Details

Kylen Desk Lamp

Item# - L734152
Original Price$279.99 Sale Price$116.99

As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $116.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Bronze Finish

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Pull off an urban industrial look with newfound flair with the Kylen table lamp. Fully functional “pulley system” is delightfully different. For the ultimate vintage touch, opt for Edison-style light bulbs.
  • Made of metal
  • Adjustable arm and shade
  • On/off switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60-watt max or CFL 13-watt max; UL Listed
  • Assembly required

Weight

16 lbs. (7.26 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 21.00"
  • Depth: 9.25"
  • Height: 29.50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 9 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
For my daughter,s office
Ruby S on Oct 29, 2019
I love the industrial look of this desk lamp.
Marcy B on Jul 4, 2019
For my daughter,s office
Ruby S on Oct 29, 2019
It looks great on the Tyler Creek Desk which I ordered previously.
Betty B on Sep 1, 2019
I love the industrial look of this desk lamp.
Marcy B on Jul 4, 2019
Most unusual and nice
Kevy H on Jun 28, 2019
Will go good in our room.
Steven F on Jun 7, 2019
Looks really cool
Michael G on Jun 1, 2019
love the industrial look
Marja v on May 28, 2019
very professional yet unique desk lamp. will look great on work desk
paul h on May 17, 2019
Like the look, no heavy shade
Dennis K on Apr 7, 2019
It looks great on the Tyler Creek Desk which I ordered previously.
Betty B on Sep 1, 2019
Most unusual and nice
Kevy H on Jun 28, 2019
4.7 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
3
0
0
0
My overall impression is that the lamp is very unique and looks great on a desk.
Lamp was a gift to my daughter and really likes it. It is for her office. Would highly recommend this product.
November 18, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great Lamp
This is a really nice piece
June 21, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Love our lamp!
May 4, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
I CANNOT stop looking at mine
This lamp is Awesome!. Exactly our taste and it fits right in with the decor. It adds that twist of Gawgous!!! Thank You so much Ashley.
February 13, 2019
Beautiful Desk Lamp
We have kitchen lights similar in style (weights to adjust height). Purchased this lamp now looking for a floor lamp in similar style. The lamp appears to be well made and is easy to adjust.
January 11, 2019
Beautiful design
I normally wouldn't pick this style but I am glad I did. The design is beautiful and it really gives an interesting look to my desk. I purchased a 40w light bulb but I recommend going with 60w. The Edison style bulb really makes this light stand out.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
November 20, 2018
Great table lamp!
Love the look and size so happy that I purchased it!
September 5, 2018
Just what I was looking for
Perfect accent lamp in our living room. Goes with the industrial look we have going in our house.
December 11, 2017
Great Look!
I bought it to go with my future desk, and can't wait to see it together. Lamp looks great.
March 8, 2017
Very Unique
Got this as Christmas gift for a friend... he loves it, as do i... considering buying another!
January 16, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)