Images
  • Kisper Coffee Table, , large
  • Kisper Coffee Table, , large
  • Kisper Coffee Table, , large
  • Kisper Coffee Table, , large
  • Kisper Coffee Table, , large
  • Kisper Coffee Table, , large
  • Kisper Coffee Table, , large
  • Kisper Coffee Table, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Kisper Coffee Table

Item: T802-1
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $226.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.
Color: Dark Brown
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $226.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
FREE
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Kisper Coffee Table, , large
Kisper Coffee Table
Item: T802-1
$349.99
$226.99

Color: Dark Brown

Item: T802-2
$249.99
$145.99

Color: Dark Brown Kisper End Table, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

With its canted peg legs and low, linear profile, the Kisper coffee table is a mastery in mid-century minimalism. The look may be high-end gallery design, but the price is beautifully down to earth. Brushed dry brown finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Open shelving fuses form and function.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Brushed dry brown finish
  • Open storage shelf
  • Canted legs for mid-century flair
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

74 lbs. (33.57 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Kisper Coffee Table, , large
  • Width: 47.75"
  • Depth: 23.75"
  • Height: 17.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 46.25"
  • Opening Depth: 23.75"
  • Opening Height: 6.13"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 22 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I bought a choc leather sofa set and felt this end Kisper Coffee Table would be a perfect match which matches the end table.
Richard H on Mar 29, 2020
Had matching end tables
Chrissie R on Feb 23, 2020
I bought a choc leather sofa set and felt this end Kisper Coffee Table would be a perfect match which matches the end table.
Richard H on Mar 29, 2020
looks cute
Sara L on Mar 1, 2020
Had matching end tables
Chrissie R on Feb 23, 2020
I got the kisper dining table and love it. Hoping I’ll love the coffee table equally!
Helene D on Feb 20, 2020
Looking for a mid century modern coffee table to match my tv stand.
Denise H on Feb 12, 2020
Good Price and Design
Ella J on Feb 12, 2020
Fit the theme of my room. Looked like good quality. Decent reviews. Best price.
Tyler S on Feb 6, 2020
I like the style
Marsha G on Jan 20, 2020
I was looking for a simple MCM piece.
wendy B on Jan 19, 2020
Matches well with Zardoni couch.
Abe R on Sep 20, 2019
And Coffee it's to die for. it is really devine.
Wanda H on Aug 10, 2019
A good, solid square.
Wesley P on Jul 23, 2019
Using it as a TV stand. Needed something low profile, but in wood, sturdy, simple, and classic, without being chunky.
Sarah K on Jul 21, 2019
Modern Style
Holly H on Jul 12, 2019
to go with the couches
Kristy on Jun 27, 2019
to match with sissoko sofa and love seat recently purchased
GIOVANI C on May 28, 2019
Needed new coffee table. Liked color, design and price.
Beverly E W on May 26, 2019
Saw this in the store, love the contemporary look
Bonnie E on May 19, 2019
retro!
zoe v on Apr 20, 2019
style price
angela t on Apr 16, 2019
To go with the new couches I purchased in January. This was paired with my furniture in the showroom and in the photos.
Kristina B on Apr 1, 2019
Simple and Elegant Design, Look modern and durable.
Mohamed M on Mar 21, 2019
looks cute
Sara L on Mar 1, 2020
I got the kisper dining table and love it. Hoping I’ll love the coffee table equally!
Helene D on Feb 20, 2020
4.7 / 5.0
37 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
29
6
0
1
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this table
I was a little reluctant to order with out seeing in person but this table is really nice
July 23, 2021
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent! Best coffee table they sell
Highly recommend this - it's extremely solid and looks to be very high - quality in person, plus it's super easy to assemble (you just screw the legs on and you're done)
May 25, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Loving it!!
Perfect match for our living room! Loved the quality and ease in assembling.
Perfect match for our living room.
Perfect match for our living room.
February 27, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for
After a snafu with another piece of furniture that I ordered from Ashley Furniture, receiving exceptional service from customer service, and a full refund, I knew I wanted to purchase something from them to show support. This coffee table was the final piece I bought for my living room and it's perfect. It's a solid piece of furniture and so far has held up great. I love the bottom compartment, it so convenient to store my laptop and other things. This coffee table is sturdy and wouldn't be easily pushed over. It's pretty low to the ground, so just an FYI if you're looking for something no the taller side. The delivery was quick and right to my doorstep. Assembly was a breeze. I have very happy with this purchase.
February 24, 2021
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Stylish and functional
This was the perfect coffee table for our small space. It has very clean lines and just the style we needed.
February 19, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Definitely recommend
I absolutely love it. The color is exactly as shown, and the size is perfect for my small living room. Assembly was simple, as only the legs needed to be put on. One star deducted because some lines and color spots in the finish do not look natural, although they aren’t very obvious and easily covered by decor.
February 14, 2021
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Sooooo nice !
Love love love it!!
February 11, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful coffee table!
Beautiful coffee table, just what I was looking for. Assembly was easy, all I had to do was screw the legs on and it was ready to use. Delivery was also quicker than anticipated and customer service was delightful.
February 2, 2021
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great purchase
Love the table. Firm and heavy
User submitted image
Added Dec 30, 2020
December 30, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this table!
It has matching end tables that I’m hoping to purchase soon!
Love it!
Love it!
December 20, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Fridley Lift-Top Coffee Table
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $360.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $31/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $360.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Beautiful to behold, and so much more than meets the eye, the Fridley ultra-modern coffee table is loaded with high style and convenient features. Split lift design lets you raise one side of the tabletop to a more comfortable position for laptop work and casual meals. And with a pull-out tray with cup holders, side shelf for storing small stuff and smooth-gliding casters, this brilliantly designed, two-tone coffee table really keeps you on a roll.

