Images
  • Kisper Coffee Table, , large
  • Kisper Coffee Table, , large
  • Kisper Coffee Table, , large
  • Kisper Coffee Table, , large
  • Kisper Coffee Table, , large
  • Kisper Coffee Table, , large
  • Kisper Coffee Table, , large
  • Kisper Coffee Table, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Kisper Coffee Table

Item# - T802-1
Original Price$239.99 Sale Price$191.99

As low as $16 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $191.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its canted peg legs and low, linear profile, the Kisper coffee table is a mastery in mid-century minimalism. The look may be high-end gallery design, but the price is beautifully down to earth.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required

Weight

74 lbs. (33.57 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 47.75"
  • Depth: 23.75"
  • Height: 17.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 46.25"
  • Opening Depth: 23.75"
  • Opening Height: 6.13"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 13 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matches well with Zardoni couch.
Abe R on Sep 20, 2019
A good, solid square.
Wesley P on Jul 23, 2019
Matches well with Zardoni couch.
Abe R on Sep 20, 2019
And Coffee it's to die for. it is really devine.
Wanda H on Aug 10, 2019
A good, solid square.
Wesley P on Jul 23, 2019
Using it as a TV stand. Needed something low profile, but in wood, sturdy, simple, and classic, without being chunky.
Sarah K on Jul 21, 2019
Modern Style
Holly H on Jul 12, 2019
to go with the couches
Kristy on Jun 27, 2019
to match with sissoko sofa and love seat recently purchased
GIOVANI C on May 28, 2019
Needed new coffee table. Liked color, design and price.
Beverly E W on May 26, 2019
Saw this in the store, love the contemporary look
Bonnie E on May 19, 2019
retro!
zoe v on Apr 20, 2019
style price
angela t on Apr 16, 2019
To go with the new couches I purchased in January. This was paired with my furniture in the showroom and in the photos.
Kristina B on Apr 1, 2019
Simple and Elegant Design, Look modern and durable.
Mohamed M on Mar 21, 2019
And Coffee it's to die for. it is really devine.
Wanda H on Aug 10, 2019
Using it as a TV stand. Needed something low profile, but in wood, sturdy, simple, and classic, without being chunky.
Sarah K on Jul 21, 2019
4.4 / 5.0
21 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
5
0
1
1
Mid-Century Beauty
I got this table with the Zardoni couch (and eventually the chaise lounge). It matches perfectly and I was able to assemble it in just a few minutes. It is sturdy, and I appreciate having the space to store a remote. Definitely recommend for anyone going for a mid-century or simply styled living room.
October 3, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Love it :)
So cute! Looks nice with the zardoni couch.
August 28, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Love.
Looks stunning!
August 17, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great modern table
Easy to assemble, sturdy and perfect size
August 10, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Love love love!!
Love!!!! Perfect size, quality! This is a great table and ties my living room together. I love the modern-mid century look it has. You can dress it up or down!
June 25, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Great Coffee Table
LOVE this piece! It’s very sturdy and great quality. It really brings my living room together.
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 12, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Love the design of this coffee table
The table looks great. I love the design. We are in the process of remodeling our place. The price was good. We also purchased matching side table. We are just disappointed that there is a mark on the table top. It’s not huge, but it’s noticeable. The box had a rip where the mark is so not sure who’s fault it is.
May 17, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
warning! Color not as pictured!!
Came home today to find the coffee table set up by my boyfriend but it is not even close to the color pictured. It is very very dark brown. The stain is almost black! Very disappointing. Would be a nice table but isnt going to work for my space.
November 30, 2018
Disappointing Quality
The top flexes down if I put any weight on either side of the center brace. For the price, I would expect this simple design to be built with better quality materials and for it to be sturdier.
November 21, 2018
Love, love, love
I recieved mine on the 26th of August and I love it I also received the couch too
Still getting things together, just moved.
Still getting things together, just moved.
September 5, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Kisper End Table
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    With its tapered peg legs and low, linear profile, the Kisper end table with cabinet storage space is a mastery in mid-century minimalism. The look may be high-end gallery design, but the price is beautifully down to earth.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Cabinet storage space
    • Aged pewter tone hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Claudine Bowl (Set of 3)
    Original Price$59.99 Sale Price$46.99
    Description

    Gain three times the contemporary sophistication with the Claudine bowl set. Hammered metal finish over black and goldtone is so in vogue. With an organic edge around the top, these bowls make a stylish statement.

    • Includes 3 bowls
    • Made of metal
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $46.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Zardoni Accent Chair
    Sale Price$419.99
    Description

    Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni accent chair. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Tapered legs and arms are a nice revival. Linear profile with two soft cushions adds plenty of fresh style, perfect for small spaces.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed frame with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $419.99

    As low as $35 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $419.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Zardoni Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni sofa. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Classic tufted back and tapered peg legs are a nice revival. Linear profile with two toss pillows adds plenty of fresh style, perfect for small spaces.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material