Images
  • Laredo Storage Bench, , large
  • Laredo Storage Bench, , large
  • Laredo Storage Bench, , large
  • Laredo Storage Bench, , large
  • Laredo Storage Bench, , large
  • Laredo Storage Bench, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Laredo Storage Bench

Item# - A60002549
Original Price $426.99
Sale Price $153.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: White

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Whether your personal style is coastal cool, cottage quaint or simply classic, the Laredo storage bench in white is sure to look right at home in your entryway or mudroom. Hinged flip-top seat reveals loads of handy storage—ideal for everything from backpacks and umbrellas, to shoes and sports gear. Long ladderback design is so distinctive.
  • Made of Chinese hardwood, engineered wood and plywood
  • White finish
  • Flip-top seat with hinges opens to storage compartment
  • Assembly required

Weight

45.19 lbs. (20.5 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 46.00"
  • Depth: 17.00"
  • Height: 25.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 11 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matches room and is made of real wood.
thomas m on Mar 17, 2020
Fixing a bedroom for our soon to be 6 year old granddaughter who spends the weekends with us, she needs somewhere to put extra bed clothes or toys
Barbara N on Feb 3, 2020
Matches room and is made of real wood.
thomas m on Mar 17, 2020
I need storage
nagalakshmi d on Mar 7, 2020
Fixing a bedroom for our soon to be 6 year old granddaughter who spends the weekends with us, she needs somewhere to put extra bed clothes or toys
Barbara N on Feb 3, 2020
Style is perfect
Richard K on Jan 30, 2020
It fit the purpose I have for storage.
Sandra P on Jan 10, 2020
Have Matching Bedroom Set and love the white.
Nancy P on Jan 8, 2020
We live in a mobile home and I needed additional storage. The bench will fit perfectly in the hallway and give us the extra storage we need. Plus it's beautiful.
Benita P on Dec 31, 2019
Want to try to match my prentice bedroom set i bought
Kimberly N on Nov 19, 2019
i need
Rosa S on Oct 22, 2019
I really love the look and feel of this bench. It's great that it has storage. The dimensions seem like it could be a bit shorter than I'd like, but I am looking forward to seeing what it looks like in person!
elysa z. on Jul 12, 2019
good offer thanks
Alma C on Apr 11, 2019
I need storage
nagalakshmi d on Mar 7, 2020
Style is perfect
Richard K on Jan 30, 2020
3.8 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
1
4
0
1
Smaller than expected
Once my husband put it together, it was a lot smaller than we expected. This is more suited for a children’s room. I ended up returning it and getting a bigger one.
October 6, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Love it
Absolutely love it. Bought it for my granddaughter to put her blankets in at the end of her bed. It has blankets in it and they sit on it to play video games.
June 1, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Shoes storage
I love it. Perfect size for put all my kids shoes.
Perfect wood and size
Perfect wood and size
April 24, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Absolutely comfortable and delightful
Lovely little addition to my furniture
March 27, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Laredo Storage Bench
Very small and not at all very sturdy.
February 11, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Nice but not the best quality
The bottom is bit more flimsy than I expected. But overall it looks nice.
October 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Laredo storage bench
I haven’t had it long but it serves the purpose I wanted
September 26, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Easy assembly.
I love this beautiful bench. It fits so much inside, and my cat loves sleeping on the top of it.
May 31, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Smaller than expected
Purchased this a few weeks ago. The bench is smaller than expected. Also the top rubs when opening it. Not as happy as we had hoped.
January 30, 2019
Lid too big
I purchased this item for our new home. Assembly was quite easy, however the lid seems a little too big and catches on one side. I have a feeling it will eventually wear the wood down on both the lid and the side its catching on.
February 26, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)