Images
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets

Item# - T127-565
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $339.99

or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Medium Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

So much form and function in a beautifully compact piece of furniture. The richly styled Laflorn chairside end table puts it all within reach, including a flip-up top panel revealing a power port—perfect for keeping your phone or laptop charged. Hidden twin cup holders and interior shelved storage are also a welcome surprise.
  • Hand-finished
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required
  • 1 cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf
  • Pull-out tray with 2 recessed cup holders and remote control slot
  • Flip-top compartment with 3 electrical outlets, 2 USB slots
  • Power Cord, UL listed
  • Aged bronze-tone hardware
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

51 lbs. (23.13 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 14.13"
  • Depth: 24.13"
  • Height: 23.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Pull out tray Width: 9.75"
  • Pull out tray Depth: 13.75"
  • Pull out tray Height: 2.25"
  • Door opening Width: 9.25"
  • Door opening Depth: 12.25"
  • Door opening Height: 16.00"
  • Magazine holder Width: 10.00"
  • Magazine holder Depth: 5.00"
  • Magazine holder Height: 14.25"
  • Adjustable shelf Width: 11.00"
  • Adjustable shelf Depth: 11.25"
  • Adjustable shelf Height: .63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 51 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Great design with good features
Jack D on Apr 22, 2020
looked like what I wanted. will see when it gets here
Yvonne D on Mar 31, 2020
Great design with good features
Jack D on Apr 22, 2020
I already have one and need another for living room. Love it!
Lori A on Apr 19, 2020
looked like what I wanted. will see when it gets here
Yvonne D on Mar 31, 2020
I chose this end table because of the color, the storage and the USB ports inside.
Joan G on Mar 2, 2020
Wife wanted it.
Joe P on Feb 22, 2020
I liked the features
Christine G on Jan 6, 2020
looks nice and matches the rest of our furniture
Candace O on Dec 29, 2019
We have a narrow space beside our new Ashley sofa and need a side table. Bonus features like the cup holder and USB made the deal even better.
Susan L on Dec 5, 2019
wanted a side table with usb ports, not modern, traditional
steve m on Dec 1, 2019
It met my needs and a couple more. It also looks like it matches my other items in this order
Ralph H on Dec 1, 2019
Size we need at a good price free delivery and quick delivery
Linda W on Nov 12, 2019
I was looking for usb ports and storage.
Rebecca B on Nov 9, 2019
Usefulness
Terry P on Nov 7, 2019
I like the size , color and functionality
Cindy C on Nov 5, 2019
seems well made and has the port & cup shelf
Laura M on Nov 5, 2019
usb ports and it was attractive
PATRICIA S on Nov 2, 2019
small condo living space. like the draw pull out for the drinks, storage and usb/ac ports
Sherry C on Oct 28, 2019
Size
Nancy M on Oct 18, 2019
Looking for a slender size end table - I liked the built in USB ports
Terese W on Oct 15, 2019
this is just the right size for the location I need it. It is nice that it has a cup holder and usb/plugs
Denise K on Oct 6, 2019
Because of the features
Darla R on Oct 6, 2019
I like the outlet and usb port. I like how the tray lifts to use them. I like the drink tray that comes out and magazine rack in the back :)
Teresa M on Sep 30, 2019
I bought it because it fits my space and is functional.
Chris Y on Sep 24, 2019
I have several pieces of Ashley Furniture. Always happy with price and quality
Jane T on Sep 14, 2019
We needed narrow end tables and the outlets and USB ports were a plus.
Diana F on Sep 13, 2019
Looks attractive and fits in with my furniture. Has features I like
Babu D on Sep 12, 2019
MATCHES MY NEW FURNITURE!!!
SUSAN K on Sep 5, 2019
The item was shown looking beautiful for a living room. After looking at the other pictures from all views, I knew that I would buy it. The price was very affordable. All in all a great value.
Margaret k on Sep 2, 2019
It fit the size in need and I liked the pull out tray and the power cord and USB charger being in the table.
Mary D on Sep 1, 2019
Size, outlets and sub ports
Terry W on Aug 23, 2019
USB ports
Robert C on Aug 19, 2019
Size and features.
Jacquelyn L on Aug 17, 2019
Color
KEN S on Aug 15, 2019
I needed narrow (not wide) end tables with some storage and with USB & electric outlet. Looking forward to the delivery of my purchase.
Sandra A on Aug 12, 2019
Love this item needed something small to fit by my recliner and between my sectional with ports...love it
PATRICIA L on Aug 11, 2019
The USB port and 120 V outlet, pull out tray for drinks, and I liked it's size , color and appearance.
Ross M on Aug 5, 2019
I bought it before and really liked it so ordered another one to match . Was very happy with it
Darlene W on Aug 2, 2019
Price, color match, Ports & Outlets.
Jerald S on Jul 25, 2019
Nice color and useful features.
Scott H on Jul 21, 2019
Just liked it. Something I needed
Darrell S on Jul 20, 2019
We want visitors to have easy access to power outlets
Rebecca P on Jul 18, 2019
Storage space and USB ports meets my needs
Joan H on Jun 13, 2019
The cup holders and power outlets
Robert D on Jun 8, 2019
Stylish and with technology built in!
Patricia M on May 16, 2019
Ashley product and the looks
steve d on May 4, 2019
The end table is functional since it has USB Ports and drink holders.
Dell W on Apr 4, 2019
HAD THE FEATURES I WAS LOOKING FOR - PARTICULARLY THE FINISHED BACK SIDE.
Jim E on Apr 2, 2019
It appears to be the right color I need, and it looks good.
JOANNE W on Mar 25, 2019
Size,color, shelves, electronic port and pull out shelf are all the things I have been looking for and finally found them in this Laflorn Chairside End Table ! I can’t wait to have them (2) delivered and in place in the livingroom. Thanks Ashley !!! Connie
Connie H on Mar 23, 2019
I already have one and need another for living room. Love it!
Lori A on Apr 19, 2020
I chose this end table because of the color, the storage and the USB ports inside.
Joan G on Mar 2, 2020
Dimensions?
Rose S on Aug 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This items dimensions are: Width: 14.13" Depth: 24.13" Height: 23.00"
4.7 / 5.0
84 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
66
15
1
0
2
Excellent Service
Very excellent products sales people very helpful
September 3, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
We looked at these in the store and I really liked them. We ordered online and it did take a little longer than expected but with COVID I guess it was to be expected. Now that we have them they are perfect for the places that I wanted them. Love the built in USB Port and outlets...Also the fact that there is an on/off switch is really great. I am glad that we made a random stop at Ashley and found them..
August 3, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great end table
Absolutely love this end table! Perfect size and color. It was exactly what we were looking for.
Love our end table!
Love our end table!
May 31, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Love it.
Very good construction. The built in ports have reduced the "cord clutter". Well worth the price.
May 18, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Excellent product
We bought two of these and are very happy with our purchase
April 15, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Great table
Love this table, wish it was a bit smaller. Thats just my preference due to the size of my livingroom.
April 3, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Love the tables
Love the tables. Delivered quickly
March 23, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Great furniture
Absolutely Fantastic now that the door closes and works like it should.
March 23, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
End Table
We bought a second pair because we really enjoy them.
March 19, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Chairside table.
I had previously bought this item before and was very pleased This one is darker (my fault) and the top is slighty off about 1/8 inch-noticible, but not enought to send back. Table is very functional. I just wish your quality control would have noticed the
off-set.
March 18, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    So much form and function in a beautifully compact piece of furniture. Richly crafted with a warm and rustic style, the Laflorn chairside end table puts it all within reach, including a flip-up top panel revealing a power port—perfect for keeping your phone or laptop charged. Hidden twin cup holders and interior shelved storage are also a welcome surprise.

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 1 cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf
    • Pull-out tray with 2 recessed cup holders and remote control slot
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Sale Price $199.99
    Description

    So much form and function in a beautifully compact piece of furniture. The richly styled Laflorn chairside end table puts it all within reach, including a flip-up top panel revealing a power port—perfect for keeping your phone or laptop charged. Hidden twin cup holders and interior shelved storage are also a welcome surprise. In a light brown finish with steel-finished drawer and cabinet fronts, this modern piece easily complements other furnishings.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Steel-finished hardware and drawer/cabinet fronts
    • 1 cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf
    • Pull-out tray with 2 recessed cup holders
    View All Details
    $199.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    So much form and function in a beautifully compact piece of furniture. The richly styled Laflorn chairside end table puts it all within reach, including a flip-up top panel revealing a power port—perfect for keeping your phone or laptop charged. Hidden twin cup holders and interior shelved storage are also a welcome surprise.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Flip-top compartment with 3 electrical outlets, 2 USB slots
    • Power cord included, UL Listed
    • Pull-out tray with 2 recessed cup holders and remote control slot
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    So much form and function in a beautifully compact piece of furniture. The richly styled Laflorn chairside end table puts it all within reach, including a flip-up top panel revealing a power port—perfect for keeping your phone or laptop charged. Hidden twin cup holders and interior shelved storage are also a welcome surprise.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 1 cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf
    • Pull-out tray with 2 recessed cup holders and remote control slot
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $271.99
    Description

    So much form and function in a beautifully compact piece of furniture. The richly styled Laflorn chairside end table puts it all within reach, including a flip-up top panel revealing a power port—perfect for keeping your phone or laptop charged. Hidden twin cup holders and interior shelved storage are also a welcome surprise. With an attractive gray-tone finish, this piece easily complements other furnishings.

