Images
  • Larusi 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Larusi 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Larusi 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Larusi 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Larusi 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Larusi 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Larusi 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Larusi 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Larusi 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Larusi 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Larusi 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise

Item# - APK-13502-R2
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Iron

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

It’s the dawn of a new day for neutrals. Time to make way for soft, sophisticated gray. Celebrate this alluring design trend in high style with the Larusi 2-piece sectional. It’s got all the makings of a look sure to please for years to come: clean lines, crisp tailoring and a sumptuous feel. Tapered arms add a unique sense of flair, while a mix of swirl pattern and velvety charcoal pillows incorporate contrast and comfort.
  • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise and left-arm facing sofa
  • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 4 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions

Fabric Details

  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

268 lbs. (121.57 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 115.00"
  • Depth: 89.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Chaise seat depth: 72.00"
  • Chaise seat width: 24.50"
  • Left-arm facing sofa Width: 78.00"
  • Left-arm facing sofa Depth: 38.00"
  • Left-arm facing sofa Height: 38.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Right-arm facing corner chaise Width: 36.00"
  • Right-arm facing corner chaise Depth: 89.00"
  • Right-arm facing corner chaise Height: 38.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Sofa seat depth: 21.00"
  • Sofa seat width: 76.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 25 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Comfortable
Jared J on Dec 4, 2019
Wedding gift for my daughter.
Murray B on Dec 2, 2019
Comfortable
Jared J on Dec 4, 2019
Incredibly stylish and well made for a living room as well as easy to clean and maintain.
Robert B on Dec 3, 2019
Wedding gift for my daughter.
Murray B on Dec 2, 2019
looked great
Anshu R on Dec 2, 2019
Affordable replacement sectional for a family friendly space
kathy p on Dec 1, 2019
Fits our space and is the most durable looking sectional in our price range
Sarah S on Dec 1, 2019
Looks very good and also its easy to change the shape in any way I want.
Edinson C on Nov 30, 2019
Great size for my small living room. I love the color and it was listed for a really great price.
Holly M on Nov 30, 2019
My daughter and I chose this for the color and style.
Julie H on Nov 28, 2019
It's the one my 6 year old thought was the most comfortable :)
Trey D on Nov 25, 2019
It was at a great price, had soft fabric, and had an awesome neutral color to ground our space!
Kayleigh S on Nov 23, 2019
it fits
Sean M on Nov 20, 2019
Color, size and value
Chris D on Nov 11, 2019
because it was comfy and looked very nice
Josiah G on Oct 25, 2019
Attached back cushions - hoping the dogs don't kick the cushions off like they do with our current couch.
Sierra S on Oct 19, 2019
fits my space
Anthony P on Sep 11, 2019
It's what i need. simple.
Mark H on Aug 26, 2019
looks nice & love the color
maria M on Aug 23, 2019
The perfect fit to my living room.
Brandi K on Aug 13, 2019
I like the chaise idea. My kids keep breaking the arm of the current sectional
Dorothy H on Aug 12, 2019
Fits perfect in my Condo
Jeremiah A on Jun 29, 2019
Because, my mom has this same couch and I love it. It is a perfect size and height.
Meghan T on Jun 29, 2019
it had a great price
Amber W on Jun 2, 2019
Size, color and model fits our needs
Gustavo M on Apr 2, 2019
Incredibly stylish and well made for a living room as well as easy to clean and maintain.
Robert B on Dec 3, 2019
looked great
Anshu R on Dec 2, 2019
What color are in the pillow. The one with the circle especially?
Sarah on Dec 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Burgundy and grey.
3.1 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
2
2
1
3
Very pleased with purchase
I would definitely recommend this item. Sofa is a little.darker than the posting, but just a little. Chaise is long. Had to take the door off hinges to get it into the apartment. Doesn't fit in regular elevator. Had to find some guys to carry it up 6 flights of stairs. Delivery workers would of carried it up for $200.
Very solid cushions,  comes with throw pillows, beautiful set.
Very solid cushions, comes with throw pillows, beautiful set.
September 11, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great quality at a reasonable price
I absolutely love this sofa. It's super comfy and super cute. Perfect for a small living room. The couch arrived with a few nicks in the fabric but nothing anyone will notice unless it's pointed out.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
January 9, 2019
Looks great, but not practical.
I bought this in August of 2018. It's a sharp looking sectional, but it's not very comfortable in terms of stiffness and material. I would not recommend this sectional if you have pets; Our dog's nails continuously get stuck in the weave material which causes fringes to surface. We've only had this sectional for a few months, but unfortunately it looks like we've had it for years.
December 3, 2018
cheap looking
I got this delivered last week and I am not happy with the quality of the couch. The material appeared much rougher than it was in the store. There were threads sticking out everywhere. I called the day of the delivery to see if I could return it and possibly exchange for a different couch but they said NO- once you sign for it at delivery it's yours, no exceptions. Would not purchase again. It's better to spend a little more and have something you like and not something you hate. Other than that, the color is nice and good size but that's about it
November 19, 2018
Not as comfortable as a I expected
The couch fabric is a bit rough and the couch cushions aren’t as wide as I had hoped.
November 18, 2018
Great sectional
I have had this sectional about 3 months. I really like it. It is perfect for my living room space which is a little oddly sized. It fit perfectly and I am very happy with it. Somethings you may like to know that you can't see in the pictures are:
The back cushions are secured to the back of the sectional. You can not remove them. This can also make the stitching prone to breaking because of the tugging when is sit and move on the sectional.
The depth of the seating cushions is a little short. I am 5'1 and it's great for me. My husband is 6'1 and ... it's almost like there just isn't enough cushion. Just something to consider.
The material is somewhat scratchy and warm.

