Details

Klorey Chair

Item# - 3620821
Original Price $259.99
Sale Price $220.99

or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $259.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Charcoal

  • D
  • C
  • global.selected Color C
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its angular legs, button tufting and tailored flair, Klorey accent chair is clearly inspired by the best in mid-century design. The barrel style is as cool and relevant now as it was then. Textural weave of the upholstery so enriches the neutral hue.
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Tufted back cushion with loose seat cushion
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

45 lbs. (20.41 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 30.75"
  • Depth: 30.50"
  • Height: 31.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Leg height: 11.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.25"
  • Seat height: 18.13"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 13.00"
  • Arm height: 25.50"
  • Distance between arms: 22.50"
  • Seat width: 21.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 15 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
looks corporate for office
Tamara K on Apr 20, 2020
price and look
JODIE B on Mar 28, 2020
looks corporate for office
Tamara K on Apr 20, 2020
we liked the style and size
Erin R on Apr 18, 2020
price and look
JODIE B on Mar 28, 2020
Great shape and color
Stella U on Mar 24, 2020
Like the style
Yvonne D on Dec 14, 2019
Attractive. Good price. Right size
Fred S on Jul 22, 2019
we liked the style and size
Erin R on Apr 18, 2020
Great shape and color
Stella U on Mar 24, 2020
How firm is the seat cushion? I am wanting to buy for my 80yo Grandmother. does the seat high or low? She needs a higher seat. It makes it easier to get out of
TinFlores on Aug 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The seat cushion is firm with a Seat height of 18.25"
4.8 / 5.0
47 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
37
8
2
0
0
My cat loved this chair first .....
the chair looked just like the photo
the color is great
the size is perfect

the price was right!
I would buy is again
August 1, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Just right!
Great chair! My son wanted a reading chair for his bedroom. It’s a great size and sturdy.
User submitted image
Added Jul 14, 2020
July 14, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Had to add Grippers to chair legs
Because the chair wobbled on our porcelain tile floor, it required a single plastic "Gripper" on the bottom of each of the four legs. Two legs (the front right leg and the back left leg) required three metal washers in addition to the Grippers to eliminate the chair's wobble. We purchased the screw-in Grippers at Ace Hardware. My husband drilled each of the four legs slightly at the center indentation on each to properly attach the screws. Once the Grippers were installed, the chair no longer wobbles. And it is comfortable.
June 17, 2020
Perfect sitting chair for our area!!
This chair is the perfect size chair for an extra seat I. Our living area. Shipping was fast and assembly was easy!!
Cutest little sitting chair... we love the fabric and the shape!!
Cutest little sitting chair... we love the fabric and the shape!!
May 11, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
5 star chair
5 stars beautiful sturdy professional chic and comfortable
May 8, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Very Pleased
Perfect, it was exactly what I was looking for my bedroom. Very comfortable.
November 1, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Looks great. Comfortable
Looks great!
October 4, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Very good
Good product.
July 19, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Klorey Chair Purchase
Awesome chairs! They were delivered and set-up at 1530 hours on Thursday, 27 June 2019. Very comfortable chairs, ideal for use in a Family Room or Office. The service provided at Ashley Furniture store by the Sales Lady (Ms Laurie) was totally professional and very friendly. Outstanding service provided by the delivery representatives. Highly recommend Ashley Furniture to everyone.
June 28, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Sophistication Meets Comfort
I bought these chairs to replace an oversized chair in my living room. They were a great addition that brought elegance to the room without sacrificing utility or comfort.
December 7, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)