Images
  • Larkinhurst Sofa, , large
  • Larkinhurst Sofa, , large
  • Larkinhurst Sofa, , large
  • Larkinhurst Sofa, , large
  • Larkinhurst Sofa, , large
  • Larkinhurst Sofa, , large
  • Larkinhurst Sofa, , large
  • Larkinhurst Sofa, , large
  • Larkinhurst Sofa, , large
  • Larkinhurst Sofa, , large
  • Larkinhurst Sofa, , large
  • Larkinhurst Sofa, , large
  • Larkinhurst Sofa, , large
  • Larkinhurst Sofa, , large
  • Larkinhurst Sofa, , large
  • Larkinhurst Sofa, , large
Details

Larkinhurst Sofa

Item: 3190138
Original Price $999.99
Sale Price $849.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Earth Larkinhurst Sofa, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $999.99
Sale Price $849.99
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Larkinhurst Sofa, , large
Larkinhurst Sofa
Item: 3190138
$999.99
$849.99
finance icon

or $71/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Earth Larkinhurst Sofa, , swatch

Item: 3190125
$799.99
$679.99
finance icon

or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Earth Larkinhurst Recliner, , swatch

Item: 3190139
$1,399.99
$1,189.99
finance icon

or $100/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,189.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Earth Larkinhurst Queen Sofa Sleeper, , swatch

Item: 3190135
$979.99
$832.99
finance icon

or $70/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $832.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Earth Larkinhurst Loveseat, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Dramatically transform your living space with the rustic look of weathered leather you love—at a fraction of the cost. That’s the beauty of the Larkinhurst faux leather sofa. Washed in earthy Southwestern tones, with generous back and seating support and jumbo window-pane stitching, it envelops you in comfort and quality. Classic elements such as roll arms and turned feet bring in just enough traditional touch.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
  • 2 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft feather inserts; zippered access
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery; polyester/polyurethane and polyester pillows
  • Nailhead trim
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Oneside Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (100)%
  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (95)%,PU (5)%

