Images
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
  • Kisper End Table, , large
Details

Kisper End Table

Item# - T802-2
Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$169.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping
Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its tapered peg legs and low, linear profile, the Kisper end table with cabinet storage space is a mastery in mid-century minimalism. The look may be high-end gallery design, but the price is beautifully down to earth.
  • Assembly required
  • Cabinet storage space
  • Aged pewter tone hardware
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood

Weight

49 lbs. (22.23 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 22.25"
  • Depth: 24.00"
  • Height: 22.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening Width: 18.25"
  • Door opening Depth: 21.50"
  • Door opening Height: 10.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
Ashley Furniture Store
style price
angela t on Apr 16, 2019
style price
angela t on Apr 16, 2019
4.8 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
2
0
0
0
its coo
its cool...........................................
January 2, 2019
Exceeded our expectations!
We recently re furnished our home and out of the three different companies we went with (wayfair and overstock) we were most pleased with ashley. There was very little assembly required and is very high quality. We will be looking at ashley first next time we need something!
August 21, 2018
Great
Very good quality and looks great in my living room
August 18, 2018
Great mid-century design!
Using these for night stands in my master, good storage. Well made, sturdy and fits my mid century design.
May 16, 2018
Great style and easy quick assembly
Good value Mid-Mod side table. Top quality as well.
April 15, 2018
Mid-century Style
I bought this to help decrease the amount of furniture in our living room. It has ample storage for us to place our 'tv blanets' and also a large top to hold our remotes and tv time snacks and drinks. The bonus is that it fits in well with our mid-century style! It was easy to assemble and in use in less than an hour after we received it. LOVE IT!
January 18, 2018
Nice, solid, looks good
Happy with table. Looks quality and feels that way too
December 7, 2017
great size! Lots of room for storage
recently bought this , very sturdy however is a little darker than appears online.
Also has coated finish although appears like grained wood
February 21, 2019
Great LOOK
I purchased about a month ago and they arrived about a week later. Shipped directly to my front door. I love that. The are small, short and depth wise too. I currently have over sized large sofa neck to them which does not help. Hopefully the new soft will be on order soon. They are darker then pictured too. I will make them work. Changing handles out to gold this week end.
April 20, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Kisper Coffee Table
    Sale Price$239.99
    Description

    With its canted peg legs and low, linear profile, the Kisper coffee table is a mastery in mid-century minimalism. The look may be high-end gallery design, but the price is beautifully down to earth.

    $239.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Zardoni Accent Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni accent chair. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Tapered legs and arms are a nice revival. Linear profile with two soft cushions adds plenty of fresh style, perfect for small spaces.

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Zardoni Right-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger
    N/A
    Description

    Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni corner chaise. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Tapered peg legs are a nice revival. Linear profile with single toss pillow and bolster pillow add plenty of fresh style.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Zardoni Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni loveseat. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Classic tufted back and tapered peg legs are a nice revival. Linear profile with two toss pillows adds plenty of fresh style, perfect for small spaces.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Zardoni Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni sofa. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Classic tufted back and tapered peg legs are a nice revival. Linear profile with two toss pillows adds plenty of fresh style, perfect for small spaces.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Zardoni Sofa and Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Take comfort in mid-century modern nostalgia with the Zardoni sofa and loveseat set in charcoal gray. Upholstered in a menswear-inspired fabric with timeless texture, this budget-friendly designer furniture set is dressed to impress with classic tufted back cushions, a lean, linear profile and tapered peg legs that are right on point.

    N/A

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Zardoni 2-Piece Sectional
    N/A
    Description

    Take comfort in mid-century modern nostalgia with the Zardoni 2-piece sectional in charcoal gray. Upholstered in a menswear-inspired fabric with timeless texture, this budget-friendly designer sectional is dressed to impress with classic tufted back cushions and tapered peg legs that are right on point. The sectional’s lean, linear design is perfectly scaled to bring big style to smaller spaces.

    N/A

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Zardoni 2-Piece Sectional
    N/A
    Description

    Take comfort in mid-century modern nostalgia with the Zardoni 2-piece sectional in charcoal gray. Upholstered in a menswear-inspired fabric with timeless texture, this budget-friendly designer sectional is dressed to impress with classic tufted back cushions and tapered peg legs that are right on point. The sectional’s lean, linear design is perfectly scaled to bring big style to smaller spaces.

    N/A

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Zardoni 3-Piece Sectional
    N/A
    Description

    Take comfort in mid-century modern nostalgia with the Zardoni 3-piece sectional in charcoal gray. Upholstered in a menswear-inspired fabric with timeless texture, this budget-friendly designer sectional is dressed to impress with classic tufted back cushions and tapered peg legs that are right on point. The sectional’s lean, linear scale is a mastery in simplicity.

    N/A

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Zardoni 3-Piece Sectional
    N/A
    Description

    Take comfort in mid-century modern nostalgia with the Zardoni 3-piece sectional in charcoal gray. Upholstered in a menswear-inspired fabric with timeless texture, this budget-friendly designer sectional is dressed to impress with classic tufted back cushions and tapered peg legs that are right on point. The sectional’s lean, linear scale is a mastery in simplicity.

    N/A

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice