines you want.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of seeded glass and metal with fabric drum shade
    • Bronze-tone finish
    • On/off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $49.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Tailynn Table Lamp
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $100.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Light waves ahead. Wowing with a clear wave glass design, the Tailynn table lamp is delightfully chic and unique. Classic drum shade is perfectly in tune with cylinder shape base.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wave glass and metal with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $100.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Fillable Glass Table Lamp
    Original Price $253.99
    Sale Price $90.99
    Description

    Delight in the beauty of minimalism with this clear glass table lamp with a touch of nickel-tone metal. Designed to be used alone or filled with your choice of objects, from seashells to river stones or colored beads, this lamp pays homage to the glassblower’s art.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of clear glass with nickel-tone metal and fabric shade
    • On/off switch
    • Type A bulb; 100-watt max or CFL bulb; 23-watt max
    • CFL bulb; 13-watt bulb included
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $253.99
    $90.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Donal Sculpture
    Original Price $59.99
    Sale Price $50.99
    Description

    Your home is your refuge. Make it peaceful with the Donal sculpture. Remarkably crafted Buddha head gleams in crisp white. Place it inside or outside to complete your global decor with a sense of calmness.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $50.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2)
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $44.99
    Description

    Whoever said you couldn’t illuminate in style? This set of Diedrick lanterns act as beautiful vessels for the romantic glow of pillar candles, whether placed in an indoor or outdoor space. The galvanized metal offers decor versatility, and the top metal handle and glass hurricane shade make it oh-so-easy to transport.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of galvanized metal with antiqued finish and glass hurricane shade
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Holds two 3" pillar candles (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $44.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Octavian Tray
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $101.99
    Description

    Round out a space in ultra-contemporary style with the Octavian tray. High-grained wood is quite the counterpoint to the high-sheen chrome-tone metal. Together, what a simply stunning look.

    HOT BUY

    • Chrome-tone metal and rustic wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $101.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mariah Pillow
    Sale Price $29.99
    Description

    Inspired by an ethnic motif, the suzani pattern Mariah throw pillow stuns. Shades of blue and chocolate are perfect for setting a fashionable coastal vibe or beautiful Bohemian aesthetic.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Polyester/nylon cover
    • Polyester fill
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $29.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app