Images
  • Ladder Lehigh 4 Shelf Bookcase Bundle, , large
  • Ladder Lehigh 4 Shelf Bookcase Bundle, , large
  • Ladder Lehigh 4 Shelf Bookcase Bundle, , large
  • Ladder Lehigh 4 Shelf Bookcase Bundle, , large
  • Ladder Lehigh 4 Shelf Bookcase Bundle, , large
  • Ladder Lehigh 4 Shelf Bookcase Bundle, , large
  • Ladder Lehigh 4 Shelf Bookcase Bundle, , large
  • Ladder Lehigh 4 Shelf Bookcase Bundle, , large
  • Ladder Lehigh 4 Shelf Bookcase Bundle, , large
  • Ladder Lehigh 4 Shelf Bookcase Bundle, , large
Details

DHP Ladder Lehigh 4 Shelf Bookcase Bundle

Item# - T600000181

Online Only

  • Items sold online only
  • Not available in-store
Original Price $284.99
Sale Price $170.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Clean lines and an open-concept design make this ladder-style bookcase with sleek black finish a fabulous focal point for contemporary spaces. Four tiers offer loads of possibilities for storage and display space. What a high-style element that’s welcome everywhere from the home office to the living room.
  • Made of laminated engineered wood and powder coat metal
  • 4 shelves
  • Assembly required

Weight

73.48 lbs. (33.33 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 20.56"
  • Depth: 18.50"
  • Height: 60.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 20 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
To accommodate stuffs from family like books and other things
Miguel P on Apr 15, 2020
Office and personal storage, notebooks, etc. Easy to move elsewhere if needed.<br />2 for 1 deal!
KEVIN B on Mar 31, 2020
To accommodate stuffs from family like books and other things
Miguel P on Apr 15, 2020
This Bookcase Bundle would help to expand my existing bookcase. I will be able to put all of my books and lovely accent decorations in my office space.
Alysia M on Apr 13, 2020
Office and personal storage, notebooks, etc. Easy to move elsewhere if needed.<br />2 for 1 deal!
KEVIN B on Mar 31, 2020
add to entertainment cabinet
Marc C on Mar 27, 2020
Have matching set at home
Lisa S on Mar 22, 2020
space saver
KERRY S on Mar 19, 2020
This looks beautiful, elegant, classy and yet simple. Perfect for home office!
Kristi T on Feb 17, 2020
redecorating our office and this will work. Will allow my electronics to breath and still look good
Phyllis C on Jan 1, 2020
Great price and highly rated.
Julie R on Dec 27, 2019
These are a gift. I was looking for small bookcases to fit in a small room
Vivian C on Dec 18, 2019
great price
Bianca P on Nov 22, 2019
This Bookcase Bundle would help to expand my existing bookcase. I will be able to put all of my books and lovely accent decorations in my office space.
Alysia M on Apr 13, 2020
add to entertainment cabinet
Marc C on Mar 27, 2020
Does this come as a pair or is it just one?
Mary M on Sep 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Bundle would be for both Bookcases.
Can this be found in store or is it online only?
cSaint on Dec 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I bought this online
Is it 1 bookcase or 2 as pictured?
Quadia C on Aug 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is two bookcases.
Is it a set of 2 or do you have to both individually? Does delivery offer assembly services?
Anu R on Feb 29, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This item ships unassembled through UPS only. It is a set of 2 bookcases.
I am assuming the price is for the bundle of two. The dimensions show 20.56x18.50x60. Am I correct assuming that is the dimensions per bookcase so I should double if planning on placing next to each other?
Maryb on Oct 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the dimensions are per bookcase.
Thanks for your inquiry!
5.0 / 5.0
3 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
0
0
0
0
Love these.
Boxes from this order are slightly damaged
December 7, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Was what I expected
I was pleased with this product.It looks the way I hoped it would.. Best when putting it together you have an electric drill or it will take forever to get all the screws in and I'm sure a few blisters. Also it's best with two people. Awkward for just one person
October 28, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Like the look
Easy to put together and very sturdy shelves.
Very sturdy and look nice
Very sturdy and look nice
October 5, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Ladder Lehigh TV Stand
    Original Price $189.99
    Sale Price $114.98
    Description

    Clean lines and an open-concept design make this ladder-style TV stand with sleek black finish a fabulous focal point for contemporary spaces. Roomy shelf offers ample space for media equipment and more. Back panel wire cutouts help keep the aesthetic clutter free. Accommodates flat-panel TVs up to 45".

    • Made of laminated engineered wood and powder coat metal
    • Roomy open shelf
    • Holds TVs up to 45"
    • Cutouts for wire management
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $114.98
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Ladder Lehigh TV Stand
    Original Price $269.99
    Sale Price $158.84
    Description

    Clean lines and an open-concept design make this ladder-style TV stand with sleek black finish a fabulous focal point for contemporary spaces. Roomy shelf offers ample space for media equipment and more. Back panel wire cutouts help keep the aesthetic clutter free. Accommodates flat-panel TVs up to 60".

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of laminated engineered wood and powder coat metal
    • Roomy open shelf
    • Holds TVs up to 60"
    • Cutouts for wire management
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $158.84
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Brayton Basket (Set of 2)
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price $46.74
    Description

    The Brayton basket set is a naturally attractive addition to your home. Quality crafted of jute, it’s durable and a great way to organize with style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of jute
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $46.74
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • IMAX Distressed Crestin Wall Decor (Set of 2)
    Original Price $98.99
    Sale Price $44.99
    Description

    In two little words, this 2-piece wood wall decor set says it all. What an inspired choice for modern farmhouse and cozy cottage settings.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of engineered wood, fir wood and paper
    • Hand-finished
    • Ready to hang
    View All Details
    $98.99
    $44.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Zossen Accent Chair
    Original Price $284.99
    Sale Price $242.24
    Description

    The Zossen accent chair proves that trends always come back around. Its sleek profile brings mid-century design back in style. Soft crushed velvet fabric in ivory is an upscale touch. Button tufting on the back makes this a dapper addition to your home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Crushed velvet polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $284.99
    $242.24
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kalalou Small Succulents With Round Cement Pot (Set of 8)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $44.99
    Description

    Maybe Mary wouldn’t have been quite so contrary if she’d had these adorable succulent planters. The miniature garden collection of faux succulents in ceramic pots is a carefree and creative way to bring a touch of nature to your decor. A natural choice for offices, dorm rooms or apartment living, these little gems bring a pop of color to any setting.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 8
    • Assorted plant styles
    • Made of rubber and cement with pebble accents
    • White finish
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $44.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mercana Home Accents Table Clock
    Original Price $103.99
    Sale Price $72.79
    Description

    Free-standing clock with a British bent will put you on London time in fine style. Whether in the bedroom, study, living room or entryway, what a world-class touch that’s so timeless.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of metal
    • Glass face plate
    • Free-standing design
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $103.99
    $72.79
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store