Images
  • Larkinhurst Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Larkinhurst Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Larkinhurst Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Larkinhurst Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Larkinhurst Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Larkinhurst Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Larkinhurst Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Larkinhurst Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Larkinhurst Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Larkinhurst Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Larkinhurst Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Larkinhurst Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
Details

Larkinhurst Queen Sofa Sleeper

Item# - 3190139
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Earth

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Dramatically transform your living space with the rustic look of weathered leather you love—at a fraction of the cost. That’s the beauty of the Larkinhurst faux leather sofa sleeper. Washed in earthy Southwestern tones, with generous back and seating support and jumbo window-pane stitching, it envelops you in comfort and quality. Classic elements such as roll arms and turned feet bring in just enough traditional touch, while an easy-glide pull-out queen mattress makes for modern convenience.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
  • 2 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft feather inserts; zippered access
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery; polyester/polyurethane and polyester pillows
  • Nailhead trim
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Included bi-fold queen memory foam mattress sits atop a supportive steel frame
  • Memory foam provides better airflow for a cooler night’s sleep
  • Memory foam encased in damask ticking

Fabric Details

  • Oneside Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (100)%
  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (95)%,PU (5)%

Weight

212 lbs. (96.16 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 89.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.50"
  • Seat height: 20.50"
  • Distance between arms: 66.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • Arm height: 26.50"
  • Leg height: 3.50"
  • Distance from end of sleeper to outside back: 89.00"
  • Mattress size Width: 60.00"
  • Mattress size Depth: 72.00"
  • Mattress size Height: 4.25"
  • Top of sleeper mattress to floor: 16.00"
  • Distance of opened sleeper to arm: 50.00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 27 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It looks like a good couch and we were looking for a sleeper sofa. we liked the look of it.
tami w on Nov 12, 2019
Very nice web site and easy to navigate. Customer reviews were very helpful. Thank you.
Curtis B on Nov 3, 2019
It looks like a good couch and we were looking for a sleeper sofa. we liked the look of it.
tami w on Nov 12, 2019
Loved the style, have exact couch at river house and very comfortable, looks great and the memory foam mattress great!
Sharon H on Nov 6, 2019
Very nice web site and easy to navigate. Customer reviews were very helpful. Thank you.
Curtis B on Nov 3, 2019
I spent hours searching for sleeper couches online with the goal of #1.) comfort and #2.) aesthetics. Out of ALL the websites visited and customer comments reviewed, this couch was the only one where the majority of individuals found it to be both comfortable and visually appealing. I will leave another comment once I've actually received the couch to update you guys on if I found the reviews to be true for me!
Tedean G on Oct 27, 2019
I liked the rustic style and wanted the sleeper sofa option.
Carla M on Oct 25, 2019
sleeper bad and I like the color
Coretta W on Sep 27, 2019
comfort and looks
Bobby S on Sep 23, 2019
The price is great, the color is just what I needed for my rental condo.
Michele S on Sep 16, 2019
Did my research - Ashley comes well recommended. It was on sale too!
Keith B on Sep 15, 2019
My husband and I purchased this sleeper sofa to use when we visit our daughter. We selected it because of the comfortable memory foam mattress and my daughter selected it for its casual style and comfort.
Hildegard C on Sep 11, 2019
Love how it sits.
Clifford B on Aug 20, 2019
Color and style
julie e on Aug 17, 2019
I needed a sofa sleeper and I like the weathered look.
diana m on Aug 11, 2019
I love the style of the leather look and nailheads. The reviews were good.
Amy O on Aug 7, 2019
love it
Jennifer H on Aug 2, 2019
Larkinhurst earned excellent reviews by Consumer Reports.
Marian P on Jul 26, 2019
I loved the style and I took a leap of faith in the reviews and ordered online. When I receive it, I will hopefully join the ranks and be able to add another glowing review.
Betty S on Jul 20, 2019
Consumer Report
Sylvie S on Jul 8, 2019
ratings and look of quality
DEBORAH M on Jun 20, 2019
nice fabric and color
Dale B on Jun 14, 2019
Serves two-fold purposes and is absolutely beautiful
Elaine T on Jun 12, 2019
I love the unique and rustic style
David H on Jun 3, 2019
Needed a sleeper sofa and this one looks great!
Janet M on Apr 19, 2019
Loved the style, have exact couch at river house and very comfortable, looks great and the memory foam mattress great!
Sharon H on Nov 6, 2019
I spent hours searching for sleeper couches online with the goal of #1.) comfort and #2.) aesthetics. Out of ALL the websites visited and customer comments reviewed, this couch was the only one where the majority of individuals found it to be both comfortable and visually appealing. I will leave another comment once I've actually received the couch to update you guys on if I found the reviews to be true for me!
Tedean G on Oct 27, 2019
Can someone tell me the size when the sleeper is pulled out? (From back of sofa to end of mattress frame). I would like to see if it would fit in a small bedroom and how much space is left when it's pulled out. Thanks in advance.
Jeanette S on May 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The distance from the end of sleeper to the outside back is 89".
Do the back cushions come off? Also, is it possible to squeak it through a 31" doorway with great care?
Jennifer R on Oct 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The back cushions are attached and the minimum doorway width required is 32"
would a 6'2 young man be comfortable , length wise, on this sofa sleeper?.... no feet hanging over
orquidea f on Sep 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The mattress size depth is 72.00" or 6 feet, and may not be compatible with a person of this height.
What are the measurements of this sofa?
Fefee on Apr 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The dimensions are as follows Width: 89" Depth: 39" Height: 38"
4.5 / 5.0
50 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
36
10
0
2
2
Really nice sofa sleeper, glad we made the purchase.
Very nice sofa sleeper, very pleased with brown color. We use it in our study so when people come over it doubles as an extra room also. The foam is just enough to where it is comfortable and not rigid. We are very pleased with our purchase, also the bed adjusts slightly so that the head can be kept up at an angle if they are watching TV.
November 11, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Attractive and comfortable
Comfortable for a sofa bed. Attractive as a couch. Easy to set up.
November 8, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Perfect Couch
Great couch. Perfectly matches room and super comfortable. Haven't tried the bed yet.
October 3, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Very Attractive Sofa
A very attractive sofa, good quality and a timeless style
Positively Gorgeous, fits my decor like a glove, lovely!
Positively Gorgeous, fits my decor like a glove, lovely!
September 26, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Happy Customer
One of the most comfortable coaches we have bought
Easy to keep clean
August 29, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Very comfortable sofa
Perfect size for smaller room. Very comfortable. The earth color fabric is very nice. Not to dark.
February 23, 2019
Love it!!
Surprisingly comfortable and the faux leather feels nice to touch (nice furry feel)! Queen fold out bed was comfortable as well - guests loved it. It also gets a lot of compliments. Overall, very satisfied!
:)
:)
February 11, 2019
Very comfortable
The color is great have not used to sleeping yet but the rocker is very comfortable
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
January 18, 2019
Queen Sofa Sleeper
Nice looking very comfortable sitting and sleeping.
January 15, 2019
Very comfortable and stylish
Looked at many sleeper sofas and for the money this was the best combination of comfort, price and quality.
December 5, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Larkinhurst Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Dramatically transform your living space with the rustic look of weathered leather you love—at a fraction of the cost. That’s the beauty of the Larkinhurst faux leather rocker recliner. Washed in earthy Southwestern tones, with overstuffed back pillow support, jumbo window-pane stitching and gentle rocking motion, it envelops you in comfort and quality. Classic roll arms bring in just enough of a traditional touch.

    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Larkinhurst Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Dramatically transform your living space with the rustic look of weathered leather you love—at a fraction of the cost. That’s the beauty of the Larkinhurst faux leather sofa. Washed in earthy Southwestern tones, with generous back and seating support and jumbo window-pane stitching, it envelops you in comfort and quality. Classic elements such as roll arms and turned feet bring in just enough traditional touch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft feather inserts; zippered access
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Larkinhurst Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Dramatically transform your living space with the rustic look of weathered leather you love—at a fraction of the cost. That’s the beauty of the Larkinhurst faux leather loveseat. Washed in earthy Southwestern tones, with generous back and seating support and jumbo window-pane stitching, it envelops you in comfort and quality. Classic elements such as roll arms and turned feet bring in just enough traditional touch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft feather inserts; zippered access
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Rafferty Coffee Table
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$239.99
    Description

    Surrounding yourself with beautiful things is perfectly embodied by the Rafferty coffee table. The spectacularly finished metal and nailhead-accented top is supported by a scrolled metal base in an antiqued tone.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Nailhead trim
    • Hand-finished
    • Assembly required
    • Made of engineered wood and metal
    • Tabletop with decorative metal detail
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $239.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $239.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Rafferty End Table
    Original Price$279.99 Sale Price$223.99
    Description

    Surrounding yourself with beautiful things is perfectly embodied by the Rafferty round end table. The spectacularly finished metal and nailhead-accented top is supported by a scrolled metal base in an antiqued finish.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Nailhead trim
    • Hand-finished
    • Assembly required
    • Made of engineered wood and metal
    • Tabletop with decorative metal detail
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $223.99

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $223.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price$69.99 Sale Price$45.49
    Description

    Hot cocoa. A classic movie marathon. And this indulgently soft and fluffy textured throw to keep you oh-so cozy. Home is your haven. Let it snow, let it snow.

    • Made of polyester
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $45.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Aidric Wall Art
    Original Price$319.99 Sale Price$255.99
    Description

    Brilliantly capturing one of the most magnificent creatures on earth, Aidric giclee reproduction lets our imaginations run wild. Movement, mood and muted hues flow together in the most extraordinary way.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Unframed
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Due to the hand-texturing process, no two will be exactly the same
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $255.99

    As low as $22 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $255.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jameel Rug
    $159.99 - $279.99
    Description

    Go for the gold. A bold palette of hues give the Jameel area rug a regal twist. Featuring a traditional border design, this is a lovely accent piece for any room in your house.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Sponge spot clean
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $279.99

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $279.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available