Even with the small negatives, I still love it. Overall it's a good sectional.
Even the cat likes it.
Even the cat likes it.
September 30, 2018
10s Across The Board!
After my first sectional's arm broke off completely and lack of plush (not from Ashley Furniture), I made it my mission to find something better. This time around, I wanted to visit a physical store and sit on at least ten. I like the variety of options that Ashley has. Larusi fit my dimensions (with exception of the chaise), color choice, price range (actually more affordable than my last sectional), and comfort level perfectly. Originally I wanted a RAF chaise but the chaise is 9 inches longer than the wall I wanted to put it on, but the LAF chaise works perfectly and frames my living room (separating it from the dining room). The delivery was scheduled within 2 weeks of my purchase (would've been sooner but my rug was on backorder). Delivery was a breeze, very professional and took about 20 minutes. On the first night I slept so comfortably on the sofa! I opted to get the oversized ottoman and would highly recommend it to complement the sectional. The Josue rug is a nice touch but it is very large (8x10). I currently have it folded for it to fit in the area where I want it. I could have exchanged it but honestly I want to leave my options open for my next place.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
August 8, 2018
Horrible
Purchased this couch 10 days ago and the material is already breaking down.
June 6, 2018
Not worth it
Definitely not the best purchase. We've had the couch for just a few months and it looks like we've had it for years. Cushions are very worn down and it snags on everything. Wish we could get a refund and trade it in for something else. Would not recommend!!
May 9, 2018
Perfect balance of styles
I bought this couch last year and couldn’t be much happier. It’s very durable ( I have a pet) yet stylish and elegant.
May 6, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Larusi 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    It’s the dawn of a new day for neutrals. Time to make way for soft, sophisticated gray. Celebrate this alluring design trend in high style with the Larusi 2-piece sectional. It’s got all the makings of a look sure to please for years to come: clean lines, crisp tailoring and a sumptuous feel. Tapered arms add a unique sense of flair, while a mix of swirl pattern and velvety charcoal pillows incorporate contrast and comfort.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise and right-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Larusi Oversized Ottoman
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$254.99
    Description

    The Larusi oversized ottoman makes going gray naturally beautiful. Firmly cushioned top offers room for comfort and practicality. In fact, you can top it with a serving tray and still have space to kick up your heels in crisp, contemporary style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    As low as $22 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $254.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Roskos Rug
    $212.49 - $265.99
    Description

    If you appreciate the art of subtlety, you’re sure to be overjoyed with the overdyed Roskos area rug. Soothing shades of black and gray form an intriguing abstract sure to elevate your space with contemporary flair.

