Images
  • Larkinhurst Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Larkinhurst Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Larkinhurst Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Larkinhurst Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Larkinhurst Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Larkinhurst Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Larkinhurst Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Larkinhurst Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Larkinhurst Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Larkinhurst Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Larkinhurst Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Larkinhurst Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Larkinhurst Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Larkinhurst Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
Details

Larkinhurst Queen Sofa Sleeper

Item: 3190139
Original Price $1,399.99
Sale Price $1,259.99
finance icon

or $105/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,259.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.
Color: Earth Larkinhurst Queen Sofa Sleeper, , swatch
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $1,399.99
Sale Price $1,259.99
finance icon

or $105/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,259.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Larkinhurst Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
Larkinhurst Queen Sofa Sleeper
Item: 3190139
$1,399.99
$1,259.99
finance icon

or $105/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,259.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Earth Larkinhurst Queen Sofa Sleeper, , swatch

Item: 3190125
$799.99
$719.99
finance icon

or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Earth Larkinhurst Recliner, , swatch

Item: 3190138
$999.99
$899.99
finance icon

or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Earth Larkinhurst Sofa, , swatch

Item: 3190135
$979.99
$881.99
finance icon

or $74/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $881.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Earth Larkinhurst Loveseat, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Dramatically transform your living space with the rustic look of weathered leather you love—at a fraction of the cost. That’s the beauty of the Larkinhurst faux leather sofa sleeper. Washed in earthy Southwestern tones, with generous back and seating support and jumbo window-pane stitching, it envelops you in comfort and quality. Classic elements such as roll arms and turned feet bring in just enough traditional touch, while an easy-glide pull-out queen mattress makes for modern convenience.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
  • 2 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft feather inserts; zippered access
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery; polyester/polyurethane and polyester pillows
  • Nailhead trim
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Included bi-fold queen memory foam mattress sits atop a supportive steel frame
  • Memory foam provides better airflow for a cooler night’s sleep
  • Memory foam encased in damask ticking

Fabric Details

  • Oneside Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (100)%
  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (95)%,PU (5)%

Weight

212 lbs. (96.16 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Larkinhurst Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Width: 89.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.50"
  • Seat height: 20.50"
  • Distance between arms: 66.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • Arm height: 26.50"
  • Leg height: 3.50"
  • Distance from end of sleeper to outside back: 89.00"
  • Mattress size Width: 60.00"
  • Mattress size Depth: 72.00"
  • Mattress size Height: 4.25"
  • Top of sleeper mattress to floor: 16.00"
  • Distance of opened sleeper to arm: 50.00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 12 questions Browse 12 questions and 59 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
micro foam mattress and smart look
Barbara R on Apr 22, 2020
Price first, hoping it to be as cozy as the Banner loveseat I sat on today.
Troy M on Apr 21, 2020
micro foam mattress and smart look
Barbara R on Apr 22, 2020
I already have the loveseat and I love it
Victoria M on Apr 22, 2020
Price first, hoping it to be as cozy as the Banner loveseat I sat on today.
Troy M on Apr 21, 2020
have larkinhurst loveseat and love it.
christine b on Apr 21, 2020
great discount
Tarlea L on Apr 13, 2020
its the right size for my room
peter s on Apr 2, 2020
My mother in law purchased this item from the store. Unable to go to store due to Corona Virus. We really liked it.
Angela H on Apr 2, 2020
LOVE THE STYLE
DONNA C on Mar 30, 2020
Style and comfort and ratings
Sherri K on Mar 20, 2020
Nice style, good price
Jeanne Z on Mar 11, 2020
I really like the style of the queen sleeper, coupled with the love seat. The sleeper aspect just adds to its practicality.
Mary M on Feb 21, 2020
good reviews
Jeffrey p on Feb 15, 2020
appears to be quality product. Need for new office set up and guest area
Shewanna R on Jan 25, 2020
I have been eyeing this sofa sleeper for a couple of weeks. The reviews for both the couch and the bed seemed to be very positive so, I'm going for it. We live in a small space and want to maximize the space we have with the things we have.
Guest R on Dec 29, 2019
The - quality, appearance, and price
Mark M on Dec 4, 2019
Looks like a nice piece of furniture with the functionality we need at a great price.
Timothy M on Dec 2, 2019
It looks like a good couch and we were looking for a sleeper sofa. we liked the look of it.
tami w on Nov 12, 2019
Loved the style, have exact couch at river house and very comfortable, looks great and the memory foam mattress great!
Sharon H on Nov 6, 2019
Very nice web site and easy to navigate. Customer reviews were very helpful. Thank you.
Curtis B on Nov 3, 2019
I spent hours searching for sleeper couches online with the goal of #1.) comfort and #2.) aesthetics. Out of ALL the websites visited and customer comments reviewed, this couch was the only one where the majority of individuals found it to be both comfortable and visually appealing. I will leave another comment once I've actually received the couch to update you guys on if I found the reviews to be true for me!
Tedean G on Oct 27, 2019
I liked the rustic style and wanted the sleeper sofa option.
Carla M on Oct 25, 2019
sleeper bad and I like the color
Coretta W on Sep 27, 2019
comfort and looks
Bobby S on Sep 23, 2019
The price is great, the color is just what I needed for my rental condo.
Michele S on Sep 16, 2019
Did my research - Ashley comes well recommended. It was on sale too!
Keith B on Sep 15, 2019
My husband and I purchased this sleeper sofa to use when we visit our daughter. We selected it because of the comfortable memory foam mattress and my daughter selected it for its casual style and comfort.
Hildegard C on Sep 11, 2019
Love how it sits.
Clifford B on Aug 20, 2019
Color and style
julie e on Aug 17, 2019
I needed a sofa sleeper and I like the weathered look.
diana m on Aug 11, 2019
I love the style of the leather look and nailheads. The reviews were good.
Amy O on Aug 7, 2019
love it
Jennifer H on Aug 2, 2019
Larkinhurst earned excellent reviews by Consumer Reports.
Marian P on Jul 26, 2019
I loved the style and I took a leap of faith in the reviews and ordered online. When I receive it, I will hopefully join the ranks and be able to add another glowing review.
Betty S on Jul 20, 2019
Consumer Report
Sylvie S on Jul 8, 2019
ratings and look of quality
DEBORAH M on Jun 20, 2019
nice fabric and color
Dale B on Jun 14, 2019
Serves two-fold purposes and is absolutely beautiful
Elaine T on Jun 12, 2019
I love the unique and rustic style
David H on Jun 3, 2019
Needed a sleeper sofa and this one looks great!
Janet M on Apr 19, 2019
I already have the loveseat and I love it
Victoria M on Apr 22, 2020
have larkinhurst loveseat and love it.
christine b on Apr 21, 2020
Does it hold up to cat claws? Not scratching sides or back, but to them sleeping on it?
Janice B on Jul 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Our cats and dogs sleep on ours all the time. No problems at all.
Can someone tell me the size when the sleeper is pulled out? (From back of sofa to end of mattress frame). I would like to see if it would fit in a small bedroom and how much space is left when it's pulled out. Thanks in advance.
Jeanette S on May 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The distance from the end of sleeper to the outside back is 89".
Do the back cushions come off? Also, is it possible to squeak it through a 31" doorway with great care?
Jennifer R on Oct 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The back cushions are attached and the minimum doorway width required is 32"
What are the measurements of this sofa?
Fefee on Apr 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The dimensions are as follows Width: 89" Depth: 39" Height: 38"
What is the thickness of the mattress in this sofa bed and is this a quality mattress where you wont get up feelings aches and pains from it?
Fernando V on Jan 18, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Memory foam mattress size is 60" W x 72" D x 4.25" H.
Can the feet be removed to get the sofa through a narrow doorway?
Mark P on Nov 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The sofa feet are removable and will be attached after delivery into home. Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
Is there more than 1 color?
Vernon on Mar 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No the Larkinhurst only comes in earth color.
Is the color grayish or does it have a chestnut hue? It looks different in every photo.
Richard L on Jun 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Larkinhurst Queen Sofa Sleeper is a brown color
Can seat cushions be flipped?
Denise M on Aug 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Attached back and loose seat cushions
Does this come assembled or do you do assemble it yourself?
Sammy L on Jul 27, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here is the link to the assembly directions: https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/SLEEPER-WIRE-HOLD-DOWNS_21.PDF
would a 6'2 young man be comfortable , length wise, on this sofa sleeper?.... no feet hanging over
orquidea f on Sep 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The mattress size depth is 72.00" or 6 feet, and may not be compatible with a person of this height.
4.6 / 5.0
69 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
52
13
0
2
2
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice & comfortable
Luv my new sleeper couch! Mattress pad is nice and comfortable.
May 16, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love our couch!
We love our new couch. Very comfy and stylish. It’s exactly what I wanted for our play room.
May 15, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Good FUNITURE
It’s a beautiful piece of FUNITURE & the queen Ed makes it special I would recommend it to friends and family.
May 11, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Great Sleeper
Would recommend, comy for sitting and sleeping! Grandchildren love their sleep!
April 6, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great value!
Very nice!
I really like it!
March 8, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent Larkinhurst Queen Sleeper & Recliner
We just love our Larkinhurst Queen Sleeper Sofa and Larkinhurst Recliner for the quality material, beauty, and versatility of both pieces. It exceeded our expectation and looks even better than expected in our cabin sunroom. I would love to submit two photos with this review, but didn't have the option with the online form.
February 10, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect
It’s beautiful and the bed is comfy. It’s everything we hoped it would be.
January 9, 2021
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Firm Cushion Construction
So far so good! Delivery service took awhile but they were polite and efficient. The cushions are firm and the fabric is a dead ringer for leather. We haven't slept on the sofa sleeper but it seems comfy enough and will be just fine for company. Easy to pull out and set up.
User submitted image
Added Nov 30, 2020
November 30, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Nice looking sofa sleeper
I like it very much. I cannot give it 5 stars yet, because I did not have chance to sleep on it, and check the mattress. As soon as have a chance to do this, I am sure, I will correct the rating. I need more time. But the looks and the material quality are excellent.
Thank you.
K.F.
November 23, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great but Too Bad!
It was beautiful, firm, and great, but it would not fit in the elevator and had to be returned.
August 28, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Stracelen Queen Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $1,349.99
    Sale Price $1,214.99
    finance icon