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Aged bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf
    • Pull-out tray with 2 recessed cup holders and remote control slot
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $271.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Sale Price $199.99
    Description

    So much form and function in a beautifully compact piece of furniture. The richly styled Laflorn chairside end table puts it all within reach, including a flip-up top panel revealing a power port—perfect for keeping your phone or laptop charged. Hidden twin cup holders and interior shelved storage are also a welcome surprise. With an attractive medium grayish brown finish, this piece easily complements other furnishings.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • Pull-out tray with 2 recessed cup holders
    • Aged bronze-tone hardware
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    • 1 cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf
    View All Details
    $199.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    So much form and function in a compact piece of furniture. The richly designed Laflorn chairside end table puts it all within reach. For starters, a flip-up top panel reveals a power port—perfect for keeping your phone or laptop charged. Hidden twin cup holders and interior shelved storage are also a welcome surprise.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Assembly required
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    • 1 cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Laflorn 2 End Tables
    Original Price$799.98
    Sale Price
    $679.98

    or $57 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $679.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    So much form and function in such a beautifully compact way. The richly styled Laflorn 2-piece chairside end table set puts it all within reach, including a flip-up top panel revealing a power port—perfect for keeping your phone or laptop charged. Hidden twin cup holders and interior shelved storage in each table are also a welcome surprise.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Each table with cabinet, adjustable shelf, pull-out tray with 2 recessed cup holders and remote control slot
    • Each table with flip-top compartment with 3 electrical outlets, 2 USB slots
    View All Details
    Original Price$799.98
    Sale Price
    $679.98

    or $57 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $679.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Austere Sofa, Loveseat and Recliner
    Original Price$3,079.97
    Sale Price
    $2,617.97

    or $52 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $3,079.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Sparing that "puffy" look you might expect from a recliner, the Austere reclining sofa, loveseat and recliner set doesn't hold back when it comes to contemporary style. Subtle touches such as sporty jumbo stitching, nailhead trim and a "weather worn" effect on the upholstery give this handsome set a buttoned-up appeal and fresh feel. Loveseat’s center console with dual cup holders brings a handy element to the arrangement.

    • Includes reclining sofa, reclining loveseat with console and recliner
    • Sofa and loveseat are dual-sided recliners (sofa’s center seat remains stationary)
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Loveseat with lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    View All Details
    Original Price$3,079.97
    Sale Price
    $2,617.97

    or $52 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $3,079.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Rosemead Throw Blanket
    Original Price $98.99
    Sale Price $45.99
    Description

    Mad about plaid? This sophisticated yet striking throw blanket is the perfect anchor for any living space. Its classic good looks and versatility make it an essential accent for almost any style of decor.

    NEW

    • Made of acrylic/nylon
    • Fringe accent
    • Spot clean recommended, line dry
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $98.99
    $45.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Delta City 5' x 7' Rug
    $71.99 - $237.99
    Description

    It’s au naturel style in the very best sense. With its all-jute weave and cotton twill border, the beautiy understated Delta City rug can freshen your space with an easy-breezy vibe. And talk about practical. You couldn’t ask for more versatility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dry clean only
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Natural with steel-shaded cotton twill border
    • Made of jute, cotton with latex back
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $82.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Manasa Table Lamp
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $49.49
    Description

    Manasa table lamp's armillary-inspired design illuminates your home with revolving style. Complemented by a dark brown finish, it's a sophisticated match for your traditional decor.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of dark brown finished metal with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $49.49

    Ground Shipping
      (Alaska & Hawaii)

    • Alaska & Hawaii shipments are subject to ground delivery charges
    • Assembly may be required
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • A & B Home Accents Gyroscope Sculpture
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $111.99
    Description

    Outer space in your living space. This metal sculpture of the classic armillary sphere with arrow is so clean and elegant, we give it our highest praise. The earthy choice of a rustic finish is right on point.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Metal with rustic finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $111.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app