Images
  • Laney Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Laney Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Laney Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Laney Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Laney Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Laney Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Laney Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Laney Table (Set of 3), , large
Details

Laney Table (Set of 3)

Item: T180-13
Original Price $299.99
Sale Price $164.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Black

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

This coffee table set turns the tables on a monochromic look with opaque black glass tabletops complemented by sleek metal framing. A standout style reserved for ultra-modern tastes.
  • Hand-finished
  • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
  • Made of glass and metal
  • Assembly required
  • Beveled glass tabletops with black underlays

Weight

73.7 lbs. (33.43 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Laney Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Width: 47.00"
  • Depth: 23.00"
  • Height: 18.38"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cocktail table Width: 47.00"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 23.00"
  • Cocktail table Height: 18.38"
  • End table (2) Width: 19.13"
  • End table (2) Depth: 22.50"
  • End table (2) Height: 24.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 22 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I liked the way they look with the Zella 2-piece sectional.
Debbie F on Apr 18, 2020
Looks nice
John R on Mar 29, 2020
I liked the way they look with the Zella 2-piece sectional.
Debbie F on Apr 18, 2020
LOOKED GOOD WITH LOVESEAT
sarah d on Apr 4, 2020
Looks nice
John R on Mar 29, 2020
Compliments my furniture.
MaryAnn S on Feb 28, 2020
good deal for a good product
Rashad R on Jan 20, 2020
it looks like and quite simple. And I found this item is in SALE. So I decided!
FENGYUN J on Dec 17, 2019
The Price and color
Diana P on Dec 12, 2019
Contemporary look and a great value
James S on Dec 8, 2019
Liked the look for our room.
Scot S on Dec 2, 2019
gift
Ryan D on Nov 29, 2019
Love the color and they will match well with my new couch. Can't wait to get them.
Suzanne B on Nov 27, 2019
very sleek design
JACQUELINE W on Nov 25, 2019
I first went to the store to see it first hand, it looked good and great price .
Juan C on Nov 23, 2019
Price
BRYAN J on Nov 18, 2019
i liked it
Lahoz a on Nov 11, 2019
Nice looking, it was one price for the set
Dwight L on Sep 12, 2019
Matches my living room
Felicita P on Jul 18, 2019
elegant
Betty D on Jun 18, 2019
The table size and reviews.
Adesola A on May 7, 2019
i love the tables, they are perfect for my living room, and matches my furniture, great price.
razedar a on May 4, 2019
it looks perfect for my room
sharon h on Apr 20, 2019
like it
Adrianna O on Apr 2, 2019
LOOKED GOOD WITH LOVESEAT
sarah d on Apr 4, 2020
Compliments my furniture.
MaryAnn S on Feb 28, 2020
4.5 / 5.0
37 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
26
6
4
1
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Love my Laney Table 3pc set❤
My Laney table set looks fantastic with my new loveseat, it gives my living room the look I was going for. I would definitely recommend this 3 piece set to anyone.
February 12, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Simple Table Set
I like the table set and it was pretty easy to put together.
January 8, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
love the tables
I purchased these tables for my sons new apartment. They look great and he is happy with them. I like the dark glass! He will enjoy these tables for many years to come!
December 22, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
nice look
easy assembly, good quality looks real nice in my living room
December 21, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Nice
Frame was a little bent when we got them but were able to bend them back.
November 29, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great purchase!
Love this set! Easy to put together and looks great!
September 4, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
More Striking than in the Picture
We've been looking for a three-piece coffee table for over a year. Saw this table online and visited an Ashley Showroom to see it in person. After seeing another coffee table similar to it, we decided to purchase it online. The sales representative offered to have us buy in the store, but we knew that it was $200 less online!!

Assembly instructions were easy to understand and all parts were enclosed. The tables are very sturdy.

We couldn't be happier with the Laney Table set -- it has completed our downstairs basement!.
August 27, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
nice
It's super nice
August 20, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Nice looking set
Nice look. Not as sturdy as I'd like however they look nice
July 6, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it love it
Very light weight and Easy to assemble! Great product for the price and goes extremely well with my living room!
So excited
So excited
June 22, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Knox Recliner
    Sale Price $349.99
    Description

    Everyone needs a favorite chair to claim or at the very least, draw straws over. Knox’s split pillow back relaxes the lumbar region. Flared pillow arms melt stress away from the shoulders. Upholstery is soft, inviting and virtually carefree. Even better, the chair’s rocking motion and reclining mechanism usher in hours of bliss.

    HOT BUY

    • One-pull reclining motion
    • Polyurethane/polyester/cotton/leather interior upholstery and polyurethane exterior upholstery
    • Attached cushions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $349.99
    finance icon

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Knox Sofa
    Sale Price $449.99
    Description

    Everyone needs a favorite sofa to fully lounge upon or at the very least, draw straws over. Knox’s split pillow back relaxes the lumbar region. Flared pillow arms melt stress away from the shoulders. Upholstery is soft, inviting and virtually carefree.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyurethane/polyester/cotton/leather interior upholstery and polyurethane exterior upholstery
    • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $449.99
    finance icon

    or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Mildred Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $93.99
    Description

    With an oil-rubbed finish base and linen-like shade, the Mildred table lamp complements virtually every aesthetic. Though neutral and versatile, this metal table lamp is anything but boring. Open-work design has an eclectic, one-of-a-kind feel.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $93.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Patchwork 5'2" x 7'2" Rug
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $119.99
    Description

    A rich mix of earthy colors and classic textures—from twill and tweed, to herringbone—are patched together in a completely complementary way. There may be various elements at hand, but the look is tied together and simply smart.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dry clean only
    • Contemporary
    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • Jute-polyester backing
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii