Images
  • Kincord Recliner, , large
  • Kincord Recliner, , large
  • Kincord Recliner, , large
  • Kincord Recliner, , large
  • Kincord Recliner, , large
  • Kincord Recliner, , large
  • Kincord Recliner, , large
  • Kincord Recliner, , large
  • Kincord Recliner, , large
  • Kincord Recliner, , large
  • Kincord Recliner, , large
  • Kincord Recliner, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Kincord Recliner

Item# - 1310425
Original Price $499.99
Sale Price $424.99

or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Midnight

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Ultra cool, ultra contemporary and ultra comfortable, the Kincord rocker recliner sports a fabulous faux leather enhanced with jumbo stitching for fashion-forward flair. “Divided” cushion design on the back and footrest is indulgent yet anything but bulky. Scooped sides give the pillow top armrests that much more allure.
  • One-pull reclining motion
  • Gentle rocking motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane/vinyl upholstery

Fabric Details

  • Cushion, Backs and Arms: Polyester (95)%,PVC (5)%
  • Cushion, Backs and Arms: Polyester (78)%,Polyurethane (22)%

Weight

90 lbs. (40.82 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 33.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 12.00"
  • Footrest height: 20.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 70.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 22.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
comfort and style
Lamont S on Apr 16, 2020
comfort and style
Lamont S on Apr 16, 2020
4.6 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
0
0
1
0
Fabric, not as described
I don't like it. I called several times for an exchange. It's not faux leather. It's fabric and doesn't seem well made. There is no support between the metal bars and cushions, and when you extend and then put it back, it pops back in very loudly and like it is going to break. I love every other piece of Ashley furniture I've owned, which is why I bought it. I do not recommend this recliner, though.
August 11, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Best Chair and wonderful service
This chair is AMAZING! So comfy, I could fall asleep. Josh helped me pick it out and he was so knowledgeable in the store. Wonderful store and wonderful experience
June 25, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Happy with 2 of these
Comfortable!
May 4, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Good chair and comfortable.
My husband loves his new chair!
April 17, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Good chair
Comfortable and smooth operation
March 20, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
It's a great chair. I recommend it highly.
I love this chair, it's really comfortable and I really like how it fits straight up on by back, but it also reclines and you can put the head up also. I also like that it's a rocker .
All you have to do is push buttons to adjust the way you want it. I like the color but wished it came in more colors.
November 1, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Great value
Great value for the price. I don’t like that when you recline it doesn’t stay, so I am constantly having to push back to recline
August 30, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love it!
Love it! Love it, love it.
August 22, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Kincord 4-Piece Power Reclining Sectional
    Original Price$3,329.99
    Sale Price
    $2,830.49

    or $56 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $3,329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    You could play it safe. Or you could choose to stand out in the crowd with the brilliantly styled Kincord 4-piece sectional with power. Ultra cool, ultra contemporary and ultra comfortable, this fashion-forward sectional sports a fabulous faux leather enhanced with contrasting stitching that’s right on point. Rest assured, sumptuous pillow top armrests and sleek channel cushioning feel every bit as good as they look. Enlightened elements include a power control with USB plug-in and blue LED lighting (by the cup holders) to create a home theater experience worthy of A-listers.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 4 pieces: armless chair, right-arm facing zero wall power recliner, left-arm facing power reclining sofa with console and wedge
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    View All Details
    Original Price$3,329.99
    Sale Price
    $2,830.49

    or $56 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $3,329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Kincord 4-Piece Power Reclining Sectional
    Original Price$3,329.99
    Sale Price
    $2,830.49

    or $56 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $3,329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    You could play it safe. Or you could choose to stand out in the crowd with the brilliantly styled Kincord 4-piece sectional with power. Ultra cool, ultra contemporary and ultra comfortable, this fashion-forward sectional sports a fabulous faux leather enhanced with contrasting stitching that’s right on point. Rest assured, sumptuous pillow top armrests and sleek channel cushioning feel every bit as good as they look. Enlightened elements include a power control with USB plug-in and blue LED lighting (by the cup holders) to create a home theater experience worthy of A-listers.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 4 pieces: armless chair, left-arm facing zero wall power recliner, right-arm facing power reclining sofa with console and wedge
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Zero wall design requires minimal space between wall and chair back
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    View All Details
    Original Price$3,329.99
    Sale Price
    $2,830.49

    or $56 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $3,329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Nova 3' 9" x 5' 2" Rug
    $36.99 - $220.99
    Description

    Offering a range of colors that brilliantly blend to create a modern seemingly textural design, the Nova collection for Surya will craft a bold, beautiful look for your space. Machine made in Turkey in 100% polypropylene, the tasteful tie dye designs and affordable price points coalesce flawlessly with a vibrant coloring, redefining trend from room to room within any home decor.

    • Machine Made
    • Easy Care, No Shedding
    • No Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 16-0000, 12-4302
    View All Details
    $144.99
    $65.49

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $144.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price $85.99
    Sale Price $38.99
    Description

    Delightfully soft all-cotton throw is a mastery in the art of softness and subtlety. Perfectly imperfect stripes incorporate a mood of easy elegance and relaxed luxury.

    • Cotton
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $85.99
    $38.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $85.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $195.99
    Description

    Take a stance for rustic-industrial style with this mixed material end table. Weather-washed pine wood and veneers are contrasted with canted metal legs and corner bracket accents for a uniquely chic merger of earthy beauty and contemporary flair. Power plug-ins and USB charging ports mounted on the back add practical function to great form.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Metal legs, bracket accents and hardware
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    • 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging stations
    • Minor assembly required
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $195.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $229.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Taggert Table Lamp
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    An already exquisite trellis base is given a touch of glamour thanks to a silver leaf finish. With the addition of a simple shade, Taggert metal table lamp is far from fussy and lovely in even the most traditional of spaces.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with rectangular hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $99.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Monterey Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Dynamic duo. Sporting an organic abstract and watery, wonderful palette, the 2-piece Monterey framed wall art set is a natural fit for virtually any space.

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii