Images
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
Details

Kisper End Table

Item# - T802-2
Original Price $199.99
Sale Price$169.99

As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its tapered peg legs and low, linear profile, the Kisper end table with cabinet storage space is a mastery in mid-century minimalism. The look may be high-end gallery design, but the price is beautifully down to earth.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Cabinet storage space
  • Aged pewter tone hardware
  • Assembly required

Weight

44 lbs. (19.96 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 22.00"
  • Depth: 23.75"
  • Height: 22.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening Width: 18.50"
  • Door opening Depth: 21.25"
  • Door opening Height: 10.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 13 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It is the suggested accompaniment to the sofa I purchased earlier in the year.
Anne P on Nov 22, 2019
The best I have seen,
Wanda H on Aug 10, 2019
It is the suggested accompaniment to the sofa I purchased earlier in the year.
Anne P on Nov 22, 2019
I've been looking for a square walnut color end table for my living room. This is exactly what I wanted at a reasonable price.
Robin D on Oct 17, 2019
The best I have seen,
Wanda H on Aug 10, 2019
It will go well with Zardoni sofa we purchased
Todd H on Jul 24, 2019
I picked this as I already have the same table and matching coffee table. I have a larger place and needed an additional end table.
Daniel D on Jul 5, 2019
I ordered and received the Kisper coffee table and I loved it! I wanted the matching side table. I trust it'll be the same good quality as the coffee table. Thanks!
Bernardine H on Jul 2, 2019
It is very stylish mid-century modern.
James O on Jun 29, 2019
to go with the coffee table
Kristy on Jun 27, 2019
Good quality for the cost, sturdy and dependable
Daniel E on Jun 23, 2019
Needed new end tables. Liked color, design and price
Beverly E W on May 26, 2019
Saw it in store, and love the contemporary look and style
Bonnie E on May 19, 2019
match all other tables i have
bryan p on May 5, 2019
style price
angela t on Apr 16, 2019
I've been looking for a square walnut color end table for my living room. This is exactly what I wanted at a reasonable price.
Robin D on Oct 17, 2019
It will go well with Zardoni sofa we purchased
Todd H on Jul 24, 2019
4.7 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
4
0
0
0
As pictured, good price.
I'm happy with my purchase for the price but there are a few things that could be better. These tables are real wood but they are ruff and could use more sanding a nicer surface. Also the staining appears to have been done quickly and could be better. I will say, that they do look exactly like the picture and make a nice addition. I guess the two issues I noted are due to the price of the product, being produced quickly, more produced per hr means a lower price. All in all, I am happy with my purchase.
October 30, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
The perfect end tables
Love it. Went perfect with my furniture.
User submitted image
User submitted image
July 21, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
End Tables
It’s my second one and I love them!
July 14, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Kisper Side Table
The side table looks great. I love the design. We are in the process of remodeling our place. The price was good. We also purchased matching coffee table. We are just disappointed that there is a mark on the table. It’s not huge, but it’s noticeable. I know things happen but when you spend good money there should be no scratches or chipped wood.
Love the design of this side table and that it also has hidden storage area
Love the design of this side table and that it also has hidden storage area
May 17, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
great size! Lots of room for storage
recently bought this , very sturdy however is a little darker than appears online.
Also has coated finish although appears like grained wood
February 21, 2019
its cool
its cool
January 2, 2019
Exceeded our expectations!
We recently re furnished our home and out of the three different companies we went with (wayfair and overstock) we were most pleased with ashley. There was very little assembly required and is very high quality. We will be looking at ashley first next time we need something!
August 21, 2018
Great
Very good quality and looks great in my living room
August 18, 2018
Great mid-century design!
Using these for night stands in my master, good storage. Well made, sturdy and fits my mid century design.
May 16, 2018
Great LOOK
I purchased about a month ago and they arrived about a week later. Shipped directly to my front door. I love that. The are small, short and depth wise too. I currently have over sized large sofa neck to them which does not help. Hopefully the new soft will be on order soon. They are darker then pictured too. I will make them work. Changing handles out to gold this week end.
April 20, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Kisper Coffee Table
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price$203.99
    Description

    With its canted peg legs and low, linear profile, the Kisper coffee table is a mastery in mid-century minimalism. The look may be high-end gallery design, but the price is beautifully down to earth.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $203.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $203.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Zardoni Accent Chair
    Sale Price$429.99
    Description

    Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni accent chair. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Tapered legs and arms are a nice revival. Linear profile with two soft cushions adds plenty of fresh style, perfect for small spaces.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed frame with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $429.99

    As low as $36 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $429.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Zardoni Right-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger
    N/A
    Description

    Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni corner chaise. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Tapered peg legs are a nice revival. Linear profile with single toss pillow and bolster pillow add plenty of fresh style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Zardoni Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni loveseat. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Classic tufted back and tapered peg legs are a nice revival. Linear profile with two toss pillows adds plenty of fresh style, perfect for small spaces.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Zardoni Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni sofa. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Classic tufted back and tapered peg legs are a nice revival. Linear profile with two toss pillows adds plenty of fresh style, perfect for small spaces.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Zardoni Sofa and Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Take comfort in mid-century modern nostalgia with the Zardoni sofa and loveseat set in charcoal gray. Upholstered in a menswear-inspired fabric with timeless texture, this budget-friendly designer furniture set is dressed to impress with classic tufted back cushions, a lean, linear profile and tapered peg legs that are right on point.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    • Includes sofa and loveseat
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Zardoni 2-Piece Sectional
    N/A
    Description

    Take comfort in mid-century modern nostalgia with the Zardoni 2-piece sectional in charcoal gray. Upholstered in a menswear-inspired fabric with timeless texture, this budget-friendly designer sectional is dressed to impress with classic tufted back cushions and tapered peg legs that are right on point. The sectional’s lean, linear design is perfectly scaled to bring big style to smaller spaces.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing sofa with corner wedge and left-arm facing loveseat
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Zardoni 2-Piece Sectional
    N/A
    Description

    Take comfort in mid-century modern nostalgia with the Zardoni 2-piece sectional in charcoal gray. Upholstered in a menswear-inspired fabric with timeless texture, this budget-friendly designer sectional is dressed to impress with classic tufted back cushions and tapered peg legs that are right on point. The sectional’s lean, linear design is perfectly scaled to bring big style to smaller spaces.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing sofa with corner wedge and right-arm facing loveseat
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Zardoni 3-Piece Sectional
    N/A
    Description

    Take comfort in mid-century modern nostalgia with the Zardoni 3-piece sectional in charcoal gray. Upholstered in a menswear-inspired fabric with timeless texture, this budget-friendly designer sectional is dressed to impress with classic tufted back cushions and tapered peg legs that are right on point. The sectional’s lean, linear scale is a mastery in simplicity.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm facing sofa with corner wedge, left-arm facing loveseat and armless chair
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Zardoni 3-Piece Sectional
    N/A
    Description

    Take comfort in mid-century modern nostalgia with the Zardoni 3-piece sectional in charcoal gray. Upholstered in a menswear-inspired fabric with timeless texture, this budget-friendly designer sectional is dressed to impress with classic tufted back cushions and tapered peg legs that are right on point. The sectional’s lean, linear scale is a mastery in simplicity.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing sofa with corner wedge, right-arm facing loveseat and armless chair
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material