Images
  • Larusi 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Larusi 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Larusi 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Larusi 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Larusi 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Larusi 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Larusi 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Larusi 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Larusi 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Larusi 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Larusi 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise

Item# - APK-13502-L2
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Iron

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

It’s the dawn of a new day for neutrals. Time to make way for soft, sophisticated gray. Celebrate this alluring design trend in high style with the Larusi 2-piece sectional. It’s got all the makings of a look sure to please for years to come: clean lines, crisp tailoring and a sumptuous feel. Tapered arms add a unique sense of flair, while a mix of swirl pattern and velvety charcoal pillows incorporate contrast and comfort.
  • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise and right-arm facing sofa
  • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 4 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions

Fabric Details

  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

268 lbs. (121.57 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 115.00"
  • Depth: 89.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Chaise seat depth: 72.00"
  • Chaise seat width: 24.50"
  • Left-arm facing corner chaise Width: 36.00"
  • Left-arm facing corner chaise Depth: 89.00"
  • Left-arm facing corner chaise Height: 38.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Right-arm facing sofa Width: 78.00"
  • Right-arm facing sofa Depth: 38.00"
  • Right-arm facing sofa Height: 38.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Sofa seat depth: 21.00"
  • Sofa seat width: 76.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 18 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
like the style and the color
Marie B on Sep 7, 2019
Wonderful price for a nice sized couch, should fit perfect in my apartment.
CHRISTIN F on Jul 17, 2019
like the style and the color
Marie B on Sep 7, 2019
Size and comfort.
Rylie H on Aug 2, 2019
Wonderful price for a nice sized couch, should fit perfect in my apartment.
CHRISTIN F on Jul 17, 2019
right price and size
Max B on Jul 16, 2019
good price
Kevin N on Jun 20, 2019
looks nice, affordable
Austin O on Jun 19, 2019
With the space in our living room and the fireplace, this will keep our space open and inviting.
Amber G on Jun 16, 2019
It was the most comfortable
Michael P on Jun 8, 2019
Style
MaryJo F on May 28, 2019
The right size and color, should look nice
Anita M on Apr 9, 2019
It will look great in my living room and the price was right!
SHANA C on Mar 31, 2019
looks nice
sal b on Mar 29, 2019
style, function and great price!
Mary G on Mar 26, 2019
Good Price and Comfortable Couch
FRANK S on Mar 25, 2019
Prices... Previous Employment with the company and the quality
Sylvia T on Mar 24, 2019
Size and comfort.
Rylie H on Aug 2, 2019
right price and size
Max B on Jul 16, 2019
Is the ottoman available for purchase as well? Also wondering if the sectional material snags easily? I have a 13 pound dog.
Paula A on Oct 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Please click the image below to view the Larusi Ottoman.
Larusi Oversized Ottoman
Larusi Oversized Ottoman
What's the cleaning code for this couch?
Bryan M on Sep 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cleaning code for this collection is S (Solvent) - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
CAN THIS COUCH FIT THROUGH A 31" OPENING? I KNOW IT'S LISTED AT 32" BUT I'M CURIOUS IF ANYBODY ELSE HAD A TIGHT FIT WITH THEIR OPENING. I HAVE DELIVERY SCHEDULED AND MAY NEED TO RECONSIDER...
Jacob V on Jun 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. The minimum door width for delivery on this item is 32".
3.7 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
2
2
2
1
Beautiful Couch
I received it a few days ago and it is beautiful and comfortable. You cant go wrong with this secional
July 6, 2019
Ok for price
This couch is a perfect fit for our room but after getting home we found some problems... the cushions are constantly sliding off the couch, the fabric is itchy, and snags easily.
June 13, 2019
Looks nice, poor fabric choice
I’ve had this couch going on 2 months now. It looks nice but the fabric picks easily especially if you have a dog. Also the couch in the show room was way more comfortable, mine is hard as a rock.. still trying to break it in.
December 10, 2018
Hate the cushions
No mattter what we have tried the cushions slide off and look like awful. We are constantly shoving them back into place.
December 4, 2018
Very poor quality
very poor quality I bought this sofa in October and the back cushions have lost their shape and a ciper is damaged and the fabric easily tears. It's a disaster
December 4, 2018
Absolutely Beautiful!!!!!
Couldn't have chosen a more perfect secontional for my living room. It's so modern and trendy! Love!!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
November 14, 2018
Fabric breaking down
We bought this couch two weeks ago today. We went to our local Ashley homestore and this sofa for the bill. It was comfortable, looked durable and affordable. When we received the couch, I sat on it and it was extremely firm... nothing like the couch at the store! (Of course I didn’t think about the fact that hundreds of people have sat on the couches at the store, so that has softened them up) I called to return, but after learning about the restocking costs, I decided to just keep it. The sofa is the perfect size for our small living room, and it easily seats 5-6 people. I love the color. But after only two weeks of light use, about 2 hours a day, the woven threads are pilling and a few have pulled. I’m really worried this couch isn’t going to last long. It’s just 3 of us and the fact that it’s alrwady showing signs of wear after two weeks is disheartening. Again, the color, size and style are great, I just wish that the fabric were better quality.
October 4, 2018
Love the size!
I bought this a few weeks ago and love it. For a two-piece sectional, it is very large. The chaise is long and allows two people to spread out comfortably. The fabric is a perfect mix of gray with lighter and darker tones throughout. It fits very nicely in our home.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
July 28, 2018
Very comfortable!
Got it for a good price! Had no problems fitting it through the door and in my apartment. Very comfy!
July 14, 2018
Very comfortable
I bought this about a month ago and I love it so far. It's a decent size and seats 5 comfortably. The color goes with my decor. It does snag from my dogs though, the only con so far it is still new. And the pillows aren't the greatest. I changed mine.
Love it so far
Love it so far
July 10, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Larusi 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    It’s the dawn of a new day for neutrals. Time to make way for soft, sophisticated gray. Celebrate this alluring design trend in high style with the Larusi 2-piece sectional. It’s got all the makings of a look sure to please for years to come: clean lines, crisp tailoring and a sumptuous feel. Tapered arms add a unique sense of flair, while a mix of swirl pattern and velvety charcoal pillows incorporate contrast and comfort.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise and left-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Larusi Oversized Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    The Larusi oversized ottoman makes going gray naturally beautiful. Firmly cushioned top offers room for comfort and practicality. In fact, you can top it with a serving tray and still have space to kick up your heels in crisp, contemporary style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Throw
    Sale Price$69.99
    Description

