ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Krismen Power Reclining Sofa

Item# - 7810215
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Charcoal

  • C
  • global.selected Color C
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The casually contemporary Krismen power reclining sofa is so attractive. Easy View™ power adjustable headrest makes it easy to recline and still view your favorite TV show. Plush, padded chenille and sleek track arms make Krismen handsome and cozy. With a USB port conveniently located next to the one-touch power control buttons, you'll need a great reason to get up from this seat.
  • Dual-sided recliner
  • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
  • Includes USB charging port in each of the power controls
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
  • Attached backs and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Lift-top storage console
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

279.65 lbs. (126.85 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 82.00"
  • Depth: 42.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 68.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 20.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 69.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 18 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Nice fabric and color
Myles T on Dec 4, 2019
Very comfortable sitting
Menahem L on Sep 29, 2019
Nice fabric and color
Myles T on Dec 4, 2019
I love the style , color and design of this set. There were also very good reviews on it. I'm anxious to get it in my family room!
Peggy S on Oct 11, 2019
Very comfortable sitting
Menahem L on Sep 29, 2019
Power recliner, smaller size and charcoal color
David K on Jun 15, 2019
Love the different power adjustments. I have a bad back/neck and I'm short. This is a perfect fit!
Janet M on May 2, 2019
It is firm yet very comfortable to sit on.
Brianne S on Apr 3, 2019
I love the style , color and design of this set. There were also very good reviews on it. I'm anxious to get it in my family room!
Peggy S on Oct 11, 2019
Power recliner, smaller size and charcoal color
David K on Jun 15, 2019
Does the sofa have a storage place in it? I know the loveseat does, but does the couch have one?
Diane S on May 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Krismen Sofa does not have a place for storage.
If you stretch out on the couch is it comfortable? Or can you feel the frame of the reclining section?
Schmity on Jul 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I fell asleep sitting up w/o reclining it. Then I woke up & laid down across all 3 sections & fell asleep again. You don’t feel any mechanisms. Pure comfort
Is this a wall hugger?
John B on Aug 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No you will need a distance between recliner and wall to be at least 3.00".
How is this couch shipped? Is it in multiple boxes and I have to do the assembly or is it delivered fully assembled?
Ryan M on Oct 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This is a Premium Home Delivery item that will be assembled, set up in the room of your choice and packaging materials removed by a local delivery service.
4.6 / 5.0
21 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
3
1
0
1
Power couch, recliner, and love seat
So far we like them very much.
September 24, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Love this Sofa
The most comfortable sofa recliner or regular. Only needs 3” away from wall to recline completely. Material soft, just wish it came in fabric choices
July 11, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great buy!
Perfect fit for my short legs! Great lumbar support and the power headrest and recliner eliminates the need for extra pillows.
May 17, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Worst sofa ever
I bought this sofa 2 months ago and I regret it. The sofa looks good and everything but it’s really uncomfortable. My back hurts and my family feels the same
February 20, 2019
Very comfortable.
Very happy with this purchase. Love the color and the ability to recline as little or much as you want.
January 20, 2019
Very comfortable
So far so good. Very comfortable sofas. I would recommend these sofas
January 16, 2019
Love the comfort and easy reclining positions
Had it 1 week and my whole family loves it. They have been a big improvement to our family room
January 11, 2019
Comfortable
Really do like the auto feature. Makes my life easier
December 23, 2018
Size and Comfort
This was the perfect fit for us. A good size and the comfort is just fantastic. no problems with anything so far.
November 9, 2018
Comfortable and cozy!
We love it! It it’s very cozy and comfortable. Highly recommend.
October 30, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Krismen Power Reclining Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    The casually contemporary Krismen power reclining loveseat is so attractive. Easy View™ power adjustable headrest makes it easy to recline and still view your favorite TV show. Plush, padded chenille and sleek track arms make Krismen handsome and cozy. Hide the remote in the lift-top storage console or put it in one of the cup holders. With a USB port conveniently located next to the one-touch power control buttons, you'll need a great reason to get up from this recliner.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
    • Includes USB charging port in the power control
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Vailbry End Table
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$169.99
    Description

    The Vailbry end table opens our eyes to the beauty of contemporary style with a rustic attitude. Its clean-lined, open-concept design is dressed to impress with a two-tone finish that blends a grayish brown wire-brushed effect with a contrasting faux metal color.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish
    • Grayish brown wire-brushed finish; faux metal finish
    • “Floating” open box storage
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Vailbry Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$369.99 Sale Price$314.49
    Description

    A table with form and function, and a whole lot of style, is what the Valibry lift-top cocktail table is all about. Its handy lift-top, open lower shelf and signature side shelves offer lots of convenient spots to keep the room's necessities. The distressed brown finish contrasts beautifully with the dark brown faux metal finished legs for a floating top look that's striking—quite a value for a style that will withstand the test of time.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Grayish brown distressed finish with dark brown finished legs
    • Spring-lift top
    • 2 side storage compartments
    • Open lower shelf
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $314.49

    As low as $27 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $314.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Vailbry Chairside End Table
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$169.99
    Description

    A table with form and function, and a whole lot of style, is what the Valibry chairside end table is all about. Its deep cabinet, open upper shelf and top offer lots of convenient spots to keep chairside necessities. The distressed brown finish contrasts beautifully with the dark brown faux metal finished legs for a floating top look that's striking. The magazine rack on the back of the table is an added bonus for keeping periodicals within reach, but out of sight—quite a value for a look that will withstand the test of time.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Grayish brown distressed finish with dark brown faux metal finished legs
    • Storage cabinet
    • Magazine rack on back
    • Open upper shelf
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required