Images
  • Lanett Chair, , large
  • Lanett Chair, , large
  • Lanett Chair, , large
  • Lanett Chair, , large
  • Lanett Chair, , large
  • Lanett Chair, , large
  • Lanett Chair, , large
  • Lanett Chair, , large
  • Lanett Chair, , large
  • Lanett Chair, , large
  • Lanett Chair, , large
  • Lanett Chair, , large
Details

Lanett Chair

Item# - 4490020
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Barley

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Lanett chair is dressed to impress with the grace of traditional design, upgraded with sumptuous modern comfort. Plush and supportive cushions that fully wrap around the armrests are such a treat, as is the oversized pillow back. Luxe upholstery is pure indulgence.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Faux wood trim detail on arms and front rail
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • body: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

78.26 lbs. (35.5 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Arm height: 26.50"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 19.50"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.50"
  • Leg height: 4.00"
  • Distance between arms: 24.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 8 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I already have the sofa & love seat
Frieda B on Nov 13, 2019
It looks comfortable and stylish.
Barbara W on Oct 11, 2019
I already have the sofa & love seat
Frieda B on Nov 13, 2019
Matches perfect as a set in our new home.
Daniel S on Oct 30, 2019
It looks comfortable and stylish.
Barbara W on Oct 11, 2019
Looks comfortable
Lily L on Sep 2, 2019
I liked the style and color
Judith S on Aug 24, 2019
We love the quality of Ashley furniture and this chair compliments our living room. Perfect style and color.
Judi P on May 1, 2019
I ordered sofa and loveseat and absolutely love it! so I ordered the matching chair.
Jackie C on Mar 25, 2019
Matches perfect as a set in our new home.
Daniel S on Oct 30, 2019
Looks comfortable
Lily L on Sep 2, 2019
Do they set up the furniture after delivery?
Linda on Apr 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Premium In Home Delivery items will be assembled, set up in the room of your choice and packaging materials removed.
Thanks for your inquiry.
4.3 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
2
1
0
1
Very comfortable
Very comfortable just the right size I purchased 2 chairs and a ottoman looks great in my family room
September 16, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
It is not comfy
It is not comfortable also
June 22, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Comfortable, stylish chair
This chair was the exact piece that we wanted for our living room. You can not beat the quality or the price of Ashley Furniture.
May 17, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Love my new set!
Bought sofa and loveseat and loved it so much, had to buy the chair!
May 9, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Disappointed!!
This piece was delivered last Saturday. It was in less then good condition. The "fake" wood on the front of the arms were disastrous -- left hand side was horribly cracked and an effort to touch up was made. Will not choose to order anything from Ashley Furniture online again. Without the personal attention and contact the transaction goes downhill. I might add, the three pieces I ordered online were paid for in full and now I'm having to deal with a very unsatisfactory situation!!!
January 10, 2019
Great Chair!
Since they didn't have this chair in the store I was a little worried to order sight unseen but was pleasantly surprised when it was delivered and it looks great in my living room.
August 29, 2018
Nice and Cozy
This chair is way beyond comfortable. It's firm yet plush, sturdy yet inviting. Everyone always wants to sit in that particular chair even our visitors. The looks of the chair draw you in with it's big stuffed back, and rolled arms. The wood on it is beautiful and just the right color. It's the finishing touch on a gorgeous piece of furniture.
August 14, 2018
lanett chair and ottoman
am loving this chair and ottoman, very spacious and firm cushions
May 3, 2018
Comfy chair
Everybody in the family really likes it. Comfortable!
May 2, 2018
Nice Quality
I’m very Happy An All my Furniture is You brand thank you
April 15, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Lanett Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    The Lanett loveseat is dressed to impress with the grace of traditional design, upgraded with sumptuous modern comfort. Plush and supportive cushions that fully wrap around the armrests are such a treat, as is the oversized pillow back. Luxe upholstery is pure indulgence.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Lanett Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    The Lanett sofa is dressed to impress with the grace of traditional design, upgraded with sumptuous modern comfort. Plush and supportive cushions that fully wrap around the armrests are such a treat, as is the oversized pillow back. Luxe upholstery is pure indulgence.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Lanett Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    The Lanett queen sofa sleeper is dressed to impress with the grace of traditional design, upgraded with sumptuous modern comfort. Plush and supportive cushions that fully wrap around the armrests are such a treat, as is the oversized pillow back. Luxe upholstery is pure indulgence. Pull-out queen-size memory foam mattress accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Lanett Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    While graced with touches of traditional design, the Lanett ottoman is dressed to impress with sumptuous modern comfort. Plush and supportive cushion top, wrapped in such a luxe upholstery, is pure indulgence

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required