Details

Kitching Oversized Power Recliner

Item# - 4160482
Original Price $1,049.99
Sale Price $892.49

or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $892.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Java

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If you're torn between the cool look of leather and warm feel of a microfiber fabric, the Kitching wide seat power recliner is a style compromise you’re sure to love. Designed for looks and luxuriousness, this decidedly contemporary recliner delivers big comfort without the bulk. Exceptionally clean lines and squared styling make all the difference. A feel-good experience from head to toe, it includes an Easy View™ power adjustable headrest that lets you fully recline and still have a primo view of the TV! Plus, you can chill out while you recharge thanks to a USB charging port built right into the one-touch power control.
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest
  • USB charging port in power control
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Extended ottoman for enhanced comfort
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (97)%,PU (3)%

Weight

152 lbs. (68.95 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 49.50"
  • Depth: 39.50"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Distance between recliner and wall: 4.00"
  • Arm height: 24.75"
  • Seat width: 30.00"
  • Seat depth: 20.00"
  • Seat height: 20.50"
  • Reclined footrest height: 22.25"
  • Fully reclined heigth: 32.50"
  • Fully reclined length: 67.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 14 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
great looks
Gary K on Mar 31, 2020
Because it a wide power recliner.
Mickey A on Dec 11, 2019
great looks
Gary K on Mar 31, 2020
because I need a power recliner
Karen P on Dec 17, 2019
Because it a wide power recliner.
Mickey A on Dec 11, 2019
Comfort. Comfort. Comfort.
Robert V on Nov 3, 2019
because I need a power recliner
Karen P on Dec 17, 2019
Comfort. Comfort. Comfort.
Robert V on Nov 3, 2019
Is this a wall hugger?
Teresa H on Oct 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No...they are large depending on your living space, but fits perfectly in mine!
How high does the footrest raise? Can you lie flat?
Cindy on Sep 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: You can lie flat yes.
what is the length when reclined, from head to end of footrest?
Jacqueline H on Jan 29, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Fully reclined length: 67.50"
Does this model come in any other colors?
Chad w on Sep 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Online it only comes in Java but you can check the homestore!
Is the back of the chair removable?
Sandy M on Dec 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: yes. When they came in and set it up for me the power recline wasn't working. I called them right away and they walked me through lifting the back off and hooking up the two wires. It was very easy to take off and put back on. I should say that they offered to come back and do it themselves, I just figured I could.
Does this rock or glide?
CARRIE W on Jan 8, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This recliner does not rock or glide.
Thanks for the inquiry!
4.6 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
0
1
0
0
Relaxing
Very comfortable
September 7, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
I would recommend the wide chair.
When I got it it didn't look like the showroom furniture. I had to adjust the stuffing, but I didn't no that's what I had to do tell I called about it. But overall I love it!! The wide chair is awesome!
March 26, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
LOVE IT
Extraordinary comfort and style. LOVE IT!
March 19, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
oUTSTANDING
WE ARE VERY PLEASE WITH OVERSIZED POWER RECLINER.
January 7, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Love!
I ordered these sight unseen and they were just delivered. So far they’re perfect! I didn’t know what to expect on the material but it is the perfect microfiber. Now let’s just see how they hold up against the pups. 😍
User submitted image
Added Sep 10, 2019
September 10, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Kitching Power Reclining Loveseat
    Original Price $1,379.99
    Sale Price $1,172.99
    Description

    If you're torn between the cool look of leather and warm feel of a microfiber fabric, the Kitching power reclining loveseat is a style compromise you’re sure to love. Designed for looks and luxuriousness, this decidedly contemporary loveseat delivers big comfort without the bulk. Exceptionally clean lines and squared styling make all the difference. A feel-good experience from head to toe, it includes Easy View™ power adjustable headrests that let you fully recline and still have a primo view of the TV. Plus, you can chill out while you recharge thanks to a USB charging port built right into the one-touch power control.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,379.99
    $1,172.99

    or $98/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,172.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kitching Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,399.99
    Sale Price $1,189.99
    Description

    If you're torn between the cool look of leather and warm feel of a microfiber fabric, the Kitching 2 seat power reclining sofa is a style compromise you’re sure to love. Designed for looks and luxuriousness, this decidedly contemporary sofa delivers big comfort without the bulk. Exceptionally clean lines and squared styling make all the difference. A feel-good experience from head to toe, it includes Easy View™ power adjustable headrests that let you fully recline and still have a primo view of the TV. Plus, you can chill out while you recharge thanks to a USB charging port built right into the one-touch power control.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,399.99
    $1,189.99

    or $100/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,189.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kitching Power Sofa and Loveseat Set
    Original Price$2,779.98
    Sale Price
    $2,362.98

    or $47/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,779.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you're torn between the cool look of leather and warm feel of a microfiber fabric, the Kitching power reclining sofa and loveseat set is a style compromise you’re sure to love. Designed for looks and luxuriousness, this decidedly contemporary arrangement delivers big comfort without the bulk. Exceptionally clean lines and squared styling make all the difference. A feel-good experience from head to toe, it includes Easy View™ power adjustable headrests that let you fully recline and still have a primo view of the TV. Plus, you can chill out while you recharge thanks to a USB charging port built right into the one-touch power control.

    • Includes power reclining sofa and power reclining loveseat with console
    • Dual-sided recliners
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached cushions
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,779.98
    Sale Price
    $2,362.98

    or $47/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,779.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Kitching Power Sofa, Loveseat and Recliner Set
    Original Price$3,829.97
    Sale Price
    $3,255.47

    or $64/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $3,829.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you're torn between the cool look of leather and warm feel of a microfiber fabric, the Kitching power reclining sofa and loveseat set is a style compromise you’re sure to love. Designed for looks and luxuriousness, this decidedly contemporary arrangement delivers big comfort without the bulk. Exceptionally clean lines and squared styling make all the difference. A feel-good experience from head to toe, it includes Easy View™ power adjustable headrests that let you fully recline and still have a primo view of the TV. Plus, you can chill out while you recharge thanks to a USB charging port built right into the one-touch power control.

    • Includes power reclining sofa and power reclining loveseat with console
    • Dual-sided recliners
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached cushions
    View All Details
    Original Price$3,829.97
    Sale Price
    $3,255.47

    or $64/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $3,829.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Harput 7' 10" x 10' 3" Area Rug
    $33.99 - $191.99
    Description

    The vibrant and eclectic designs in Surya's Harput collection will set your space apart with a splash of color and edgy style. The tight patterns and vibrant untraditional colors in this polypropylene rug are sure to catch the eye of visitors. This collection is machine made in Turkey and easily cleaned.

    • Machine Made
    • Easy Care, No Shedding, Printed
    • No Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 14-0755, 15-6304, 18-0403, 16-5121, 19-4030, 19-1860, 17-1046, 12-0304
    • Rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $138.99
    $52.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Chazney Coffee Table with 1 End Table
    Original Price$809.98
    Sale Price
    $526.98

    or $44/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $526.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Celebrating the lighter side of modern industrial style, the Chazney occasional table set is the best in form meets function. The less-is-more weathered finish allows the natural wood grain to take center stage. Metal bracket accents and tapered metal feet in a silvertone finish are a cool yet refined touch.

    • Includes lift top coffee table and end table
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Weathered finish
    • Coffee table with split top design (with spring lift on one side) and 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • End table with smooth-gliding drawer
    View All Details
    Original Price$809.98
    Sale Price
    $526.98

    or $44/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $526.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Odero Wall Art
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $220.99
    Description

    An exquisite giclee reproduction, Odero wrapped canvas wall art is a mane attraction for lovers of rustically refined style. Splashes of color vividly capture the wake of wild horses in their element.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Unframed
    • Due to the hand-texturing process, no two will be exactly the same
    • Sawtooth hanger
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $220.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Callie Accent Mirror
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price $43.99
    Description

    Reflect your artful eye for design with the Callie accent mirror. A modern twist on the classic quatrefoil, its shapely goldtone metal frame is wonderfully unique.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with goldtone finish
    • Mirrored glass
    • D-ring bracket
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $43.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Steuben Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $134.99
    Sale Price $88.99
    Description

    Its base teeming with texture, Steuben ceramic table lamp proves that a monochromatic design can still be visually interesting. Clean lines and a crisp finish are quintessential contemporary.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of ceramic with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $88.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Benedict Pouf
    Original Price $189.99
    Sale Price $107.99
    Description

    Nothing says cozy like a hand-knitted sweater. Benedict pouf takes this simple concept and applies it to home decor. The result: a snuggly spare seat, ottoman or impromptu coffee table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $107.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii