Images
  • Lanett Ottoman, , large
  • Lanett Ottoman, , large
  • Lanett Ottoman, , large
  • Lanett Ottoman, , large
  • Lanett Ottoman, , large
  • Lanett Ottoman, , large
  • Lanett Ottoman, , large
  • Lanett Ottoman, , large
  • Lanett Ottoman, , large
  • Lanett Ottoman, , large
  • Lanett Ottoman, , large
  • Lanett Ottoman, , large
Details

Lanett Ottoman

Item: 4490014
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $297.49
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Barley Lanett Ottoman, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $297.49
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Lanett Ottoman, , large
Lanett Ottoman
Item: 4490014
$349.99
$297.49

Color: Barley Lanett Ottoman, , swatch

Item: 4490035
$779.99
$662.99
finance icon

or $56/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $662.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Barley Lanett Loveseat, , swatch

Item: 4490038
$799.99
$679.99
finance icon

or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Barley Lanett Sofa, , swatch

Item: 4490020
$549.99
$467.49
finance icon

or $39/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $467.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Barley Lanett Chair, , swatch

Item: 4490039
$1,199.99
$1,019.99
finance icon

or $85/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,019.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Barley Lanett Queen Sofa Sleeper, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

While graced with touches of traditional design, the Lanett ottoman is dressed to impress with sumptuous modern comfort. Plush and supportive cushion top, wrapped in such a luxe upholstery, is pure indulgence
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Firmly cushioned
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

46.3 lbs. (21 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Lanett Ottoman, , large
  • Width: 34.00"
  • Depth: 25.00"
  • Height: 18.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Leg height: 4.00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 12 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
To complete my set.
Angela A on Apr 7, 2020
Matches my couch
A. Clubb on Mar 15, 2020
To complete my set.
Angela A on Apr 7, 2020
We already have recliners so that will help when sitting on couch
Jo M on Mar 27, 2020
Matches my couch
A. Clubb on Mar 15, 2020
I have the rest of the set.
Mary H on Feb 13, 2020
I have the chair that matches this ottoman
Valerie H on Feb 5, 2020
I ordered this ottoman because I have the Lanett Loveseat, which I love!
BILL K on Sep 18, 2019
I wanted to complete this set
Lily L on Sep 2, 2019
It matches the chair and I can put my feet up and be comfortable
Judith S on Aug 24, 2019
This ottoman matches the 2 couches and the other ottoman I bought. The room really looks cozy
Carla H on Aug 1, 2019
It matches the 2 couches I have ordered previously
Carla H on Jul 18, 2019
I already have the sofa and loveseat, completing set
Doris S on Jun 27, 2019
It matches the sofa.
Barb M. on Jun 21, 2019
We already have recliners so that will help when sitting on couch
Jo M on Mar 27, 2020
I have the rest of the set.
Mary H on Feb 13, 2020
4.7 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
1
1
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent
Excellent product, came quickly and was cheaper then in the store .
December 24, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Lanett Ottoman
Excellent product, good quality.
June 25, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Good
Very nice now just waiting on my sofa and matching chair to arrive
User submitted image
Added May 1, 2020
May 1, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome
We love our new ottoman! We use it with the matching sofa and could not be happier.
November 26, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Looks great
It is just the right size, matches the couches I bought of this same brand and color. I will probably get another one
August 1, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very nice and bigger than I thought it would be.
Very pleased with this also bought couch and chair really nice.
December 2, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Great compliment to love seat!
Just took delivery a couple if days ago and so far very pleased.
November 9, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful!
Our Doxie loves laying on this and all we do is vacuum it. Fabric is beautiful and easy to care for.
March 6, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Ottoman
Strong frame. Cushion firm but comfortable, good size.
February 21, 2018
Rated 3 out of 5
Good
Good color, small though plastic legs not real wood
June 24, 2017

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Nicorvo Ottoman
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    Enticing with a coffee brown faux leather, beautified with a gently weathered effect and designer stitching, the Nicorvo ottoman merges a richly traditional sense of style with modern comfort. Turned bun feet and prominent nailhead trim incorporate distinctive character.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    • Nailhead trim
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Banner Oversized Chair Ottoman
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    finance icon

    or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    When you find comfort, quality and exceptionally great looks—all handsomely priced—it’s a banner day. That’s what makes the Banner ottoman such a welcome addition. Generously scaled for loads of enjoyment, this ottoman sports a plush cushion wrapped in high-quality leather for your pleasure. Windowpane stitching adorning the rich, textural upholstery sets it apart with feel-good flair.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather upholstery and polyester/vinyl upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99
    finance icon

    or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Beamerton Ottoman
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    finance icon

    or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    What could be better than the feel of real leather? It’s yours for the taking—at a comfortably affordable price—with the Beamerton ottoman. Distinctive details of this generously scaled ottoman include a box-stitched cushion and prominent bun feet for richly rustic charm that never goes out of style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather top cushion upholstery; vinyl/polyester side upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99
    finance icon

    or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Embrook Ottoman
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $319.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    What a masterful merger of yesteryear charm and modern comfort. The Embrook ottoman entices with real leather on the top cushion for sumptuousness and durability, where it really counts. The choice heavyweight upholstery sports a two-tone sauvage effect for a sense of raw refinement. Prominent stitching and tapered feet make the look complete.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather top cushion upholstery; vinyl/polyester side upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $319.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Stracelen Ottoman
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    finance icon

    or $27 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Everyone can have the best seat in the house with the Stracelen ottoman. Nailhead trim puts the finishing touches on the traditional roll arms you love. Plush cushion with high-pile chenille fabric keeps you feeling relaxed. Turned feet in burnished light brown finish show that style and quality flow from top to the bottom.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Pewter-tone nailhead trim
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app