EVENT FEATURED

Details

Kisper Coffee Table

Item# - T802-1
Original Price $249.99
Sale Price $212.49
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its canted peg legs and low, linear profile, the Kisper coffee table is a mastery in mid-century minimalism. The look may be high-end gallery design, but the price is beautifully down to earth. Brushed dry brown finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Open shelving fuses form and function.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Brushed dry brown finish
  • Open storage shelf
  • Canted legs for mid-century flair
  • Assembly required

Weight

74 lbs. (33.57 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 47.75"
  • Depth: 23.75"
  • Height: 17.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 46.25"
  • Opening Depth: 23.75"
  • Opening Height: 6.13"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 22 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I bought a choc leather sofa set and felt this end Kisper Coffee Table would be a perfect match which matches the end table.
Richard H on Mar 29, 2020
Had matching end tables
Chrissie R on Feb 23, 2020
I bought a choc leather sofa set and felt this end Kisper Coffee Table would be a perfect match which matches the end table.
Richard H on Mar 29, 2020
looks cute
Sara L on Mar 1, 2020
Had matching end tables
Chrissie R on Feb 23, 2020
I got the kisper dining table and love it. Hoping I’ll love the coffee table equally!
Helene D on Feb 20, 2020
Looking for a mid century modern coffee table to match my tv stand.
Denise H on Feb 12, 2020
Good Price and Design
Ella J on Feb 12, 2020
Fit the theme of my room. Looked like good quality. Decent reviews. Best price.
Tyler S on Feb 6, 2020
I like the style
Marsha G on Jan 20, 2020
I was looking for a simple MCM piece.
wendy B on Jan 19, 2020
Matches well with Zardoni couch.
Abe R on Sep 20, 2019
And Coffee it's to die for. it is really devine.
Wanda H on Aug 10, 2019
A good, solid square.
Wesley P on Jul 23, 2019
Using it as a TV stand. Needed something low profile, but in wood, sturdy, simple, and classic, without being chunky.
Sarah K on Jul 21, 2019
Modern Style
Holly H on Jul 12, 2019
to go with the couches
Kristy on Jun 27, 2019
to match with sissoko sofa and love seat recently purchased
GIOVANI C on May 28, 2019
Needed new coffee table. Liked color, design and price.
Beverly E W on May 26, 2019
Saw this in the store, love the contemporary look
Bonnie E on May 19, 2019
retro!
zoe v on Apr 20, 2019
style price
angela t on Apr 16, 2019
To go with the new couches I purchased in January. This was paired with my furniture in the showroom and in the photos.
Kristina B on Apr 1, 2019
Simple and Elegant Design, Look modern and durable.
Mohamed M on Mar 21, 2019
looks cute
Sara L on Mar 1, 2020
I got the kisper dining table and love it. Hoping I’ll love the coffee table equally!
Helene D on Feb 20, 2020
4.6 / 5.0
27 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
20
5
0
1
1
Kisper Coffee Table
I am very happy with this coffee table.
Clean lines, minimalist design. Love it
Perfect
Perfect
July 23, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Cheap(ish) price, great build quality
Actually turned out to be decent quality. Its a stable table, feels heavy, feels sturdy... I can't say much about the finish, as it feels decent enough but it also feels like it might possibly absorb liquids very easily. Im using a table runner to keep the surface protected, but I imagine I'll have this thing for years to come. Can't beat it for the price!
May 15, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Looks good
The table looks just like the photo. Very cool.
April 3, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Kisser coffee table
Love it!!!!!!
February 17, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Love it
Love it! Exactly what we were looking for as the centerpiece of our new living room.
January 20, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Coffee table
Love this table. Exactly what I was looking for and easy to assemble.
November 18, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Mid-Century Beauty
I got this table with the Zardoni couch (and eventually the chaise lounge). It matches perfectly and I was able to assemble it in just a few minutes. It is sturdy, and I appreciate having the space to store a remote. Definitely recommend for anyone going for a mid-century or simply styled living room.
October 3, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love it :)
So cute! Looks nice with the zardoni couch.
August 28, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love.
Looks stunning!
August 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great modern table
Easy to assemble, sturdy and perfect size
August 10, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Kisper End Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    With its tapered peg legs and low, linear profile, the Kisper end table with cabinet storage space is a mastery in mid-century minimalism. The look may be high-end gallery design, but the price is beautifully down to earth.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Cabinet storage space
    • Aged pewter tone hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Kalalou Ceramic Ruffle Small Vase
    Original Price $158.99
    Sale Price $64.00
    Description

    Waves of ruffles make a splash in this fanciful vase. Simply too pretty to store away, it will showcase anything from flowers to greenery or even a sentimental dried bouquet.

    $158.99
    $64.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Zardoni Accent Chair
    Original Price $429.99
    Sale Price $365.49
    Description

    Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni accent chair. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Tapered legs and arms are a nice revival. Linear profile with two soft cushions adds plenty of fresh style, perfect for small spaces.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed frame with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $429.99
    $365.49

    or $31 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $365.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Zardoni Sofa
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $349.99
    Description

    Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni sofa. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Classic tufted back and tapered peg legs are a nice revival. Linear profile with two toss pillows adds plenty of fresh style, perfect for small spaces.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $349.99

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • TarHong Melamine Faux Blackened Wood Tray
    Original Price $55.99
    Sale Price $45.99
    Description

    This faux wood melamine tray in a new blackened finish works well with everything. Perfect for indoor as well as outdoor entertaining, this medium weight tray is shatterproof and dishwasher safe.

    • Made of melamine
    • Black faux wood finish
    • Dishwasher safe
    • BPA free
    • Shatterproof
    View All Details
    $55.99
    $45.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Hand Tufted Sorrento 5' x 7'6" Area Rug
    $61.99 - $617.99
    Description

    Dress up any floor with the natural hue and designer look of this rug. It welcomes visitors with warmth and comfort underfoot. Neutral color palette exudes a marvelously modern vibe which works wonders in any setting.

    NEW

    • Made of wool and nylon
    • Hand-tufted
    • Low pile
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $122.99
    $61.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available