    or $102/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,214.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Everyone can have the best seat in the house with the Stracelen sofa sleeper. Nailhead trim puts the finishing touches on the traditional roll arms you love. Reversible seat cushions with high-pile chenille fabric keep it feeling plush. Textured velvet and old world-inspired jacquard pillows add another layer of comfort. Turned feet in burnished light brown finish show that style and quality flow from top to the bottom. Pull-out queen mattress in quality memory foam comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
    • Pewter-tone nailhead trim
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    View All Details
    $1,349.99
    $1,214.99
    finance icon

    or $102/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,214.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Nicorvo Queen Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $1,399.99
    Sale Price $1,259.99
    finance icon

    or $105/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,259.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Enticing with a coffee brown faux leather, beautified with a gently weathered effect and designer stitching, the Nicorvo queen sofa sleeper merges a richly traditional sense of style with modern comfort. Roll arms, turned bun feet and prominent nailhead trim incorporate distinctive character. Made with quality memory foam, a queen pullout mattress comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 throw pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $1,399.99
    $1,259.99
    finance icon

    or $105/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,259.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Roleson Queen Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $2,499.99
    Sale Price $2,249.99
    finance icon

    or $42/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $2,499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Love at first sit. You can enjoy the pleasure of real leather while still living well within your budget with the Roleson sofa sleeper in walnut brown. Sporting a pleasing profile with classic roll arms and fashion-forward stitching, this sofa sleeper will win you over with real leather throughout the seating area, where it matters most. A skillfully matched faux leather elsewhere saves you money without sacrificing high style. Crafted of quality memory foam, the sleeper’s queen pull-out mattress comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with feather blend inserts and hidden zippers
    View All Details
    $2,499.99
    $2,249.99
    finance icon

    or $42/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $2,499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Olsberg Queen Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $1,399.99
    Sale Price $1,259.99
    finance icon

    or $105/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,259.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg sofa sleeper invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant sofa sleeper is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching. What you can’t see is every bit as impressive. Reversible seat cushions crafted with our highest quality coils provide a bit of bounce and plenty of comfort and support. Queen pull-out mattress with quality memory foam accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose cushions
    • Seat cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 4 accent pillows included
    • Pillows with soft feather inserts; zippered access
    View All Details
    $1,399.99
    $1,259.99
    finance icon

    or $105/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,259.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Lanett Queen Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $1,249.99
    Sale Price $1,124.99
    finance icon

    or $94/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,124.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Lanett queen sofa sleeper is dressed to impress with the grace of traditional design, upgraded with sumptuous modern comfort. Plush and supportive cushions that fully wrap around the armrests are such a treat, as is the oversized pillow back. Luxe upholstery is pure indulgence. Pull-out queen-size memory foam mattress accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $1,249.99
    $1,124.99
    finance icon

    or $94/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,124.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Beamerton Queen Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $1,999.99
    Sale Price $1,799.99
    finance icon

    or $34/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    What could be better than the feel of real leather? It’s yours for the taking—at a comfortably affordable price—with the Beamerton sofa sleeper. Rest assured, the seating area and armrests are covered in genuine leather for an incomparable experience. Plush roll arms and distinctive details such as box-stitched cushions and prominent bun feet reflect a sense of richly rustic charm that never goes out of style. Memory foam queen mattress comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather interior upholstery; vinyl/polyester exterior upholstery
    • 2 throw pillows included
    View All Details
    $1,999.99
    $1,799.99
    finance icon

    or $34/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items