Images
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
Details

Kisper End Table

Item: T802-2
Original Price $249.99
Sale Price $145.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Dark Brown Kisper End Table, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $249.99
Sale Price $145.99
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Kisper End Table, , large
Kisper End Table
Item: T802-2
$249.99
$145.99

Color: Dark Brown Kisper End Table, , swatch

Item: T802-1
$349.99
$207.99

Color: Dark Brown

Item: B513-31
$900.00
$720.00
finance icon

or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $720.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Brown Kisper Dresser, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

With its tapered peg legs and low, linear profile, the Kisper end table with cabinet storage space is a mastery in mid-century minimalism. The look may be high-end gallery design, but the price is beautifully down to earth.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Cabinet storage space
  • Aged pewter tone hardware
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

44 lbs. (19.96 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Kisper End Table, , large
  • Width: 22.00"
  • Depth: 23.75"
  • Height: 22.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening Width: 18.50"
  • Door opening Depth: 21.25"
  • Door opening Height: 10.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 21 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
very good quality have coffee table and end table but needed a second one
LAURA G on Apr 21, 2020
I bought a choc leather sofa set and felt this end Kisper End Table would be a perfect match.
Richard H on Mar 29, 2020
very good quality have coffee table and end table but needed a second one
LAURA G on Apr 21, 2020
I love the mid century modern look of the end tables.
Rhonda U on Apr 11, 2020
I bought a choc leather sofa set and felt this end Kisper End Table would be a perfect match.
Richard H on Mar 29, 2020
matching coffee table
Sara L on Mar 1, 2020
Simple yet chic looking
Chrissie R on Feb 23, 2020
Already have 1 and we wanted a 2nd one
Torrance H on Jan 27, 2020
I was looking for a MCM look and I like the large surface.
wendy B on Jan 19, 2020
It is the suggested accompaniment to the sofa I purchased earlier in the year.
Anne P on Nov 22, 2019
I've been looking for a square walnut color end table for my living room. This is exactly what I wanted at a reasonable price.
Robin D on Oct 17, 2019
The best I have seen,
Wanda H on Aug 10, 2019
It will go well with Zardoni sofa we purchased
Todd H on Jul 24, 2019
I picked this as I already have the same table and matching coffee table. I have a larger place and needed an additional end table.
Daniel D on Jul 5, 2019
I ordered and received the Kisper coffee table and I loved it! I wanted the matching side table. I trust it'll be the same good quality as the coffee table. Thanks!
Bernardine H on Jul 2, 2019
It is very stylish mid-century modern.
James O on Jun 29, 2019
to go with the coffee table
Kristy on Jun 27, 2019
Good quality for the cost, sturdy and dependable
Daniel E on Jun 23, 2019
Needed new end tables. Liked color, design and price
Beverly E W on May 26, 2019
Saw it in store, and love the contemporary look and style
Bonnie E on May 19, 2019
match all other tables i have
bryan p on May 5, 2019
style price
angela t on Apr 16, 2019
I love the mid century modern look of the end tables.
Rhonda U on Apr 11, 2020
matching coffee table
Sara L on Mar 1, 2020
Confused by details. Is this bigger width-wise or depth-wise?
Ellaella on Mar 16, 2021
BEST ANSWER: Dimensions22" W X 23.75" D X 22" H
4.7 / 5.0
26 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
19
6
1
0
0
Rated 4 out of 5
Good and pretty, but can be better.
Love the night stands, but the tops are heavy and the leg attachment is not well made so no I have flimsily legs.
They are nice.
They are nice.
May 5, 2021
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect!
I found these end tables after I purchased my coffee table and they are a perfect match! Quality wood and so easy to assemble. Love, love, love!
Perfect pieces for added storage.
Matches perfectly with my coffee table.
April 2, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
End table
Nice pice of furniture. I would buy it again.
February 14, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great purchase
I wish I had purchased two of the end tables for my living room is not big enough.
User submitted image
Added Dec 30, 2020
December 30, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Better, Darker than I thought!
In the photos the table looked like it would be lighter “wood”. It’s actually a darker wood color, which I prefer. For the cost, I’m very happy.
November 23, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Piece
I love it! Looks great in my living room
October 22, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Beautiful piece but had structural issue
I really love the look of this piece and how easy it was to put together. However, one of the legs broke off right as I stood it up and I had to drill 3 new holes to get that leg to stay in. No problems with the rest of the legs. Hopefully it’ll hold up because the piece looks great in the living room.
September 4, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
Beautiful, strong and perfect size!!
August 25, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great item
I really like this piece it goes well with my others pieces I purchased. The first piece was broken but was replaced quickly when I told Ashley about the issue.
June 14, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Attractive Solid Wood End Table
This is solid wood, not particle board with veneer.
Assembly was simple. The doors are already attached.
The handles are attached to the inside of the doors to protect the handles and wood during shipping. Remove the screws and attach the handles to the outside. Screw the legs onto the bottom, and you are done.

I bought it for a place to rest my hi-fi turntable. It provides stable support.
June 8, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Charzine End Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $111.99
    Description

    Blending a sleek, geometric design and a warm wood finish, the Charzine contemporary end table feels right at home in so many different living spaces.

    • Made of solid Shesham wood
    • Medium brown natural finish
    • Tempered glass inset top
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $111.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Calmoni End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Retro yet relevant. The Calmoni end table is a great case of mid-century influence with cool, contemporary flair. Ultra-linear tabletop is supported by canted round metal legs for a signature look that reflects your eye for beautiful things. Subtly placed USB ports merge high tech with high style.

    • Made with acacia veneer and engineered wood
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    • Open cubby
    • 2 USB charging ports
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Linon Charlotte End Table
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    Add a touch of mid-century modern style to your home with this simply chic end table. The sleek lined design is enriched with a rich, warm brown finish. Slatted bottom shelf provides ample space for books or a storage basket.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and birch veneer
    • Slatted shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $84.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Safavieh Tray Top Accent Table
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $77.99
    Description

    Lighten the look of your living space with this pine accent table. Tray style design is enhanced with a special water-based paint treatment that brings out the beauty of the wood blend construction.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Brown wash finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $77.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Safavieh Single Drawer Accent Table
    Original Price $154.99
    Sale Price $77.99
    Description

    Lighten the look of your living space with this pine accent table. Simple single-drawer design is enhanced with a special water-based paint treatment that brings out the beauty of the wood blend construction.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Brown wash finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $154.99
    $77.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store