Images
  • Larkinhurst Loveseat, , large
  • Larkinhurst Loveseat, , large
  • Larkinhurst Loveseat, , large
  • Larkinhurst Loveseat, , large
  • Larkinhurst Loveseat, , large
  • Larkinhurst Loveseat, , large
  • Larkinhurst Loveseat, , large
  • Larkinhurst Loveseat, , large
  • Larkinhurst Loveseat, , large
  • Larkinhurst Loveseat, , large
  • Larkinhurst Loveseat, , large
  • Larkinhurst Loveseat, , large
  • Larkinhurst Loveseat, , large
  • Larkinhurst Loveseat, , large
  • Larkinhurst Loveseat, , large
  • Larkinhurst Loveseat, , large
  • Larkinhurst Loveseat, , large
  • Larkinhurst Loveseat, , large
  • Larkinhurst Loveseat, , large
  • Larkinhurst Loveseat, , large
  • Larkinhurst Loveseat, , large
  • Larkinhurst Loveseat, , large
  • Larkinhurst Loveseat, , large
  • Larkinhurst Loveseat, , large
  • Larkinhurst Loveseat, , large
  • Larkinhurst Loveseat, , large
  • Larkinhurst Loveseat, , large
  • Larkinhurst Loveseat, , large
  • Larkinhurst Loveseat, , large
  • Larkinhurst Loveseat, , large
Details

Larkinhurst Loveseat

Item# - 3190135
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Earth

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Dramatically transform your living space with the rustic look of weathered leather you love—at a fraction of the cost. That’s the beauty of the Larkinhurst faux leather loveseat. Washed in earthy Southwestern tones, with generous back and seating support and jumbo window-pane stitching, it envelops you in comfort and quality. Classic elements such as rolled arms and turned feet bring in just enough traditional touch.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Pillows with soft feather inserts; zippered access
  • 2 decorative pillows included
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
  • Nailhead trim
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery; polyester/polyurethane and polyester pillows

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (95 %), PU (5 %)
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (100 %)

