Images
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
Details

Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets

Item# - T127-699
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $339.99

or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

So much form and function in a beautifully compact piece of furniture. Richly crafted with a warm and rustic style, the Laflorn chairside end table puts it all within reach, including a flip-up top panel revealing a power port—perfect for keeping your phone or laptop charged. Hidden twin cup holders and interior shelved storage are also a welcome surprise.
  • Hand-finished
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required
  • 1 cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf
  • Pull-out tray with 2 recessed cup holders and remote control slot
  • Flip-top compartment with 3 electrical outlets, 2 USB slots
  • Power Cord, UL listed
  • Pewter-tone hardware
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

51 lbs. (23.13 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 14.00"
  • Depth: 24.00"
  • Height: 23.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top opening Width: 11.25"
  • Top opening Depth: 4.25"
  • Top opening Height: 2.63"
  • Magazine holder Width: 10.00"
  • Magazine holder Depth: 5.00"
  • Magazine holder Height: 14.25"
  • Pull out tray Width: 9.75"
  • Pull out tray Depth: 11.00"
  • Pull out tray Height: 2.25"
  • Door opening Width: 9.13"
  • Door opening Depth: 13.38"
  • Door opening Height: 16.00"
  • Adjustable shelf Width: 11.00"
  • Adjustable shelf Depth: 12.63"
  • Adjustable shelf Height: .63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 40 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The price is good and it has hidden benefits - magazine rack in back, power charging source, looks great!
Debra B on Apr 22, 2020
Already have one , liked it so much I needed another!
Coreley M on Apr 15, 2020
The price is good and it has hidden benefits - magazine rack in back, power charging source, looks great!
Debra B on Apr 22, 2020
It matches our other end tables.
John on Apr 21, 2020
Already have one , liked it so much I needed another!
Coreley M on Apr 15, 2020
I like the design with outlets and USB ports. Also, the color closely matches the color of my entertainment/fireplace.
Robin V on Apr 12, 2020
I chose this because of its' apparent quality and I love the oak wood grain. And, it is the perfect size for what we need. The USB ports and electrical outlets are a definite plus.<br />I cannot wait to get them.
Carolyn S on Mar 23, 2020
Small scale for my office/family room
Cynthia W on Mar 21, 2020
We own one
Arthur C on Mar 18, 2020
This piece fits our needs perfectly. All the features were exactly what we were looking for in an end table.
R E on Mar 4, 2020
in store price is $319, online $199.99 better deal, whats funny is that this item will come from the store I was at!!
Jeffrey s on Mar 1, 2020
the unit has multiple options for storage and electronics.
Michael G on Feb 17, 2020
I like all the features like the charging station.
Gary M on Feb 14, 2020
Size and USB ports
EDWARD P on Feb 5, 2020
I have two of these end tables already and we love them. We needed one more. Great product.
Jacqueline S on Feb 2, 2020
Bought one in store and after we got it, decided to purchase another.
Susan T on Feb 2, 2020
I love the USB prts and outlets!
Jacqueline S on Jan 8, 2020
SIZE,<br /><br />PULL OUT TRAY AND PLUGS
BONNIE A on Dec 5, 2019
Had the features I was looking for. Great price. Design matches my home decor.
Max R on Dec 3, 2019
I like the style and it looks like it will match Ashley furniture I already have
Deborah M on Dec 2, 2019
I hope it will fit in a small space we have between 2 chairs.
Claudette G on Nov 26, 2019
wood matches and like the style,, storage, cup holders and has electronic connections; also needed slim ones
Debra A on Nov 24, 2019
Liked the usb ports and cup holders
Lawrence Y on Nov 22, 2019
Has all the features we wanted.
Robert H on Nov 6, 2019
Perfect to go with my other Ashley furniture
William W on Oct 10, 2019
Looks like a great match to go with my other Ashley decor
William W on Oct 7, 2019
For family room by chair where my grandson sits and plays games on his Ipad
Ann L on Oct 5, 2019
I like the color of the stain, the woodgrain finish, the hardware and the fact it has a USB port and outlets. I like the storage compartments, tray and the overall size of the table.
Joni P on Aug 21, 2019
I only have a small space , and I know this will be perfect !
Coreley M on Jul 21, 2019
This table is more than you see when you look at it. When you look inside you must own one!! Thank you
Carol A on Jul 17, 2019
I need a small end table and like the usp and outlets
Jon M on Jun 24, 2019
Wanted something small with usb ports
KAYE D. on May 21, 2019
Drink holders and USB ports made this an easy buy!! Love it!
Racheal B on Apr 8, 2019
It suits my needs: small, inexpensive, attractive, out-of-sight storage, but the power and USB ports were the feature that sold me on this particular chairside table. Viewed the table in-store, and it is sturdy and well-made. I chose to purchase on-line because the store was in another state with higher sales tax; even if they had offered free delivery (they don't), the sales tax alone made it more expensive to purchase in-store. We'll see how delivery goes!
Nina M on Apr 7, 2019
It matches our other end tables.
John on Apr 21, 2020
I like the design with outlets and USB ports. Also, the color closely matches the color of my entertainment/fireplace.
Robin V on Apr 12, 2020
Is the back finished in any way?
Greg D on Feb 18, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the back is finished.
Does this arrive fully assembled?
Lisa T on Jul 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it does.
Does the drawer have drink costers?
Cheryl S on Jun 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Pull-out tray with 2 recessed cup holders and remote control slot
4.8 / 5.0
48 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
42
5
1
0
0
Chair side tables.
I bought 2of them and am very happy with them.
June 30, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Love it!
Exactly what I expected. Love it!
June 30, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Review of Chairside Table with special Features
This chairside end table with USB ports and outlets is a sturdy Beautifully crafted table The perfect size with all the features we wanted so nice to have the extra pullout 2 cup holder with a spot for the remote and cell phone. I would highly recommend this table and it's reasonable priced
June 25, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
For the price they are acceptable.
Basically like them. There are a few spots where the the staining of the wood is is not complete but not obvious enough to cause us to return them. We purchased two.
June 4, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Great
Great companion to recliners
May 20, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
has it all
having usb ports and outlets is great and i love the table .lots of storage too
March 10, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
awesome addition
this item is a great addition to our house. with a great design and ample space for all our needs. made with high quality products and workmanship.
March 5, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
P’s tables
Looks good and a great price. Met our need.
February 24, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Classic
It fits our decor very nicely. I love the electric outlets & usb ports.
February 24, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
These guys are great
Excellent product, great people
February 19, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Sale Price $199.99
    Description