    • Polypropylene pile
    • Machine woven
    • Jute bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $265.99

    As low as $23 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $265.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Salima Quatrefoil Design 34" x 34" Mirror
    Original Price$449.99 Sale Price$299.99
    Description

    Boasting a cutout quatrefoil design, the fashionable Salima accent mirror shines bright like a diamond in your home. Metallic goldtone frame brings the “wow” factor, and quality craftsmanship gives you peace of mind that this mirror will be serving up style for a while. It’s a stunning reflection of today’s best designs.

    • Mirrored glass with polyurethane frame
    • D-ring hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $299.99

    As low as $25 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $299.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Marble Table Lamp
    Original Price$289.99 Sale Price$130.99
    Description

    The white knight of any sophisticated interior, this alabaster table lamp saves the day (and brightens the night). Crafted with solid marble, its beauty is illuminated by natural light-refracting properties. A stylized shade adds a polished designer touch.

    • Made of marble with cotton shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 40 watts max or CFL 13 watts max
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $130.99

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $130.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Ossereene End Table
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$186.99
    Description

    Crafted of reclaimed pine wood, the Ossereene square end table sits squarely at the intersection of modern and rustic. Richly distressed, the table’s dry finish with hints of gray lets the knotty beauty of pine wood speak for itself. Exquisite parquet styling on the tabletop truly sets this quality-built end table apart.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood and reclaimed pine wood
    • Rustic dry brown finish
    • Parquet style top
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $186.99

    As low as $16 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $186.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Ossereene Coffee Table
    N/A
    Description

    Crafted of reclaimed pine wood, the Ossereene coffee table sits squarely at the intersection of modern and rustic. Richly distressed, the table’s dry finish with hints of gray lets the knotty beauty of pine wood speak for itself. Exquisite parquet styling on the tabletop truly sets this quality-built coffee table apart.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood and reclaimed pine wood
    • Rustic dry brown finish
    • Parquet style top
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Ossereene Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$289.99 Sale Price$231.99
    Description

    Crafted of reclaimed pine wood, the Ossereene sofa table sits squarely at the intersection of modern and rustic. Richly distressed, the table’s dry finish with hints of gray lets the knotty beauty of pine wood speak for itself. Exquisite parquet styling on the tabletop truly sets this quality-built sofa table apart.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood and reclaimed pine wood
    • Rustic dry brown finish
    • Parquet style top
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $231.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $231.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Esmarina 62" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Naturally chic with a touch of urban industrial flair, the Esmarina TV stand simply showcases your clean, contemporary sense of taste. Finished in a rich walnut tone and set on a sleek metal base, it includes a faux "live" edge wood top for added interest. Trio of open cubbies accommodate media equipment, while glass-front cabinets are perfect for home accents. Optional LED fireplace insert (sold separately) offers added warmth and rustic charm.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Walnut finish
    • Metal base
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • Faux "live" edge top
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Esmarina 62" TV Stand with Wireless Pairing Speaker
    N/A
    Description

    Naturally chic with a touch of urban industrial flair, the Esmarina TV stand with integrated audio unit simply showcases your clean, contemporary sense of taste. Finished in a rich walnut tone and set on a sleek metal base, it includes a faux "live" edge wood top for added interest. Trio of open cubbies accommodate media equipment, while glass-front cabinets are perfect for home accents. Remove the center shelves to slide in the Dolby® large integrated audio unit from Cheron Designs. With so many advanced features, it’s totally in tune with digital-virtual assistants that have audio output or pair with Bluetooth.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 4 preset sound mode choices and bass and treble control
    • HDMI® technology HDMI ARC Input (Audio Return Channel)
    • Dolby® Digital Signal Processing (night mode low volume/enhanced listening mode)
    • Compatible with digital-virtual assistants that have audio output or pair with Bluetooth speaker system
    • Bluetooth® version 4.1 + EDR (Enhanced Data Rate) for fast music data transfer
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material