    Perfectly imperfect weave gives this ultra-soft throw the artisan look and feel you crave. Flirty fringe incorporates an added touch of flair.

    • Acrylic
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $69.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $69.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Desma Accent Mirror
    Original Price$279.99 Sale Price$223.99
    Description

    Eye-catching Desma accent mirror with brushed champagne finish brings a touch of bling to the scene, whether over a living room mantel, bedroom dresser or bathroom vanity. Shapely quatrefoil frame is striking from every angle.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of polystyrene and mirrored glass
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth; spray with glass cleaner and wipe dry
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $223.99

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $223.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Roskos Rug
    $199.99 - $256.99
    Description

    If you appreciate the art of subtlety, you’re sure to be overjoyed with the overdyed Roskos area rug. Soothing shades of black and gray form an intriguing abstract sure to elevate your space with contemporary flair.

    • Polypropylene pile
    • Machine woven
    • Jute bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $256.99

    As low as $22 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $256.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Denja Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$289.99 Sale Price$209.99
    Description

    Talk about sleek and chic. Ultra clean lines and a rich dark finish are a perfect pairing. Add tempered glass inserts to the design—and you’ve a got a highly contemporary look that’s a cut above, as is the case with the Denja coffee table set.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and glass
    • Tabletops with inset black colored glass
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $209.99

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $209.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required