Weight

145 lbs. (65.77 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 89.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.50"
  • Seat height: 20.50"
  • Distance between arms: 66.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • Arm height: 26.50"
  • Leg height: 3.50"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 18 questions Browse 18 questions and 103 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Quality, and appearance.
Frank C on Apr 19, 2020
looks and color
kim s on Apr 15, 2020
Quality, and appearance.
Frank C on Apr 19, 2020
It had great reviews and could be delivered fairly fast.
Mary F on Apr 18, 2020
looks and color
kim s on Apr 15, 2020
I love the color, fabric and classic, traditional design
Kelly H on Apr 14, 2020
It looks sturdy and beautiful!
Meagan W on Apr 13, 2020
Matches recliner. Will be perfect in my home!
Suzanne C on Apr 6, 2020
same reason
Roland B on Apr 6, 2020
Price and image
Tiffany V on Apr 4, 2020
good color
Crai H on Apr 2, 2020
Very good reviews
Belinda C on Mar 31, 2020
to complete my set
Charlyn P on Mar 30, 2020
previously purchased bedroom and kitchen furniture from ashley and am very satisfied with all previous purchases.
Kathleen T on Mar 16, 2020
We love the style, the quality and most of all...the comfort.
Diana G on Mar 14, 2020
I picked this sofa because I liked the look, the price, and most of all the reviews of people that purchased it
VERA T on Mar 8, 2020
very good
PETROS T on Mar 4, 2020
I like the color.
lashunda t on Feb 18, 2020
I chose the sofa to match the recliner
Sandra H on Feb 5, 2020
The look and color we wanted. Right now almost everything is a light gray or light tan color. We wanted a darker color sofa. Thanks
dwight b on Jan 28, 2020
Love the style
Deborah H on Jan 27, 2020
I have the recliner also the love sofa and I'm very please with the design and the material. We have had these for at year and are adding the sofa.
Gaylene S on Jan 22, 2020
love the style and look...
Carol N on Jan 19, 2020
We purchased this same item almost 5 years ago. We love it, but we have 2 large dogs and 4 children and it's time to be replaced. We decided to get the same thing again because it is so comfortable and has worn so well!
MaryAnn S on Jan 5, 2020
great looking
Jane H on Dec 4, 2019
Looks classy yet rustic
Heather E on Nov 29, 2019
Impressed by quality in person
Raymond C on Nov 18, 2019
Looks and style.
Rochard C on Nov 15, 2019
I like the rustic look
Joan H on Oct 28, 2019
beautiful
Mary C on Oct 20, 2019
looked a lot more expensive than it was
Stephen C on Oct 17, 2019
We saw this in the showroom and fell in love, can't wait for delivery!
Sandy on Oct 11, 2019
like the looks and quality
Anthony M on Oct 9, 2019
Beautiful color and texture of the material
hilary g on Sep 27, 2019
matches other items
RICHARDCHILTON S on Sep 20, 2019
This couch looks beautiful and comfortable.
Stephen G on Sep 9, 2019
Love the color and love the price.
Joe G on Sep 9, 2019
I have one I bought in 2016 and love it.
Cynthia C on Sep 8, 2019
Looks
Jack C on Sep 5, 2019
Beautiful curves. Springs in the cushions for longevity. Feels good to sit on. Nail details are great, classy accents.
Mark A on Sep 3, 2019
My current décor is traditional with browns, greens, and muted shades. This set resembles the pieces I am replacing.
JULIE T on Sep 2, 2019
like the style and coil cushions
michelle o on Aug 30, 2019
I love the look of this piece. Reading the reviews from other customers helped answer questions I had.
Michele B on Aug 27, 2019
nice looking, well made style my wife and myself were looking for
Ronald H on Aug 25, 2019
My niece has both the Larkinhurst sofa and recliner and I love them both. I love the look and they are very comfortable.
Thomas K on Aug 24, 2019
I liked the looks, materials, and the reviews of the product.
Donald W on Aug 24, 2019
Great Choice
Timothy A on Aug 22, 2019
It matches the two loveseats that I purchased. I like the style, material and color of the sofa and loveseats.
Phyllis C on Aug 7, 2019
I love this sofa and have seen it on several web sites. Prices were comparable, but I wanted to buy from the source--Ashley!
Wilda D on Aug 2, 2019
I like it it and very good reviews, just need to know if there is a love seat match
Georgianna M on Jul 28, 2019
Timeless style
Lynn N on Jul 25, 2019
pretty
Christine M on Jul 24, 2019
It had great reviews and could be delivered fairly fast.
Mary F on Apr 18, 2020
I love the color, fabric and classic, traditional design
Kelly H on Apr 14, 2020
How do you clean this sofa?
Maryann H on Aug 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cleaning code for this collection is W (Water) - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
what is the maximun weight for this couch?
g f on Apr 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: There are no existing industry standard methods for measuring the maximum weight-bearing capacity of most residential furniture products. As you know, Ashley Furniture Industries only produces goods for residential use. As the load that our products can bear is dependent on so many independent variables (static load, force, movement, placement of the weight, and design, to name a few) there is no accurate way for us to state the maximum weight-bearing capacity.
Are there any color options?
Paul P on Sep 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Larkinhurst collection is not available in additional colors.
Does this sofa come in any other color than earth?
JOAN D on May 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: At this time the Larkinhurst Sofa is only available in the Earth color. The Olsberg is available in Steel though.
Olsberg Sofa
Olsberg Sofa
Is this good for homes with dogs?
Jill R on Aug 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I have four dogs, two Labs, one beagle and a chihuahua . We’ve had our furniture for some time now & have found it to still look new. One thing I’ve done is cover the cushions with a fur type blanket & a few extra throw pillows just for added protection if I needed it.
Also , I’d like to add one of our labradors is only 6 months old & very active.
The way it is wearing now I’d certainly buy this set again.
Oh another good point , I have two little boys and they can make up the activeness of all the dogs.
MiMi
What is the material. Real leather? Top leather, whole grain leather?
Debrah D on Jan 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No, this is not leather. It’s fabric..microfiber. I purchased this in May along with the matching life seat and recliner and I am happy to say this set is very sturdy and comfortable and holding up like new. I have received many compliments and I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Are seat cushions unattached?
Hope N. G on May 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. This sofa has attached back and loose seat cushions.
My cat has sneezed snot on my Larkinhurst sofa and loveseat. What is your recommendation for best way to clean it up?. Thank you
Marci N on Jun 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is recommended to use a foam upholstery cleaner to clean the sofa. Follow the product recommendations on the packaging. For heavier stains, please use a water based shampoo.
Is this a smooth finish material, like leather? Or does it absorb liquid if spilled on it?
Brittany K on Oct 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it is smooth and will absorb liquid
Are the seat cushions reversible? Do you slide while sitting? Last but not least, how is it for taking a nap?
Loretta K on Aug 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Cushions are not reversible.
Are the seat cushions soft or firm?
MARION P BRIGGS on Jul 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Larkinhurst Sofa is firm.