Images
  • Larkinhurst Sofa, , large
  • Larkinhurst Sofa, , large
  • Larkinhurst Sofa, , large
  • Larkinhurst Sofa, , large
  • Larkinhurst Sofa, , large
  • Larkinhurst Sofa, , large
  • Larkinhurst Sofa, , large
  • Larkinhurst Sofa, , large
  • Larkinhurst Sofa, , large
  • Larkinhurst Sofa, , large
  • Larkinhurst Sofa, , large
  • Larkinhurst Sofa, , large
  • Larkinhurst Sofa, , large
  • Larkinhurst Sofa, , large
  • Larkinhurst Sofa, , large
  • Larkinhurst Sofa, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Larkinhurst Sofa

Item# - 3190138
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Earth

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Dramatically transform your living space with the rustic look of weathered leather you love—at a fraction of the cost. That’s the beauty of the Larkinhurst faux leather sofa. Washed in earthy Southwestern tones, with generous back and seating support and jumbo window-pane stitching, it envelops you in comfort and quality. Classic elements such as roll arms and turned feet bring in just enough traditional touch.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
  • 2 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft feather inserts; zippered access
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery; polyester/polyurethane and polyester pillows
  • Nailhead trim
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Oneside Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (100)%
  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (95)%,PU (5)%

Weight

145 lbs. (65.77 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 89.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.50"
  • Seat height: 20.50"
  • Distance between arms: 66.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • Arm height: 26.50"
  • Leg height: 3.50"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 12 questions Browse 12 questions and 73 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Looks and style.
Rochard C on Nov 15, 2019
beautiful
Mary C on Oct 20, 2019
Looks and style.
Rochard C on Nov 15, 2019
I like the rustic look
Joan H on Oct 28, 2019
beautiful
Mary C on Oct 20, 2019
looked a lot more expensive than it was
Stephen C on Oct 17, 2019
We saw this in the showroom and fell in love, can't wait for delivery!
Sandy on Oct 11, 2019
like the looks and quality
Anthony M on Oct 9, 2019
Beautiful color and texture of the material
hilary g on Sep 27, 2019
matches other items
RICHARDCHILTON S on Sep 20, 2019
This couch looks beautiful and comfortable.
Stephen G on Sep 9, 2019
Love the color and love the price.
Joe G on Sep 9, 2019
I have one I bought in 2016 and love it.
Cynthia C on Sep 8, 2019
Looks
Jack C on Sep 5, 2019
Beautiful curves. Springs in the cushions for longevity. Feels good to sit on. Nail details are great, classy accents.
Mark A on Sep 3, 2019
My current décor is traditional with browns, greens, and muted shades. This set resembles the pieces I am replacing.
JULIE T on Sep 2, 2019
like the style and coil cushions
michelle o on Aug 30, 2019
I love the look of this piece. Reading the reviews from other customers helped answer questions I had.
Michele B on Aug 27, 2019
nice looking, well made style my wife and myself were looking for
Ronald H on Aug 25, 2019
My niece has both the Larkinhurst sofa and recliner and I love them both. I love the look and they are very comfortable.
Thomas K on Aug 24, 2019
I liked the looks, materials, and the reviews of the product.
Donald W on Aug 24, 2019
Great Choice
Timothy A on Aug 22, 2019
It matches the two loveseats that I purchased. I like the style, material and color of the sofa and loveseats.
Phyllis C on Aug 7, 2019
I love this sofa and have seen it on several web sites. Prices were comparable, but I wanted to buy from the source--Ashley!
Wilda D on Aug 2, 2019
I like it it and very good reviews, just need to know if there is a love seat match
Georgianna M on Jul 28, 2019
Timeless style
Lynn N on Jul 25, 2019
pretty
Christine M on Jul 24, 2019
We have had this sofa and loveseat combo for about a year now and enjoy it so much that we bought another matching sofa for our family room
Todd R on Jul 23, 2019
matching loveseat
John W on Jul 22, 2019
matches my recliner
Geoff W on Jul 21, 2019
great reviews and the color of the sofa looks inviting.
Anita C on Jul 20, 2019
Good reviews. I needed a kid-friendly sofa. Loved the style.
eddye b on Jul 20, 2019
I thought it was pretty and a good price
Angelina J on Jul 15, 2019
It looks solid and sturdy...good for our family.
Danielle C on Jul 7, 2019
good reviews on this sofa and i had originally looked to purchase a different one
Cindy W on Jul 7, 2019
style
Irene W on Jul 5, 2019
I liked the look.
Mary P on Jul 3, 2019
Liked the looks and read the reviews, just what I was looking for.
Victoria B on Jul 3, 2019
pricing and style
Jill S on Jun 16, 2019
Went to the store to try it out. Cushions are very supportive for our backs.
Christine L on Apr 29, 2019
Recommended by my brother as it held up to pets and grandkids.
Allen P on Apr 2, 2019
I like the style
dennis g on Apr 2, 2019
Good Looks and durability.
Rodney M on Mar 22, 2019
I like the rustic look
Joan H on Oct 28, 2019
looked a lot more expensive than it was
Stephen C on Oct 17, 2019
Are there any color options?
Paul P on Sep 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Larkinhurst collection is not available in additional colors.
How do you clean this sofa?
Maryann H on Aug 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cleaning code for this collection is W (Water) - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Does this sofa come in any other color than earth?
JOAN D on May 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: At this time the Larkinhurst Sofa is only available in the Earth color. The Olsberg is available in Steel though.
Olsberg Sofa
Olsberg Sofa
Are seat cushions unattached?
Hope N. G on May 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. This sofa has attached back and loose seat cushions.
My cat has sneezed snot on my Larkinhurst sofa and loveseat. What is your recommendation for best way to clean it up?. Thank you
Marci N on Jun 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is recommended to use a foam upholstery cleaner to clean the sofa. Follow the product recommendations on the packaging. For heavier stains, please use a water based shampoo.
Is this a smooth finish material, like leather? Or does it absorb liquid if spilled on it?
Brittany K on Oct 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It's NOT Smooth Like Leather...It Is Like A Suede Leather....But It Has A Fabric Protector On It...But I Haven't Spilled Any Kind Of Liquid On It Yet So I Would Not Know How It Would React To That...Sorry I Couldn't Be Of More Help To You...Joe M.
Is frame solid wood or particle board?
Kathi C on Oct 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Seats and back spring rails are cut from mixed hardwood and engineered lumber.
Is this good for homes with dogs?
Jill R on Aug 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I have four dogs, two Labs, one beagle and a chihuahua . We’ve had our furniture for some time now & have found it to still look new. One thing I’ve done is cover the cushions with a fur type blanket & a few extra throw pillows just for added protection if I needed it.
Also , I’d like to add one of our labradors is only 6 months old & very active.
The way it is wearing now I’d certainly buy this set again.
Oh another good point , I have two little boys and they can make up the activeness of all the dogs.
MiMi
what type of fabric is the larkenhurst?
Georgianna M on Sep 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The fabric on the Larkinhurst collection is faux leather.
Is the upholstery puncture resistant? How does it hold up agains dog and cat nails?
Pjacobs63 on Sep 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is not puncture resistant.
Are the seat cushions reversible? Do you slide while sitting? Last but not least, how is it for taking a nap?
Loretta K on Aug 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Cushions are not reversible.
4.5 / 5.0
130 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
98
15
9
2
6
Sofa
Great looking and comfortable
November 12, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Great sofa!
Love this sofa! Very sturdy and comfortable!
October 23, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Nice couch.
Very nice couch. I love the style.
October 17, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Looks ok but is harder than what was in the store . Hopefully it will ease after some use.
Fire rebuild
October 5, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful and great price!
Great sofa and great price! Perfectly comfortable for those who want a firmer cushion without having to lean way back while sitting. No need for pillows behind your back as the seat is shorter. VERY comfortable! Highly recommend if you like traditional. (It came with 2 attractive, reversible pillows, but I added my own)
I added my own pillows, but love the 2 reversible pillows it came with!
User submitted image
User submitted image
September 25, 2019
Delivery staff was excellent
The delivery team was fast and efficient. Couch arrived perfect.
September 24, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great buy.
Color is true to picture. Comfortable sitting, not too low. Great value for the price.
September 22, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Really looks durable.
Furniture is beautiul.
User submitted image
User submitted image
September 20, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Beautiful
I bought the 3 piece set and it's beautiful.
September 18, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
They look great
Very happy with the sofa and loveseat, looks just like leather but soft to the touch. Quality seems to be very good, and they are comfortable to sit or lounge on.
September 18, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Larkinhurst Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Dramatically transform your living space with the rustic look of weathered leather you love—at a fraction of the cost. That’s the beauty of the Larkinhurst faux leather rocker recliner. Washed in earthy Southwestern tones, with overstuffed back pillow support, jumbo window-pane stitching and gentle rocking motion, it envelops you in comfort and quality. Classic roll arms bring in just enough of a traditional touch.