    • Made of white oak veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish
    • Split top design (with spring lift on one side)
    • Pull-out tray with cup holders
    • Side shelf
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $360.99
    finance icon

    or $31/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $360.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Wesling Coffee Table
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $429.99
    finance icon

    or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $429.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Topped with a rich, thick slab of sustainable mango wood, bathed in a light rustic finish, Wesling coffee table wows with clean-lined style and a hearty presence. Classic X-brace base with stretcher is crafted of a contrasting metal for a merge of mixed media elements and a touch of modern industrial.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood and metal
    • Mango wood tabletop with plank design
    • Metal base with rustic black finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $429.99
    finance icon

    or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $429.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Calmoni Coffee Table
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $297.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Retro yet relevant. The Calmoni coffee table is a great case of mid-century influence with cool, contemporary flair. Ultra-linear tabletop is supported by canted round metal legs for a signature look that reflects your eye for beautiful things.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made with acacia veneer and engineered wood
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Open cubby
    • Round tapered legs
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $297.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Johurst Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $382.49
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $382.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Combining a two-tone finish with a gently distressed texture produces one very distinctive lift top coffee table. Whether your style is modern farmhouse or urban industrial, the Johurst coffee table with a spring-lift top is the perfect accent for your rustic retreat.

    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Rustic two-tone finish; distressed brown and black metallic
    • Spring-lift top
    • Fully finished interior
    • Fixed lower shelf
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $382.49
    finance icon

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $382.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • DHP Ashton Distressed Retro Coffee Table
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $92.99
    Description

    Can’t choose between mid-century lines and modern industrial flair? Have it both ways with this hairpin leg coffee table. Pairing a distressed gray finish with sturdy metal legs, this designer coffee table strikes a pose. The fact that this streamlined table can hold up to 40 lbs. makes it that much more enticing.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal and laminated engineered wood
    • Distressed gray finish with gunmetal gray legs
    • Holds up to 40 lbs.
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $92.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store