Images
  • Lanett Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Lanett Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Lanett Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Lanett Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Lanett Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Lanett Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Lanett Queen Sofa Sleeper

Item# - 4490039
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Barley

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Have questions about this product?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Lanett queen sofa sleeper is dressed to impress with the grace of traditional design, upgraded with sumptuous modern comfort. Plush and supportive cushions that fully wrap around the armrests are such a treat, as is the oversized pillow back. Luxe upholstery is pure indulgence. Pull-out queen-size memory foam mattress accommodates overnight guests.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 2 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Faux wood trim detail on arms and front rail
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Included bi-fold queen memory foam mattress sits atop a supportive metal frame

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (55)%,RAYON (45)%

Weight

208.56 lbs. (94.6 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 92.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Arm height: 25.50"
  • Seat height: 20.50"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 16.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 69.00"
  • Leg height: 4.00"
  • Mattress size Width: 60.00"
  • Mattress size Depth: 72.00"
  • Mattress size Height: 4.25"
  • Top of sleeper mattress to floor: 16.00"
  • Distance from end of sleeper to outside back: 89.00"
  • Distance of opened sleeper to arm: 49.00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 15 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
i like the style
doris L on Apr 1, 2020
Great price,
RONALD C on Jan 14, 2020
i like the style
doris L on Apr 1, 2020
Matches the color of living room
Ryan B on Feb 18, 2020
Great price,
RONALD C on Jan 14, 2020
Love the color and style
Angela A on Jan 3, 2020
worked for our purposes
michael k on Nov 11, 2019
It looks luxurious and soft.
Michal S on Nov 3, 2019
The extra bed we needed at a great price.
Daniel S on Oct 30, 2019
Perfect for guests.
Martin C on Oct 21, 2019
I went to the store and sat on it and tested it. I found the lanett sleeper sofa comfortable and cozy. Since our house is small I like the idea of having a couch that is also a bed to save and maximize space since we have a lot of visitors. I also love the beautiful wood trim on the bottom and arms of the couch that add an elegant look which is what I am going for, and it comes with 2 throw cushions. I can't wait to see how it looks in the house :-)
SEHLA Q on Oct 16, 2019
we wanted a sofa with a sleeper
Mark V on Sep 25, 2019
I like the style and needed a couch sleeper for visitors.
Cody E on Jul 11, 2019
I liked the color, fabric and style of this sofa and the sleeper feature.
Christina W on Jul 4, 2019
It looked old fashioned and matched my home
Pamela T on Jun 28, 2019
Quality and savings
Teresa G on Jun 3, 2019
Needed sleeper
Waine A on Mar 26, 2019
Matches the color of living room
Ryan B on Feb 18, 2020
Love the color and style
Angela A on Jan 3, 2020
4.5 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
2
0
0
1
Perfect!
This was exactly what I was looking for. It's a beautiful couch and goes well in my livingroom. I had to sleep on it a couple nights while I was waiting for my new bed. I added another foam mattress on top of the one it came with and it was perfect. I highly recommend it.
February 10, 2020
In love with my new queen sleeper sofa
If you're looking for a beautiful sofa but also a confortable one this is it, not also beautiful but also with the perfect height
Simply in love with my new sofa
Simply in love with my new sofa
January 13, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
As advertised.
So far, so good. Comfy, study, attractive. Just right.....
December 30, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Wonderful
Love love love.
October 17, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Nice looking and comfortble.
As with all sleeper sofas, the thin, foldable mattress is not very conducive to comfortable sleep. I supplement the thin mattress with an air mattress and it's fine.
May 9, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Mattresss
Mattress could be a bit better but other than that very good product.
December 15, 2018
Disappointed
Purchased this sleeper sofa about 4 months ago. Starting 2nd month, center seat cushion starts sinking. Feels like a 15 year old couch. Probably due to the construction of the sleeper sofa beneath. Terribly disappointed for the price I paid !
July 11, 2018
Awesome!
Love this sofa sleeper, even nicer in person! Goes well with my other furnishings.
June 6, 2018
Perfect
Love this couch. Pull out bed is wonderful. Love that the back cushions are attached.
February 27, 2018
Love it
Very nice blend in well... Guest were quite comfortable
February 5, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Lanett Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    The Lanett loveseat is dressed to impress with the grace of traditional design, upgraded with sumptuous modern comfort. Plush and supportive cushions that fully wrap around the armrests are such a treat, as is the oversized pillow back. Luxe upholstery is pure indulgence.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Lanett Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    The Lanett sofa is dressed to impress with the grace of traditional design, upgraded with sumptuous modern comfort. Plush and supportive cushions that fully wrap around the armrests are such a treat, as is the oversized pillow back. Luxe upholstery is pure indulgence.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Lanett Chair
    N/A
    Description

    The Lanett chair is dressed to impress with the grace of traditional design, upgraded with sumptuous modern comfort. Plush and supportive cushions that fully wrap around the armrests are such a treat, as is the oversized pillow back. Luxe upholstery is pure indulgence.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Faux wood trim detail on arms and front rail
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Lanett Ottoman
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    While graced with touches of traditional design, the Lanett ottoman is dressed to impress with sumptuous modern comfort. Plush and supportive cushion top, wrapped in such a luxe upholstery, is pure indulgence

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required