    So much form and function in a beautifully compact piece of furniture. The richly styled Laflorn chairside end table puts it all within reach, including a flip-up top panel revealing a power port—perfect for keeping your phone or laptop charged. Hidden twin cup holders and interior shelved storage are also a welcome surprise. In a light brown finish with steel-finished drawer and cabinet fronts, this modern piece easily complements other furnishings.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Steel-finished hardware and drawer/cabinet fronts
    • 1 cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf
    • Pull-out tray with 2 recessed cup holders
    View All Details
    $199.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    So much form and function in a beautifully compact piece of furniture. The richly styled Laflorn chairside end table puts it all within reach, including a flip-up top panel revealing a power port—perfect for keeping your phone or laptop charged. Hidden twin cup holders and interior shelved storage are also a welcome surprise.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Flip-top compartment with 3 electrical outlets, 2 USB slots
    • Power cord included, UL Listed
    • Pull-out tray with 2 recessed cup holders and remote control slot
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    So much form and function in a beautifully compact piece of furniture. The richly styled Laflorn chairside end table puts it all within reach, including a flip-up top panel revealing a power port—perfect for keeping your phone or laptop charged. Hidden twin cup holders and interior shelved storage are also a welcome surprise.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 1 cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf
    • Pull-out tray with 2 recessed cup holders and remote control slot
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    So much form and function in a beautifully compact piece of furniture. The richly styled Laflorn chairside end table puts it all within reach, including a flip-up top panel revealing a power port—perfect for keeping your phone or laptop charged. Hidden twin cup holders and interior shelved storage are also a welcome surprise.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 1 cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf
    • Pull-out tray with 2 recessed cup holders and remote control slot
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $271.99
    Description

    So much form and function in a beautifully compact piece of furniture. The richly styled Laflorn chairside end table puts it all within reach, including a flip-up top panel revealing a power port—perfect for keeping your phone or laptop charged. Hidden twin cup holders and interior shelved storage are also a welcome surprise. With an attractive gray-tone finish, this piece easily complements other furnishings.

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Aged bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf
    • Pull-out tray with 2 recessed cup holders and remote control slot
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $271.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Sale Price $199.99
    Description

    So much form and function in a beautifully compact piece of furniture. The richly styled Laflorn chairside end table puts it all within reach, including a flip-up top panel revealing a power port—perfect for keeping your phone or laptop charged. Hidden twin cup holders and interior shelved storage are also a welcome surprise. With an attractive medium grayish brown finish, this piece easily complements other furnishings.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • Pull-out tray with 2 recessed cup holders
    • Aged bronze-tone hardware
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    • 1 cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf
    View All Details
    $199.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    So much form and function in a compact piece of furniture. The richly designed Laflorn chairside end table puts it all within reach. For starters, a flip-up top panel reveals a power port—perfect for keeping your phone or laptop charged. Hidden twin cup holders and interior shelved storage are also a welcome surprise.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Assembly required
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    • 1 cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Laflorn 2 End Tables
    Original Price$799.98
    Sale Price
    $679.98

    or $57 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $679.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    So much form and function in a beautifully compact piece of furniture. Richly crafted with a warm and rustic style, the Laflorn 2-piece chairside end table set puts it all within reach, including a flip-up top panel revealing a power port—perfect for keeping your phone or laptop charged. Hidden twin cup holders and interior shelved storage are also a welcome surprise.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Each table with cabinet, adjustable shelf, pull-out tray with 2 recessed cup holders and remote control slot
    • Each table with flip-top compartment with 3 electrical outlets, 2 USB slots
    View All Details
    Original Price$799.98
    Sale Price
    $679.98

    or $57 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $679.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Nesso Accent Chair
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    The feeling of love in Paris is reflected in the Nesso accent chair. Club silhouette charms you with French script in gray. Linen-like softness seals the deal, appealing to your flair for relaxation. Set it up in a cozy reading nook or with a gray sofa for casually cool vibes.

    • Attached back and loose seat cushion
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kananwood Sofa
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $552.49
    Description

    The sumptuously styled Kananwood sofa proves that a richly traditional look doesn’t have to break the bank. Flared effect gives the classic roll arms a relaxed feel, while the choice of a plush chenille upholstery in oatmeal is earthy elegance at its best. Distinctively turned bun feet in a dark finish add to the sofa's substantial presence.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 accent pillows included
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $552.49

    or $47 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $552.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Williamette Accent Mirror
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $144.49
    Description

    Take a fresh turn on tradition with this striking accent mirror. Richly turned keyhole wood frame is beautified with an antique gray finish with so much allure. The fact that it can hang vertically or horizontally adds to its possibilities.

    • Wood frame
    • Antique gray finish
    • Mirrored glass
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • For vertical or horizontal hanging
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $144.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Three Way Irene Table Lamp
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price $139.99
    Description

    With its cylindrical mercury glass base, this designer table lamp is clean and contemporary, with aged-to-perfection charm. Bold banding adds texture and flair.

    • Made of silvertone glass with acrylic accent and fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • Type E26 bulb (not included); 150 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clear cord
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $139.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Large Ceramic Leaf Bowl
    Original Price $359.99
    Sale Price $251.99
    Description

    So exquisite and artistic, this giant ceramic leaf bowl is a special showpiece. At the same time, its generous size also makes it practical should you want to serve it up in style. Such a lovely choice for an engagement, anniversary or wedding gift.

    • Handcrafted ceramic
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $359.99
    $251.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Rosemead Throw Blanket
    Original Price $98.99
    Sale Price $45.99
    Description

    Mad about plaid? This sophisticated yet striking throw blanket is the perfect anchor for any living space. Its classic good looks and versatility make it an essential accent for almost any style of decor.

    NEW

    • Made of acrylic/nylon
    • Fringe accent
    • Spot clean recommended, line dry
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $98.99
    $45.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store