Details

Kipri 5' x 6'7" Rug

Item# - R339002
Original Price $124.99
Sale Price $92.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Java

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If there’s any rug that beckons you to slip off your shoes and socks and sink your toes into luscious comfort—the Kipri rug is it. Just by looking at it, you can imagine how indulgent the plush woven shag will feel underfoot. And the soothing, earthy palette? Pure pleasure for the eyes.
  • Dry clean only
  • 100% polypropylene
  • Jute backing/rug pad recommended
  • Machine woven shag
  • Java/cream/beige
  • Imported

Weight

12 lbs. (5.44 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 79.00"
  • Height: 1.18"

Product Care

Rugs:

How to care for your Ashley HomeStore rug? That depends on what it’s made of. Some rugs are fine to spot clean. Others, such as our polypropylene or wool rugs, should be dry cleaned only. So please check the cleaning instructions on the corner tag located beneath your rug for best results.

How to Care for Rugs:

  • Vacuum your rug regularly on the lowest-level suction, avoiding the fringe trim to prevent accidental fraying.
  • Rotate the rug on a regular basis to evenly distribute wear.
  • If possible, professionally clean your rug once a year to remove stains.

How to Spot Clean Rugs:

  1. First, check the cleaning instructions tag on the bottom of your rug to make sure it can be spot cleaned.
  2. If a spill occurs, blot with a clean, absorbent white cloth. Do not rub. Many stains can be gently removed by using club soda and a small amount of carpet cleaning detergent.
  3. To remove candle wax, place a blotter or brown paper bag over the spot. Place a hot iron over the blotter (move constantly and do not let the iron stay in one place). Wait a few minutes until the wax is absorbed into the blotter. Repeat if necessary.
  4. To remove chewing gum, press ice cubes against the spot. Wait until the gum becomes brittle and easily breaks off. Use a spot remover to vanish last traces of gum. Saturate the spot with cloth soaked in vinegar or alcohol.
  5. To remove ink, saturate the spot with hairspray. Allow it to dry. Blot lightly with a solution of water and vinegar.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It will go good with my furniture
LATOYA N on Nov 18, 2019
It will go good with my furniture
LATOYA N on Nov 18, 2019
had good reviews and matches with couches
Richard B on Jun 28, 2019
had good reviews and matches with couches
Richard B on Jun 28, 2019
4.2 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
3
2
1
1
Am so happy I shop at Ashley couldn’t be more happy of the furniture I bought and the people that work at ashely so kind and helpful
I love it makes my living room look so beautiful
December 12, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
I love the design of this rug and how all the colors go together
Beautiful rug
Beautiful rug
May 19, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Look great
It look good in the room. And I love the colors of the rug.
December 7, 2018
Nice Rug
I love the color brown. I like the color scheme which blends perfectly with rest of the furniture. Only thing I don't like about it is that it curls at the ends. I will place some rug tape on it so it will lay flat on the floor.
October 16, 2018
Very Nice!
I purchased two weeks ago. Great pattern and style.
August 29, 2018
Cheap
Great design but cheap material ,need rug pad for sure
February 2, 2018
This product was cheaply made.
Wasn't very happy with this purchase . Cheap , thin. Would not be purchasing any rugs from you guys.
August 6, 2017
Great rug for a great price!
I'm happy with my rug purchase. The quality was good and I was given free delivery! The rug arrived within a few days of buying it.
May 15, 2017
Rug
I like the rug colors and design but it does not stay in one place and I have tried different things to use on the back .
May 15, 2017
good product for price
I bought a week ago and it looks nice under my dining table but for some reason the edges will not unfold completely so they still bent i have put heavy object on top and they still wont stay flat. ugh other than that i love it
color is beautiful
color is beautiful
May 13, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Rug-Loc Tan 5' x 8' Rug Pad
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $60.99
    Description

    Designed for a variety of surfaces, the reversible Rug-Loc rug pad sure has you covered. Its needle-punched fabric side is made to face down on carpet, while its textured waffle-backed side grips wood, tile and other hard flooring. Together, they add extra-thick cushioning—that’s especially handy on uneven surfaces—and enhance soundproofing and insulation, prevent pile crushing, reduce puckering under furniture and extend the life of your area rug.

    • Made of synthetic fibers
    • Non-skid rubber backing
    • Easy to trim with scissors
    • Made in the U.S.A.
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $60.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Home Accents Secure Grip 5' x 8' Rug Pad
    Original Price $68.99
    Sale Price $29.99
    Description

    Avoid slipping and sliding while protecting your floors and enhancing the feel of an area rug with this secure grip rug pad. Designed for use on indoor hard floors, it guarantees non-slip performance for years to come.

    • 100% PVC
    • Easy to trim for perfect fit
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $68.99
    $29.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Home Accents Standard Felted 5' x 8' Rug Pad
    Original Price $107.99
    Sale Price $65.99
    Description

    Avoid slipping and sliding while protecting your floors and adding a plusher feel to an area rug with our popular felted rug pad. Designed for use either on indoor hard floors or over carpet. Guaranteed for years of non-slip performance.

    • 100% synthetic felt fibers
    • Latex backing
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $107.99
    $65.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Home Accents Firm Grip Pad 5'8" x 8'6" Rug Pad
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $71.99
    Description

    Specifically designed for hard surfaces, the high-quality Firm Grip rug pad rolls out so much more than slip-and-slide protection. Its advanced design combines ultra-thick cushioned comfort with an open weave construction that improves ventilation, enhances moisture evaporation and even makes vacuuming easier. And by preventing pile crushing and bunching, this rug pad is sure to extend the life of your area rug. Don’t worry…its non-skid backing won’t damage or discolor your floors.

    • Made of polyester coated with high-grade vinyl compound
    • Non-skid backing
    • Easy to trim with scissors
    • Made in the U.S.A.
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $71.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Safavieh Padding 5' X 8'
    $21.99 - $46.49
    Description

    A rug pad is recommended for use with most types of area rugs. Rug padding is relatively inexpensive and is indispensable in helping to extend the life and maintain the inherent beauty of area rugs.

    NEW

    • Made of PVC foam and polyester
    • Machine loomed
    • Prevents scratching of the floor and extends the life of your rug
    • Easily cleaned by hand-washing in mild detergent, rinsed and laid flat to dry
    • Can be cut to fit the desired area rug size
    View All Details
    $63.99
    $31.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Niobe Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $119.99
    Description

    Fade in the shade. Various shades of rich, earthy color round out this chic ceramic table lamp in style. Flank a clean-lined sofa or sectional with this posh pair for a cool, contemporary look.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of ceramic with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $119.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Rosemont 5'2" x 7'2" Rug
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $85.99
    Description

    A beautiful example of opposites attract. Amidst an overlay of strong, linear shapes are the curves and swirls of a subtle floral pattern. A compatible, earthy palette of red, brown and gold makes this area rug even more pretty and practical.

    • Dry clean only
    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • Jute-polyester backing; rug pad recommended
    • Made in USA
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $85.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Paintsville Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price $203.99
    Description

    We can’t help but love the Paintsville coffee table set with a distinctive canted base. Exuding such an organic vibe, the faux marble top with protective finish is over-the-top beautiful—a perfect complement to the tubular metal base in a striking powdercoat finish.

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    • Made of metal and engineered wood; faux marble tops with polyurethane finish
    • Powdercoated frame
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $203.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app