    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Larkinhurst Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Dramatically transform your living space with the rustic look of weathered leather you love—at a fraction of the cost. That’s the beauty of the Larkinhurst faux leather sofa sleeper. Washed in earthy Southwestern tones, with generous back and seating support and jumbo window-pane stitching, it envelops you in comfort and quality. Classic elements such as roll arms and turned feet bring in just enough traditional touch, while an easy-glide pull-out queen mattress makes for modern convenience.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft feather inserts; zippered access
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Larkinhurst Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Dramatically transform your living space with the rustic look of weathered leather you love—at a fraction of the cost. That’s the beauty of the Larkinhurst faux leather loveseat. Washed in earthy Southwestern tones, with generous back and seating support and jumbo window-pane stitching, it envelops you in comfort and quality. Classic elements such as roll arms and turned feet bring in just enough traditional touch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft feather inserts; zippered access
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Rafferty End Table
    Original Price$279.99 Sale Price$223.99
    Description

    Surrounding yourself with beautiful things is perfectly embodied by the Rafferty round end table. The spectacularly finished metal and nailhead-accented top is supported by a scrolled metal base in an antiqued finish.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Nailhead trim
    • Hand-finished
    • Assembly required
    • Made of engineered wood and metal
    • Tabletop with decorative metal detail
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $223.99

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $223.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Edalene Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$95.99
    Description

    The Edalene table lamp is ready to grace your space with beautifully scrolled metal. The curved lines and faux wood will illuminate with just the right amount of sophistication.

    • Made of metal and faux wood with rectangular hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $95.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $95.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Noland Throw
    Original Price$54.99 Sale Price$43.99
    Description

    A dreamy addition to your reading nook or napping chair. Because decadently soft and sumptuous comfort just wasn’t enough, the designer of the Noland throw wove in a deeply ribbed pattern for a richly textural look and feel.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $43.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jameel Rug
    $159.99 - $279.99
    Description

    Go for the gold. A bold palette of hues give the Jameel area rug a regal twist. Featuring a traditional border design, this is a lovely accent piece for any room in your house.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Sponge spot clean
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $279.99

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $279.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dyani Wall Art (Set of 4)
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$118.99
    Description

    Create your own gallery wall with this 4-piece wall art set. Framed botanical prints are simply striking and such a natural complement in the dining room, kitchen or foyer.

    • Set of 4
    • Print on paper
    • Glass-front frames
    • Sawtooth hangers
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $118.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $118.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required