Images
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets

Item: T127-553
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $297.49
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $297.49
Product Actions
Item No Longer Available
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
Item: T127-553
$349.99
$297.49

Color: Dark Brown

Item: T127-699
$349.99
$184.99

Color: Brown

Item: T127-565
$349.99
$184.99

Color: Medium Brown

Item: T127-668
$349.99
$184.99

Color: Dark Brown

Item: T127-485
$299.99
$178.99

Color: Gray Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , swatch

Item: T127-551
$349.99
$184.99

Color: Sable

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

So much form and function in a beautifully compact piece of furniture. The richly styled Laflorn chairside end table puts it all within reach, including a flip-up top panel revealing a power port—perfect for keeping your phone or laptop charged. Hidden twin cup holders and interior shelved storage are also a welcome surprise.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Hand-finished
  • Flip-top compartment with 3 electrical outlets, 2 USB slots
  • Power cord included, UL Listed
  • Pull-out tray with 2 recessed cup holders and remote control slot
  • Pewter-tone hardware
  • 1 cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf
  • Assembly required

Weight

54 lbs. (24.49 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Laflorn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , large
  • Width: 14.25"
  • Depth: 24.25"
  • Height: 23.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Pull out tray Width: 9.75"
  • Pull out tray Depth: 13.75"
  • Pull out tray Height: 2.25"
  • Door opening Width: 9.00"
  • Door opening Depth: 13.75"
  • Door opening Height: 16.00"
  • Magazine holder Width: 10.00"
  • Magazine holder Depth: 15.00"
  • Magazine holder Height: 14.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 20 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I needed a good side table and wanted one with power and USB ports. This one was attractive and had good reviews. Also, because Ashley delivers I know that this will come in good condition.
Kathleen O on Apr 9, 2020
sexy
randy s on Jan 17, 2020
I needed a good side table and wanted one with power and USB ports. This one was attractive and had good reviews. Also, because Ashley delivers I know that this will come in good condition.
Kathleen O on Apr 9, 2020
IT FITS BETTER DUE TO LENGTH
Tamara F on Jan 21, 2020
sexy
randy s on Jan 17, 2020
Our choice for up to date living.
Rob on Dec 24, 2019
correct size to fit the space and USB ports
Patsy L on Dec 7, 2019
I liked its features.
Lanette S on Dec 7, 2019
because my wife asked for it <br /><br />and it is a good bargin for the money also got very good reviews
Thomas M on Nov 22, 2019
Narrow table with USB ports
mary d on Nov 20, 2019
I liked what I saw in the pictures and the comments which were very positive.
Allan A on Nov 4, 2019
Will fit perfectly where I need it and has hidden built in plugs with USB port!
Kathy C on Oct 9, 2019
The size is perfect.
Judy I on Oct 2, 2019
I needed them.
Dennis T on Sep 29, 2019
loved it in the store and went well with the power recliner I purchased
DONNA L on Sep 25, 2019
right color and has charging capabilities
Sandra S on Jul 17, 2019
The right size to fit between two chairs and the right price along with no shipping charge.
Karolyn B on Jun 2, 2019
Price-effective quality and good design/features.
James G on May 27, 2019
like the idea of outlets in table and no shelf to dust
Marie D on May 23, 2019
usb port and matches furniture and the cup holders are nice
Tanya C on Apr 30, 2019
I thought the table was beautiful and I like the USB Ports and Outlets built in. I also wanted a cabinet to put things in.
Kathy C on Apr 25, 2019
IT FITS BETTER DUE TO LENGTH
Tamara F on Jan 21, 2020
Our choice for up to date living.
Rob on Dec 24, 2019
Do you have a coffee table to match?
Janice H on Oct 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Laflorn Chairside End Table does not have a matching coffee table available.
4.8 / 5.0
54 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
46
8
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent
Yes, the tables are excellent
February 15, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great
Great product
February 11, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Looks great.
Looks great! Hope it holds up.
February 11, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Loved it
It was absolutely awesome! You guys are the best !
February 10, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful end tables.
Love them! They are beautiful. Exactly like they were pictured online. I would absolutely recommend.
February 9, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I would like to get this in a blondish color of wood for my bedroom
I love it!! It looks great and fits exactly where I needed it. The wood and the design is wonderful.
February 4, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Great End Table
They are very well made and look beautiful. I gave it a 4 star because they are darker than I expected according to the picture. But other than that I do love them. The size is great for my living area. I also love that you can charge your phone in the USB port. My husband uses that all the time. Also the back has a magazine holder. All in all a great end table.
User submitted image
User submitted image
December 26, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Table Review
These are beautiful tables that fit in small spaces! They came
Fully assembled and ready to use. The website was easy to use and delivered promptly.
December 23, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good looking and utilitarian
Very pleased with the appearance and function of the table. Shipped quickly and came in excellent condition. Nothing to put together other than placing the shelf inside. All receptacles and USB slots work fine. Only negative is that the drawer is of little use; should be made without the depressions for "TV remote." Thinking of buying a second table.
June 5, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Buy
Received the table quickly. It was a great buy. We love the end table. My buy another someday soon.
May 9, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Boxberg Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,099.99
    Sale Price $999.99
    Description

    Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg power reclining sofa. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. Distinctive scooped stitching enhances this reclining sofa’s contemporary flair.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,099.99
    $999.99
    finance icon

    or $84/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Home Accents Brass Wallace Table Lamp
    Original Price $219.99
    Sale Price $170.99
    Description

    This vintage-inspired table lamp in brass-tone metal offers a new take on tradition. Movable hood and adjustable height make it a posh and practical addition for your desk or workspace.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of metal in brass-tone finish
    • One-way switch
    • Movable hood and adjustable height (23"-30 ½ ")
    • Type E26 bulb (not included); 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clear cord
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $170.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Gliona 8' x 10' Rug
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $332.99
    Description

    Show off your high style with the deceptively simple Gliona rug. The mixed jute and wool materials offer a natural and brown striped design perfect for contemporary and urban spaces. Add texture and style to your space with this versatile area rug.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of jute/wool blend
    • Handwoven
    • No pile
    • No backing; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $332.99
    finance icon

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $332.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dexton Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $73.99
    Description

    Earthy elegance, beautifully served. Merging richly distressed mercury glass with highly grained wood, Dexton accessory collection melds form and function in such an artful way.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 3 vases, photo frame and tray
    • Made of mercury glass and wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $73.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Surya Gateway Crosshatch Desgn 24" x 24" Mirror
    Original Price $154.99
    Sale Price $59.99
    Description

    Octagons are back and in a big way with the Gateway wall mirror. In modern mid-century style, simplicity overtakes with the crosshatch design of the mirror's frame. Beveled glass beautifully complements its industrial style—what a timeless design, ideal for accenting any space.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • D-ring hanger
    • Made of polystyrene
    • Natural-colored finish
    • Beveled glass
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $154.99
    $59.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Donier Wall Art
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $109.99
    Description

    With the Donier wall art, you’ll find yourself in a room dripping with gold. Mastering gorgeous abstract expression, this canvas is covered in soft shades of blue. Gold leaf metallic embellishment adds dimension for a positively chic look you can’t beat.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Unframed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Hand painted embellishment
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Due to the hand-painted/hand-textured process
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $109.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii