Images
  • Latoya Table Lamp, , large
  • Latoya Table Lamp, , large
  • Latoya Table Lamp, , large
  • Latoya Table Lamp, , large
  • Latoya Table Lamp, , large
  • Latoya Table Lamp, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Latoya Table Lamp

Item# - L430594
Original Price$69.99 Sale Price$43.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Champagne

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Latoya table lamp feeds your design appetite. Lighting over curvy silhouette permeates your room with contemporary romance. Champagne color is a soft and feminine finish over the glass body. Brass-tone base finesses the look with a sleek touch.
  • Made of champagne finished glass and brass-tone metal with modified drum shade
  • 3-way switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required

Weight

6 lbs. (2.72 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 13.00"
  • Depth: 13.00"
  • Height: 24.63"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 10.88"
  • Shade Depth: 13.00"
  • Shade Height: 9.38"
  • Base Width: 6.38"
  • Base Depth: 6.38"
  • Base Height: 17.63"
  • Cord length: 96.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 11 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
been watching this particular lamp and its on sale so I bought 2
Ronnie B on Dec 2, 2019
I chose these lamps ( I got 2) to put in my bedroom, its mostly grey and pink and I think the lighter glass will look good and brighten up the room a bit.
lauren l on Sep 4, 2019
been watching this particular lamp and its on sale so I bought 2
Ronnie B on Dec 2, 2019
I love the look of the lamp especially the glass base.
Elizabeth R on Dec 1, 2019
I chose these lamps ( I got 2) to put in my bedroom, its mostly grey and pink and I think the lighter glass will look good and brighten up the room a bit.
lauren l on Sep 4, 2019
A little sparkle for a bedside table.
Sheila A on Aug 25, 2019
The style and color goes perfect with my living room decor.
LINDA S on Aug 2, 2019
Just liked the way they looked. Very bedroom friendly
Jill C on Jul 16, 2019
I like the glass color shape
Sherry D on Jul 8, 2019
Matches style and coloring of my bedroom
Christina R on Apr 6, 2019
needed new lamps for my bedroom and i love the color of the glass, it gives the room a more modern feel.
amy f on Apr 3, 2019
I love the look of the lamp especially the glass base.
Elizabeth R on Dec 1, 2019
A little sparkle for a bedside table.
Sheila A on Aug 25, 2019
Does this lamp use a 3 way light bulb?
Amy K on Dec 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it does use a 3 way light bulb.
5.0 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
0
0
0
0
Lovely Lamp
Beautiful lamp. I have received lots of compliments.
December 4, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
These lamps look beautiful in my family room but would also look nice in a bedroom or living room.
I am very satisfied with the quality and look of this lamp and would highly recommend it.
October 15, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Looks great!
It looks exactly like it does in the picture. Very pretty and tall. I will enjoy them .
September 13, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Awesome
Very impressed! They are beautiful! I get many compliments.
September 11, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great buy
They are beautiful. Not very heavy . But just like the picture on Ashley furniture website. I love them glad i jumped on the website that day.
July 23, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Beautiful lamps
I love it .i going to wait till i move to put it in my new bedroom.it a beautiful lamps
July 19, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Absolutely beautiful!
I’m very happy with my purchase. It looks beautiful in my living room.
February 14, 2019
Great color
The lamp provides the right amount light for the room. The lamp is light in weight and I love the color.
January 2, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Cristela Wall Art
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$135.99
    Description

    Inspired by celestial heavens, the Cristela wall art sets a tone of ethereal enchantment in any space. Light and bright shades of taupe, cream and silver shine like beams of starlight, making it the perfect final touch in any home.

    • Unframed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Hand painted with glitter embellishment
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Due to the hand-painted/hand-textured process
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $135.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Harput Area Rug
    $44.99 - $249.99
    Description

    An updated interpretation of the classic medallion design, this rug delights with its fresh feel and timeless appeal. Pleasing palette grounds your space in perfect harmony.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • pile
    • No bac; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $44.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Tarrin Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$289.99 Sale Price$246.49
    Description

    What a clear winner for lovers of contemporary style. Making a brilliant impression with its metal arc X-motif, the Tarrin coffee table set is sure to round out your space with fashionable flair.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Metal base in black finish
    • Clear tempered glass tabletop with beveled edge
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $246.49

    As low as $21 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $246.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Kexlor Sofa Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    Transitional and on trend. The Kexlor sofa chaise sits confidently in a smoky gray color with purple undertones. Suede herringbone fabric is complemented with acanthus pattern toss pillows. Roll arms and plush seating are ready to bring style and comfort to your home. Versatile chaise has a movable ottoman and reversible cushion and can be used on right or left side.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material