EVENT FEATURED

Details

Latoya Table Lamp

Item# - L430594
Original Price $49.99
Sale Price $46.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Champagne

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Latoya table lamp feeds your design appetite. Lighting over curvy silhouette permeates your room with contemporary romance. Champagne color is a soft and feminine finish over the glass body. Brass-tone base finesses the look with a sleek touch.
  • Made of champagne finished glass and brass-tone metal with modified drum shade
  • 3-way switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required

Weight

6 lbs. (2.72 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 13.00"
  • Depth: 13.00"
  • Height: 24.63"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 10.88"
  • Shade Depth: 13.00"
  • Shade Height: 9.38"
  • Base Width: 6.38"
  • Base Depth: 6.38"
  • Base Height: 17.63"
  • Cord length: 96.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 21 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
liked it
lindas g on Apr 17, 2020
ITS EASY MATCH
ashley h on Mar 31, 2020
liked it
lindas g on Apr 17, 2020
Attractive and reasonable price
Ray A on Apr 5, 2020
ITS EASY MATCH
ashley h on Mar 31, 2020
Looks very nice. Can't wait to see it!
Susan L on Mar 29, 2020
love the color and shape of the glass.
Pamela D on Mar 19, 2020
Attractive and works in decor
Elwood L on Mar 18, 2020
I already have 2 and I was thinking that the room needed another one. I love the color of the lamp and they look great in my bedroom
Jill C on Feb 3, 2020
Was exactly what I wanted!
diane h on Jan 13, 2020
been watching this particular lamp and its on sale so I bought 2
Ronnie B on Dec 2, 2019
I love the look of the lamp especially the glass base.
Elizabeth R on Dec 1, 2019
I chose these lamps ( I got 2) to put in my bedroom, its mostly grey and pink and I think the lighter glass will look good and brighten up the room a bit.
lauren l on Sep 4, 2019
A little sparkle for a bedside table.
Sheila A on Aug 25, 2019
The style and color goes perfect with my living room decor.
LINDA S on Aug 2, 2019
Just liked the way they looked. Very bedroom friendly
Jill C on Jul 16, 2019
I like the glass color shape
Sherry D on Jul 8, 2019
Matches style and coloring of my bedroom
Christina R on Apr 6, 2019
needed new lamps for my bedroom and i love the color of the glass, it gives the room a more modern feel.
amy f on Apr 3, 2019
Attractive and reasonable price
Ray A on Apr 5, 2020
Looks very nice. Can't wait to see it!
Susan L on Mar 29, 2020
Does this lamp use a 3 way light bulb?
Amy K on Dec 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it uses a three way, but you don't have to use one.
What is the height ? and does the shade come with it
Audrey G on May 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Dimensions
Width: 13.00"Depth: 13.00"Height: 24.63"

Additional Dimensions
Shade Width: 10.88"
Shade Depth: 13.00"
Shade Height: 9.38"

Base Width: 6.38"
Base Depth: 6.38"
Base Height: 17.63"
Cord length: 96.00"
4.9 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
1
0
0
0
Such an elegant lamp!
Purchased to go with my Ashley nightstands. Looks great!
Matched Catalina series bedroom set.
Matched Catalina series bedroom set.
June 22, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
I love it 🥰
I love this lamp!
May 28, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
lamps
these lamps are beautiful!! i love them!! i would recommend this purchase to all who inquirer about it!!
May 21, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Right size and color
Love, love our new lamps! We placed them in our bedroom. They are the right size and color and are the finishing touch in our Master bedroom.
May 12, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Pretty lamps
I bought 2 lamps -one for each of my nightstands. I do love them! They were a little bit smaller than I had expected but they looked great once in place. I love have the base reflects the light in the room.
April 28, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Looks very good!
This lamps made this room look nice!
User submitted image
Added Jan 6, 2020
January 6, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Lovely Lamp
Beautiful lamp. I have received lots of compliments.
December 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
These lamps look beautiful in my family room but would also look nice in a bedroom or living room.
I am very satisfied with the quality and look of this lamp and would highly recommend it.
October 15, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Looks great!
It looks exactly like it does in the picture. Very pretty and tall. I will enjoy them .
September 13, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Awesome
Very impressed! They are beautiful! I get many compliments.
September 11, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Sheyla Table Lamp
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $73.99
    Description

    Whether your design inspiration is coastal cool or contemporary, the Sheyla glass table lamp is such a delightful sight. See-through glass base with clear-to-pink ombre effect is pure artistry. Exposed chrome-tone metal is a mastery in modern minimalism.

    • Made of blush pink ombre glass and chrome-tone metal with fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $73.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jaslyn Table Lamp
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $90.99
    Description

    Heart of glass. A translucent glass base with an exquisite metallic ombre effect makes the Jaslyn table lamp such a chic choice if you delight in contemporary style. This high-style table lamp with 3-way switch is topped with a modified drum shade and enriched with silvertone metal accents.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glass and acrylic
    • Sculptural base with ombre effect
    • Modified drum shape fabric shade
    • Lamp includes 3-way switch for task lighting
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $90.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Laurentia Table Lamp
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $58.99
    Description

    Transparency is in style with the Laurentia table lamp. A unique pattern reflects in the faceted base as light passes through. Antique bronze-tone metal beautifully complements the champagne glass finish. Burlap shade adds texture to the smooth design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glass and metal with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $58.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Home Accents Three Way Maya Table Lamp
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price $164.99
    Description

    Bring a marvelously modern touch to a space with this designer table lamp. Crafted of mouth blown glass with vaporous lavender hues, this one-of-a-kind creation turns lighting into an art form.

    • Made of mouth blown glass with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • Type E26 bulb (not included); 150 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clear cord
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $164.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Ceramic Ombre Table Lamp
    Original Price $298.99
    Sale Price $92.99
    Description

    If you dream of Jeannie, then this designer table lamp is your wish granted. Beautifully turned base is crafted of glazed ceramic with an ombre effect and stunning glimmer. Simple off-white cotton hardback drum shade is the perfect topper.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of ceramic with fabric shade
    • On/off switch
    • CFL bulb; 13-watt bulb included
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $298.99
    $92.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store