Images
  • Kira Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Kira Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Kira Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Kira Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Kira Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Kira Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Kira Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Kira Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Kira Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Kira Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Kira Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Kira Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Kira Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Kira Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Kira Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Kira Chest of Drawers, , large
Details

Kira Chest of Drawers

Item# - B473-46
Original Price $659.99
Sale Price $560.99

or $47/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $560.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Almost Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its sculpted overlay drawer fronts, the Kira chest of drawers carves out contemporary style in a fresh, new way. Its sophisticated, dark finish is given even more character with sculptural hardware in an aged-bronze tone. Five-drawer design packs great form and function.
  • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
  • Aged bronze-tone hardware
  • 5 drawers
  • Small Space Solution
  • Includes tipover restraint device

Weight

130 lbs. (58.97 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 36.00"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 52.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top drawer interior (lined) Width: 30.13"
  • Top drawer interior (lined) Depth: 14.50"
  • Top drawer interior (lined) Height: 5.88"
  • Bottom drawer interior (4) Width: 30.13"
  • Bottom drawer interior (4) Depth: 14.50"
  • Bottom drawer interior (4) Height: 5.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 7 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The look is great and to match the new bed.
NTASIAH S on Jan 12, 2020
I own the exact bedroom set currently.
Patricia R on Nov 29, 2019
The look is great and to match the new bed.
NTASIAH S on Jan 12, 2020
Matches the bed already purchased
TRACY S on Dec 7, 2019
I own the exact bedroom set currently.
Patricia R on Nov 29, 2019
Matches the set we already own
Tara W on Jul 20, 2019
it is closest to the furniture my daughter currently has in her room. I think the rest of her set was purchased at Ashley in Wellington, FL.
Lisa B on Jul 13, 2019
it matched the rest of the kira furniture
Carla H on Apr 6, 2019
It matched the bed I wanted, five draws, doesn't take up too much space, love the color
Jessica C on Mar 29, 2019
Matches the bed already purchased
TRACY S on Dec 7, 2019
Matches the set we already own
Tara W on Jul 20, 2019
4.7 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
1
1
0
0
I love this set
It looks exactly how it did In the store. It looks perfect in my room.
July 17, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Really good
Looks like the picture, I like it!
March 14, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Kira Chest of Drawers
It was a xmas gift---and he absolutely without a doubt---loves it!
January 26, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
I like it
Bought this along with the king bed. May go back for more of the set if room and money allows. I like the felted bottom in the top drawer. It has become the fancy important things drawer. Drawers are easy enough to open for me. Its TALL though. I'm 5'8" and its just fine for me, but any shorter you probably want to get the low wide one instead.
January 15, 2019
Great furniture
Very happy with this new furniture for my sons room.
November 7, 2018
everything i expected
love the color and everything about it, it was what I expected.
August 7, 2018
Space
Provides the space needed! Handle on drawer was stripped but was replaced fast.
December 17, 2017
Like the style
Bought 2 about a month ago. One was great the other one had a drawer that I could not get open. My husband had to bend the drawer rail to get it to slide. Still not perfect.
December 3, 2017
Beatifully crafted, great addition to any room
I've had this Chest and the regular dresser for about a year. It is beautiful and very spacious in the drawers. No complaints, highly recommend
July 11, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Kira Nightstand
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    With its sculpted overlay drawer fronts, the Kira nightstand carves out contemporary style in a fresh, new way. Its sophisticated, dark finish is given even more character with sculptural hardware in an aged-bronze tone. Its great bedside manner is enhanced with two smooth-gliding storage drawers.

    • 2 drawers
    • Assembly required
    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Aged bronze-tone hardware
    • Small Space Solution
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Kira Queen Storage Bed with 8 Drawers
    Original Price$1,149.99 - $1,549.99

    $977.49 - $1,317.49

    or $82/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $977.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its sculptural details, the Kira storage bed carves out contemporary style in a fresh, new way. Bathed in a sleek, dark finish, it simply exudes sophistication. Bookcase headboard design keeps the look decidedly open and airy. The built-in drawers are convenient and wondery space saving. Mattress sold separately.

    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Includes headboard with storage, footboard with storage, roll slats and rails
    • Aged bronze-tone hardware
    • Headboard with 2 drawers and 2 storage cubbies
    • Footboard with 4 drawers
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,149.99 - $1,549.99

    $977.49 - $1,317.49

    or $82/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $977.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Kira Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price$890.00
    Sale Price
    $756.50

    or $64/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $756.50 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its sculpted overlay drawer fronts, the Kira dresser and mirror set carves out contemporary style in a fresh, new way. Its sophisticated, dark finish is given even more character with sculptural hardware in an aged bronze tone. Seven-drawer design packs great form and function.

    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Aged-bronze-tone hardware
    • 7 drawers
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$890.00
    Sale Price
    $756.50

    or $64/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $756.50 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Kira Dresser
    Original Price $720.00
    Sale Price $612.00
    Description

    With its sculpted overlay drawer fronts, the Kira dresser carves out contemporary style in a fresh, new way. Its sophisticated, dark finish is given even more character with sculptural hardware in an aged bronze tone. Seven-drawer design packs great form and function.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dresser only
    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Aged-bronze-tone hardware
    • 7 drawers
    • Includes tipover restraint device
    View All Details
    $720.00
    $612.00

    or $51/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $612.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Constance Candle Holder (Set of 2)
    Original Price $94.99
    Sale Price $80.74
    Description

    Candle holders can do more than light your space. They can serve up style. Case in point—Constance 2-piece candle holder set. Antiqued black finished metal is a testament to traditional styling with modern-day appeal. Curvy silhouette flows into an alluring acanthus leaf-inspired design. Beaded detailing around the base of the glass puts sophistication over the edge.

    • Made of clear glass and metal
    • Holds 2 pillar candles (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $94.99
    $80.74
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Adline Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $70.99
    Description

    Send an important message with the Adline set of two gallery-wrapped canvases on your walls. Whether this is for your bedroom, your child’s room or the family room, everyone will feel the love you share with this typographical art.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Set of 2
    • Script in black and white
    • D-ring hanger
    • Framed and ready to hang
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $70.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Three Way Juliette Table Lamp
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $159.99
    Description

    Make a splash with this striking teardrop table lamp. See-through glass base in smoky gray is pure brilliance. Clean-lined linen drum shade rounds out the aesethetic with contemporary flair.

    • Made of glass with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • Type E26 bulb (not included); 150 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clear cord
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $159.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Galvanized Spheres (Set of 3)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $64.99
    Description

    This set of 3 galvanized spheres is a spherical masterpiece of style. Open, iron design is beautifully finished to exude industrial chic vibes. Place this trio anywhere in your home for a winning look.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of iron
    • Hand-finished
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $64.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Jun 5' x 6'7" Rug
    $70.99 - $139.99
    Description

    Bold yet subtle. That’s the beauty of the Jun area rug. Its dynamic geometric pattern is downplayed by muted tones of gray, cream and shades of brown for a sense of earthy elegance.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Made in USA
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $139.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available