Images
  • Lanett Sofa, , large
  • Lanett Sofa, , large
  • Lanett Sofa, , large
  • Lanett Sofa, , large
  • Lanett Sofa, , large
  • Lanett Sofa, , large
  • Lanett Sofa, , large
  • Lanett Sofa, , large
Details

Lanett Sofa

Item# - 4490038
Original Price $599.99
Sale Price $509.99

or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Barley

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Lanett sofa is dressed to impress with the grace of traditional design, upgraded with sumptuous modern comfort. Plush and supportive cushions that fully wrap around the armrests are such a treat, as is the oversized pillow back. Luxe upholstery is pure indulgence.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 2 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Faux wood trim detail on arms and front rail
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (55)%,RAYON (45)%

Weight

133.38 lbs. (60.5 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 92.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Distance between arms: 68.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Arm height: 25.50"
  • Seat depth: 20.50"
  • Seat height: 20.50"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"
  • Leg height: 4.00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 10 questions Browse 10 questions and 69 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
looks nice
Ernest A on Apr 20, 2020
we were looking for a wide couch that was also deeper than others, with the beige color.
ALEX S on Apr 11, 2020
looks nice
Ernest A on Apr 20, 2020
it's the right size for the space that I have and the type of living room furniture I am looking for.
Servillano O on Apr 11, 2020
we were looking for a wide couch that was also deeper than others, with the beige color.
ALEX S on Apr 11, 2020
This is my style.
ELLA M on Apr 1, 2020
it matches perfectly with my décor. excellent reviews and the price is irresistible!
cheryl v on Apr 1, 2020
I wanted something different and elegant. And don't have kids.
Jo M on Mar 27, 2020
Name, quality and physical store near home.
Michiko G on Feb 1, 2020
i like the style and color
Judie M on Jan 9, 2020
My in laws have this and I LOVE it!
Cynthia S on Dec 31, 2019
Beautiful sofa and reasonably priced.
Melissa T on Dec 25, 2019
It makes my butt happy.
Duncan S on Dec 7, 2019
I love the look and fabric
Lisa on Oct 28, 2019
It is the color and style I have been looking for in a sofa.
WeeSuzie on Oct 25, 2019
It looks comfortable and stylish. This is the first new set I've had in at least 15 years and I can't wait to see how it looks in my living room.
Barbara W on Oct 11, 2019
The reviews were good and I liked the style
debra m on Oct 4, 2019
My daughter bought this a while ago and I love the shape.
Evelyn H on Aug 30, 2019
It matched the chair with same style and color
Judith S on Aug 24, 2019
Pretty and good price
Deborah B on Aug 22, 2019
Similar to one we had before and loved it
Jay S on Aug 21, 2019
liked the style
Steve D on Aug 16, 2019
I like the style
Beverly A on Aug 3, 2019
I sat on this sofa in the store and found it very comfortable.I loved the color,material and wood trim.
null on Jul 7, 2019
THE PRICE
leticia c on Jul 2, 2019
Love the more traditional look and the color. Also the size. We needed a larger sofa and this fit what we needed.
barbara361 on Jun 21, 2019
Classic look
Amanda F on Jun 18, 2019
I love this style of couch.
Evangeline F on Jun 16, 2019
I love the traditional style.
Mayra M. on May 27, 2019
I like the wood around the front. It gives the couch a more defined look and it matches the wood on a chair I have.
Carla H on May 27, 2019
Quality of workmanship
Lynda M on May 6, 2019
Loved the color and it was COMFORTABLE
Jeanmarie on May 4, 2019
Beautiful design and color
Fernando R on Apr 20, 2019
looks classy
Sandeep A on Apr 20, 2019
We like the looks of the sofa and needed a new set.
Patricia E on Mar 29, 2019
it's the right size for the space that I have and the type of living room furniture I am looking for.
Servillano O on Apr 11, 2020
This is my style.
ELLA M on Apr 1, 2020
What is the length of this sofa?
Jann P on Jun 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Lanett Sofa is 92" W.
Will the delivery men pick up the old sofa and dispose of it when making delivery of the new sofa?
Agnes K on Mar 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Our delivery service is not able to remove any existing furniture from your home during delivery. We recommend reaching out to a local charity or non-profit in your area as they will often accept furniture as a donation and pick it up from your home at no charge to you. Thank you for the inquiry.
What color is the wood trim?
Laura S on May 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The trim is a dark brown faux wood finish.
Do you include side tables and front tables if ordered as a set? If not, how can we get those?
MMJay on Apr 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. The Vintelli Table (Set of 3) are sold separately form the Lanett Sofa. To view the tables, please click on the picture below.
Vintelli Table (Set of 3)
Vintelli Table (Set of 3)
Are the cushions reversible or do they have velcro on the back?
Beth D on Oct 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: They have the velcro so they are not reversible which they don't say.
What fabric is this, chenille or tweed, or microfiber?
Teresa G on Apr 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: It has a tweed look but we believe it's microfiber also totally worth the moneyEnter
Is it long enough to sleep on?
Darlene D on May 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hi Darlene
It is long enough to sleep on; however, the back pillows would make it uncomfortable as they cannot be removed.
Do the back cusions have zippers on the bottom so you can fluff them?
Beth D on Oct 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The back cushions are sewn to the couch although there is a bottom zipper. I’m not sure what it’s for but I can say that the cushions are very firm and haven’t needed fluffing so far.
I don't suppose there is a recliner that comes close to matching this sofa is there?
Bob H on Sep 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No there is only a chair in this set.
4.5 / 5.0
38 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
28
6
2
0
2
Sofa
Beautiful and comfortable
April 27, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Couch
I love this couch. It is beautiful and comfortable. Perfect color
April 18, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Lanett Sofa
This sofa is smaller than what we expected, however the fabric really is beautiful and quite durable. Very graceful Tuscan feel. We do love this entire set.
March 14, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Very happy!
Very classy looking. Wish the cushions were a little more firm. I like how there is Velcro on the cushions to keep them from sliding off the couch! Perfect for my living room!
February 13, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Lovely sofa
Beautiful, nice quality and very sturdy.
February 4, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
M Teal
I love this sofa..it’s great...
January 16, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
So glad I made this purchase!
Very nice; looks great in our front room- great quality!
January 16, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Love my couches
I love it it’s comfortable at all looks awesome in my living room
December 31, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Wow great sofa
We love it very good quality, comfortable and looks good.
December 5, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Love this sofa!
This sofa is a beauty. The only con is the cushions are not reversible.
October 18, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Lanett Loveseat
    Original Price $579.99
    Sale Price $492.99
    Description

    The Lanett loveseat is dressed to impress with the grace of traditional design, upgraded with sumptuous modern comfort. Plush and supportive cushions that fully wrap around the armrests are such a treat, as is the oversized pillow back. Luxe upholstery is pure indulgence.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $579.99
    $492.99

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $579.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Lanett Chair
    Original Price $519.99
    Sale Price $441.99
    Description

    The Lanett chair is dressed to impress with the grace of traditional design, upgraded with sumptuous modern comfort. Plush and supportive cushions that fully wrap around the armrests are such a treat, as is the oversized pillow back. Luxe upholstery is pure indulgence.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Faux wood trim detail on arms and front rail
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $519.99
    $441.99

    or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $519.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Lanett Ottoman
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    While graced with touches of traditional design, the Lanett ottoman is dressed to impress with sumptuous modern comfort. Plush and supportive cushion top, wrapped in such a luxe upholstery, is pure indulgence

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required