Images
  • Largo Media Cabinet, Gray, large
  • Largo Media Cabinet, Gray, large
  • Largo Media Cabinet, Gray, large
  • Largo Media Cabinet, Gray, large
  • Largo Media Cabinet, Gray, large
  • Largo Media Cabinet, Gray, large
  • Largo Media Cabinet, Gray, large
  • Largo Media Cabinet, Gray, large
  • Largo Media Cabinet, Gray, large
  • Largo Media Cabinet, Gray, large
  • Largo Media Cabinet, Gray, large
  • Largo Media Cabinet, Gray, large
Details

Linon Largo 48" Media Cabinet

Item# - W600000003
Sale Price $329.99

or $28 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Gray

  • W
  • G
  • global.selected Color G
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Looking to add a dash of color to your decor? Look no further than this gem of a TV stand. Its clean, straightforward profile is bathed in an easy-breezy gray finish for farmhouse fresh appeal. Glass paneled doors open to interior shelving perfect for gaming consoles, cable boxes and other AV components.
  • Made of wood and engineered wood
  • Gray finish
  • 3 glass paneled doors
  • 3 interior shelves
  • 2 open cubbies
  • Fits most flat-panel TVs up to 46"

Weight

98.1 lbs. (44.5 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 20.00"
  • Height: 27.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 12 questions Browse 12 questions and 34 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I needed an new TV Cabinet and I saw these on line different colors and I wanted it. Will look good in the family room.
Joyce G on Oct 30, 2019
beautiful
Miriam S on Jul 30, 2019
I needed an new TV Cabinet and I saw these on line different colors and I wanted it. Will look good in the family room.
Joyce G on Oct 30, 2019
needs to match new furniture
SANDRA A on Sep 6, 2019
beautiful
Miriam S on Jul 30, 2019
I like that is is bright with a lot of little windows and three doors. I can store things in it and have the television on top. I like that is has legs and an area of dvd or blue ray, etc. I want to add some character to the room since the rest of my furniture is very solid either black or mahogany so I went with the cream white for the stand which matches the crown molding,. chair rails, and baseboard.
Theodore G. on May 26, 2019
needs to match new furniture
SANDRA A on Sep 6, 2019
I like that is is bright with a lot of little windows and three doors. I can store things in it and have the television on top. I like that is has legs and an area of dvd or blue ray, etc. I want to add some character to the room since the rest of my furniture is very solid either black or mahogany so I went with the cream white for the stand which matches the crown molding,. chair rails, and baseboard.
Theodore G. on May 26, 2019
Does it have to be put together?
Debra P on May 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This is a Free UPS Shipping item and would need to be assembled upon delivery. Thanks for your inquiry.
So the gray looks kind of a lavender. Is it more lavender than a true gray?
jayenaye on Apr 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: It is a medium gray color. I don't see any purple tones in it. It's a nice looking piece when assembled but assembly is a chore.
4.3 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
4
2
0
0
Great TV stand overall
Great tv cabinet. Did take quite a bit of work to get put together and I still haven’t been able to screw the top onto the cabinet because of the design. But, I am very happy with it, it is very durable and every inch of it is painted gray so there is no risk of wood being exposed. It looks high quality and doesn’t have the aged look like so much furniture does now. I’m able to hide my PlayStation, DVD player and Apple TV in the cabinets so it looks very neat but, I am still able to use them with the doors closed.
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 4, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Cabinet looks great
This cabinet looks very good. It took two people to put it together. I am very happy with it
April 18, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Took me awhile to put together. That might have been me.
I liked it. Fit while in my living room.
April 13, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

28217 (change)
Ashley HomeStore Outlet
5345 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217
+17045942000

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 12:00PM-06:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Soletren Sofa
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    Description

    Flaunting a trendsetting silhouette, the Soletren sofa puts the contemporary in your contemporary home. Its “three over two” profile eliminates the center seat cushion, giving you elongated plushness and deep seating. Chunky chenille fabric satisfies your need for a piece that feels as good as it looks. Accented with soft jacquard chenille throw pillows for a splash of geometric pattern and color contrast.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $679.99

    or $57 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Meiling Pillow
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $34.99
    Description

    Bring an effortlessly cool and contemporary feeling to a space with the Meiling toss pillow. A hint of metallic sheen takes its neutral palette to a new level, while the hexagon pattern is perfectly on point.

    • Polyester cover
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $34.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Surya Ankara 5'3" x 7'3" Area Rug
    $89.99 - $157.99
    Description

    Classic design elements create a rug that's timeless in elegance and universal in appeal. Posh palette and distinctive pattern clearly reflect your good taste.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven; low pile
    • Spot clean recommended
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $89.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Dorrinson End Table
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    Raise the bar on modern farmhouse design with the Dorrinson end table. Sporting a two-tone, gray and antiqued white color scheme and cross buck design, this table makes a statement wherever it lands. With its generous shelved storage space, this home essential is packed with possibilities.

    NEW

    • Made of decorative laminate over engineered wood with two-tone, gray and antiqued white color scheme
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Latoya Table Lamp
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price $46.99
    Description

    Latoya table lamp feeds your design appetite. Lighting over curvy silhouette permeates your room with contemporary romance. Champagne color is a soft and feminine finish over the glass body. Brass-tone base finesses the look with a sleek touch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of champagne finished glass and brass-tone metal with modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $46.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Safavieh Lerna Mirror
    Original Price $674.99
    Sale Price $304.99
    Description

    Inspired by the chic accessories you’d find at a little vintage boutique, this trendy full length Lerna mirror is truly a find. The shimmering brushed brass finish of Lerna highlights its smooth, curved edges, creating a gilded frame for beautiful reflections.

    • Iron, MDF and mirrored glass; plating
    • No assembly required
    • Because this item is handcrafted by artisans, no two are exactly alike. Each will have natural variations in patterning, shading and color
    View All Details
    $674.99
    $304.99

    or $26 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $304.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!