Weight

118 lbs. (53.52 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 66.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Leg height: 3.50"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • Distance between arms: 44.00"
  • Seat height: 20.50"
  • Arm height: 26.50"
  • Seat depth: 22.50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 10 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I purchased the LARKINHURST sofa 8 months ago and I am so happy with it, I decided to get the loveseat and recliner to match.
patricia g on Jun 29, 2019
The color and design-Perfect for my southwest look
sherry c on Jun 7, 2019
I purchased the LARKINHURST sofa 8 months ago and I am so happy with it, I decided to get the loveseat and recliner to match.
patricia g on Jun 29, 2019
Beautifully styled and fitted
Elaine T on Jun 12, 2019
The color and design-Perfect for my southwest look
sherry c on Jun 7, 2019
Just the style I've been looking for in a faux leather loveseat. I also like the faded brown color and fabric looks soft.
Kristina M on May 19, 2019
I love the rustic look
Lori P on May 16, 2019
Because I have the bigger couch, matching
Alara C on May 13, 2019
Beautifully styled and fitted
Elaine T on Jun 12, 2019
Just the style I've been looking for in a faux leather loveseat. I also like the faded brown color and fabric looks soft.
Kristina M on May 19, 2019
How do you clean it ?
Sandy M on Jun 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Larkinhurst collection has a cleaning code of "W". It can be easily cleaned with any water based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner.
Can I get more pillows for Larkinhurst set?
Sandy R on Jul 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The decorative pillows are not available separately online.
I love the style, especially with the nail heads but, I don't like the faux leather look fabric. Does it come in a regular fabric other than faux leather?
Linda D on May 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Larkinghurst collection is not available in additional upholstery. Thanks for the inquiry.
4.8 / 5.0
43 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
37
5
0
1
0
Delighted
I love love love my new Larkinhurst Sofa and Loveseat. My only complaint is there is a scratch on one of the cushions. I noticed it when I took off the cushion to open the sleeper. It was on the underside of the cushion do it wasn’t seen until I took the cushion off. I’m ok with the scratch as long as it doesn’t end up being a tear.
Other than that I am delighted with my set.
July 1, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Great
May 3, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Looks great!
I purchased 2 of these loveseats and I am very glad I did! They look great and are very comfortable!
January 31, 2019
Looks great and feels great
It’s amazing sofa. Looks great and feels great. It completed our livingroom.
December 27, 2018
Great back support!
The sofa and loveseat are so comfortable and have wonderful back support! Love them both!!!
October 7, 2018
Great style
I am so happy I made this choice. I have received many compliments on this set.
September 20, 2018
Beautiful and COMFORTABLE
Got the matching sofa and loveseat and love them. They are both very comfortable, firm without being hard. I don’t like to sink way down into a sofa so these fit the bill. The color is great and the fabric looks and feels much like suede. Just got them so I can’t comment on durability but othe Ashley furniture I’ve had wore very well.
September 17, 2018
Great Looking, Very Comfy Loveseat!
I bought this along with the Alma Bay oversized chair. I like my furniture pieces to look a bit different, so they complement each other, and these 2 styles did very nicely. I was after the coiled spring seating, which I just love in the Alma Bay. Our space did not have enough room for a full size sofa, this love seat fit our needs perfectly. It is very attractive looking, and very comfortable. The material is unusual, but very easy to clean. It feels like a suede, or close to it, without actually being suede. Some have commented on the cushions not lining up next to each other exactly, and yes where you sit, you may see this, but to me I just don't mind as I don't get down to that level of concern. These cushions, both seat and back provide super support, you don't sink down into this seat at all, which is very important to me. I really like the pillows that come with it as well. A great purchase that I hope to enjoy for some time!
September 7, 2018
Very Comfortable Sofa & Love Seat
I bought this a few weeks ago and really love the sofa. Great looking and very comfortable.
August 9, 2018
Comfortable and looks great
This is very nice looking, great color and looks like leather
July 27, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Larkinhurst Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Dramatically transform your living space with the rustic look of weathered leather you love—at a fraction of the cost. That’s the beauty of the Larkinhurst faux leather sofa. Washed in earthy Southwestern tones, with generous back and seating support and jumbo window-pane stitching, it envelops you in comfort and quality. Classic elements such as rolled arms and turned feet bring in just enough traditional touch.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Larkinhurst Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Dramatically transform your living space with the rustic look of weathered leather you love—at a fraction of the cost. That’s the beauty of the Larkinhurst faux leather sofa sleeper. Washed in earthy Southwestern tones, with generous back and seating support and jumbo window-pane stitching, it envelops you in comfort and quality. Classic elements such as rolled arms and turned feet bring in just enough traditional touch, while an easy-glide pull-out queen mattress makes for modern convenience.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Larkinhurst Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Dramatically transform your living space with the rustic look of weathered leather you love—at a fraction of the cost. That’s the beauty of the Larkinhurst faux leather rocker recliner. Washed in earthy Southwestern tones, with overstuffed back pillow support, jumbo window-pane stitching and gentle rocking motion, it envelops you in comfort and quality. Classic rolled arms bring in just enough of a traditional touch.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Rafferty End Table
    Original Price$279.99 Sale Price$152.99
    Description

    Surrounding yourself with beautiful things is perfectly embodied by the Rafferty round end table. The spectacularly finished metal and nailhead-accented top is supported by a scrolled metal base in an antiqued finish.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $279.99 $152.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Edalene Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$135.99
    Description

    The Edalene table lamp is ready to grace your space with beautifully scrolled metal. The curved lines and faux wood will illuminate with just the right amount of sophistication.

    $159.99 $135.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Rafferty Coffee Table
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$239.99
    Description

    Surrounding yourself with beautiful things is perfectly embodied by the Rafferty coffee table. The spectacularly finished metal and nailhead-accented top is supported by a scrolled metal base in an antiqued tone.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $299.99 $239.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Haydrien Rug
    $297.49 - $552.49
    Description

    The Haydrien area rug is sure to grace a space with a sense of timelessness and easy elegance. Posh palette of brick red, beige and blue is pure sophistication.

    $649.99 $552.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Dyani Wall Art (Set of 4)
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$120.00
    Description

    Create your own gallery wall with this 4-piece wall art set. Framed botanical prints are simply striking and such a natural complement in the dining room, kitchen or foyer.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $199.99 $120.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii