Images
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets

Item: T127-565
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $184.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Medium Brown

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $184.99
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
Item: T127-565
$349.99
$184.99

Color: Medium Brown

Item: T127-699
$349.99
$184.99

Color: Brown

Item: T127-668
$349.99
$184.99

Color: Dark Brown

Item: T127-485
$299.99
$178.99

Color: Gray Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , swatch

Item: T127-551
$349.99
$184.99

Color: Sable

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

So much form and function in a beautifully compact piece of furniture. The richly styled Laflorn chairside end table puts it all within reach, including a flip-up top panel revealing a power port—perfect for keeping your phone or laptop charged. Hidden twin cup holders and interior shelved storage are also a welcome surprise.
  • Hand-finished
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required
  • 1 cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf
  • Pull-out tray with 2 recessed cup holders and remote control slot
  • Flip-top compartment with 3 electrical outlets, 2 USB slots
  • Power Cord, UL listed
  • Aged bronze-tone hardware
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

51 lbs. (23.13 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Width: 14.13"
  • Depth: 24.13"
  • Height: 23.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Pull out tray Width: 9.75"
  • Pull out tray Depth: 13.75"
  • Pull out tray Height: 2.25"
  • Door opening Width: 9.25"
  • Door opening Depth: 12.25"
  • Door opening Height: 16.00"
  • Magazine holder Width: 10.00"
  • Magazine holder Depth: 5.00"
  • Magazine holder Height: 14.25"
  • Adjustable shelf Width: 11.00"
  • Adjustable shelf Depth: 11.25"
  • Adjustable shelf Height: .63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 51 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Great design with good features
Jack D on Apr 22, 2020
looked like what I wanted. will see when it gets here
Yvonne D on Mar 31, 2020
Great design with good features
Jack D on Apr 22, 2020
I already have one and need another for living room. Love it!
Lori A on Apr 19, 2020
looked like what I wanted. will see when it gets here
Yvonne D on Mar 31, 2020
I chose this end table because of the color, the storage and the USB ports inside.
Joan G on Mar 2, 2020
Wife wanted it.
Joe P on Feb 22, 2020
I liked the features
Christine G on Jan 6, 2020
looks nice and matches the rest of our furniture
Candace O on Dec 29, 2019
We have a narrow space beside our new Ashley sofa and need a side table. Bonus features like the cup holder and USB made the deal even better.
Susan L on Dec 5, 2019
wanted a side table with usb ports, not modern, traditional
steve m on Dec 1, 2019
It met my needs and a couple more. It also looks like it matches my other items in this order
Ralph on Dec 1, 2019
Size we need at a good price free delivery and quick delivery
Linda W on Nov 12, 2019
I was looking for usb ports and storage.
Rebecca B on Nov 9, 2019
Usefulness
Terry P on Nov 7, 2019
I like the size , color and functionality
Cindy C on Nov 5, 2019
seems well made and has the port & cup shelf
Laura M on Nov 5, 2019
usb ports and it was attractive
PATRICIA S on Nov 2, 2019
small condo living space. like the draw pull out for the drinks, storage and usb/ac ports
Sherry C on Oct 28, 2019
Size
Nancy M on Oct 18, 2019
Looking for a slender size end table - I liked the built in USB ports
Terese W on Oct 15, 2019
this is just the right size for the location I need it. It is nice that it has a cup holder and usb/plugs
Denise K on Oct 6, 2019
Because of the features
Darla R on Oct 6, 2019
I like the outlet and usb port. I like how the tray lifts to use them. I like the drink tray that comes out and magazine rack in the back :)
Teresa M on Sep 30, 2019
I bought it because it fits my space and is functional.
Chris Y on Sep 24, 2019
I have several pieces of Ashley Furniture. Always happy with price and quality
Jane T on Sep 14, 2019
We needed narrow end tables and the outlets and USB ports were a plus.
Diana F on Sep 13, 2019
Looks attractive and fits in with my furniture. Has features I like
Babu D on Sep 12, 2019
MATCHES MY NEW FURNITURE!!!
SUSAN K on Sep 5, 2019
The item was shown looking beautiful for a living room. After looking at the other pictures from all views, I knew that I would buy it. The price was very affordable. All in all a great value.
Margaret k on Sep 2, 2019
It fit the size in need and I liked the pull out tray and the power cord and USB charger being in the table.
Mary D on Sep 1, 2019
Size, outlets and sub ports
Terry W on Aug 23, 2019
USB ports
Robert C on Aug 19, 2019
Size and features.
Jacquelyn L on Aug 17, 2019
Color
KEN S on Aug 15, 2019
I needed narrow (not wide) end tables with some storage and with USB & electric outlet. Looking forward to the delivery of my purchase.
Sandra A on Aug 12, 2019
Love this item needed something small to fit by my recliner and between my sectional with ports...love it
PATRICIA L on Aug 11, 2019
The USB port and 120 V outlet, pull out tray for drinks, and I liked it's size , color and appearance.
Ross M on Aug 5, 2019
I bought it before and really liked it so ordered another one to match . Was very happy with it
Darlene W on Aug 2, 2019
Price, color match, Ports & Outlets.
Jerald S on Jul 25, 2019
Nice color and useful features.
Scott H on Jul 21, 2019
Just liked it. Something I needed
Darrell S on Jul 20, 2019
We want visitors to have easy access to power outlets
Rebecca P on Jul 18, 2019
Storage space and USB ports meets my needs
Joan H on Jun 13, 2019
The cup holders and power outlets
Robert D on Jun 8, 2019
Stylish and with technology built in!
Patricia M on May 16, 2019
Ashley product and the looks
steve d on May 4, 2019
The end table is functional since it has USB Ports and drink holders.
Dell W on Apr 4, 2019
HAD THE FEATURES I WAS LOOKING FOR - PARTICULARLY THE FINISHED BACK SIDE.
Jim E on Apr 2, 2019
It appears to be the right color I need, and it looks good.
JOANNE W on Mar 25, 2019
Size,color, shelves, electronic port and pull out shelf are all the things I have been looking for and finally found them in this Laflorn Chairside End Table ! I can’t wait to have them (2) delivered and in place in the livingroom. Thanks Ashley !!! Connie
Connie H on Mar 23, 2019
I already have one and need another for living room. Love it!
Lori A on Apr 19, 2020
I chose this end table because of the color, the storage and the USB ports inside.
Joan G on Mar 2, 2020
Dimensions?
Rose S on Aug 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This items dimensions are: Width: 14.13" Depth: 24.13" Height: 23.00"
4.7 / 5.0
96 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
76
16
2
0
2
Rated 5 out of 5
Product is great.
Really like these end tables love the slide out cup holders. No longer need to use coasters. Solid construction too.
March 25, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Thank you very much for your feedback and I am very happy that you like your end tables!! Also on behalf of Ashley Furniture, I want to thank you for being a Loyal Customer.
March 25, 2021
Traci
Rated 5 out of 5
Great features and very nice craftsmanship.
Just what I needed.
March 6, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great small but practical table
Perfect size for between our swivel chairs. Love having power to charge my phone and have built-in coasters for drinks.
March 6, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Satisfied customer
We love our end table very stylish and well built
February 20, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Inspect thoroughly if assembled by Ashley
Perfect end tables for our couch. A nice rich color. We had these delivered, so they were assembled by Ashley. Our couch has drink holders, so we won’t need to use the pull out drink holders on the tables, which is good because one was cracked, probably during assembly. You can’t see it when it’s not pulled out, so we are not going to worry about it.
User submitted image
Added Feb 17, 2021
February 17, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Good piece of furniture
Thuis piece is well built and attractive s well as functional. The usb and 110 v outlets are handy for cell phone charging and tp plug in a light or house phone extension.
I use the cup holder.
January 11, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
End tables
Exactly what we wanted. Well made I love the outlets built in
December 30, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Handy table
It is so handy to have by the chair because inevitably, when I finally sit down for the night to watch TV and scroll through Facebook, my phone is nearly dead. Now I can plug it in as I relax. I do wish it had a little drawer to hold my whatnots, but I knew it didn’t when I bought it.
December 24, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
Not only are they beautiful pieces, they are very functional, they reduced cord clutter and provide plenty of storage space.
December 8, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Well made
Well made and sturdy. The only “assembly” required was putting in the shelf. Heavy duty drawer slides. Better than the competition.
Well packaged so that there was no damage to the unit. Very pleased!
November 29, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Forestmin Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $467.49
    Description

    Align a space in a highly contemporary way with the Forestmin accent cabinet. Geometric inlay patterned doors and brass-tone accents infuse a sense of luxury. Whether housing plates and serving essentials in the dining room, supplies in the home office or odds and ends in the entryway, what a high-style statement.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of solid and engineered wood
    • Brass-tone metal hardware and feet
    • 2 shelves
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $467.49
    finance icon

    or $39/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $467.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Austere Reclining Sofa, Loveseat and Recliner Set
    Original Price $3,399.97
    Sale Price
    $2,889.97
    finance icon

    or $57/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $3,399.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Sparing that "puffy" look you might expect from a recliner, the Austere reclining sofa, loveseat and recliner set doesn't hold back when it comes to contemporary style. Subtle touches such as sporty jumbo stitching, nailhead trim and a "weather worn" effect on the upholstery give this handsome set a buttoned-up appeal and fresh feel. Loveseat’s center console with dual cup holders brings a handy element to the arrangement.

    • Includes reclining sofa, reclining loveseat with console and recliner
    • Sofa and loveseat are dual-sided recliners (sofa’s center seat remains stationary)
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Loveseat with lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    View All Details
    Original Price $3,399.97
    Sale Price
    $2,889.97
    finance icon

    or $57/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $3,399.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Rosemead Throw Blanket
    Original Price $98.99
    Sale Price $45.99
    Description

    Mad about plaid? This sophisticated yet striking throw blanket is the perfect anchor for any living space. Its classic good looks and versatility make it an essential accent for almost any style of decor.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of acrylic/nylon
    • Fringe accent
    • Spot clean recommended, line dry
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $98.99
    $45.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Delta City 5' x 7' Rug
    $67.49 - $260.99
    Description

    It’s au naturel style in the very best sense. With its all-jute weave and fiber blend border, the beautiy understated Delta City rug can freshen your space with an easy-breezy vibe. And talk about practical. You couldn’t ask for more versatility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Machine woven
    • Made of jute with jute, cotton and rayon blend border
    • No pile
    • Cotton bac
    • Rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $79.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Manasa Table Lamp
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $50.99
    Description

    Manasa table lamp's armillary-inspired design illuminates your home with revolving style. Complemented by a dark brown finish, it's a sophisticated match for your traditional decor.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of dark brown finished metal with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $50.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • A & B Home Accents Gyroscope Sculpture
    Original Price $400.00
    Sale Price $90.99
    Description

    Outer space in your living space. This metal sculpture of the classic armillary sphere with arrow is so clean and elegant, we give it our highest praise. The earthy choice of a rustic finish is right on point.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Metal with rustic finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $400.00
    $90.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app