Images
  • Kimonte Counter Height Dining Room Table, , large
  • Kimonte Counter Height Dining Room Table, , large
  • Kimonte Counter Height Dining Room Table, , large
  • Kimonte Counter Height Dining Room Table, , large
  • Kimonte Counter Height Dining Room Table, , large
  • Kimonte Counter Height Dining Room Table, , large
  • Kimonte Counter Height Dining Room Table, , large
  • Kimonte Counter Height Dining Room Table, , large
  • Kimonte Counter Height Dining Room Table, , large
  • Kimonte Counter Height Dining Room Table, , large
  • Kimonte Counter Height Dining Room Table, , large
  • Kimonte Counter Height Dining Room Table, , large
  • Kimonte Counter Height Dining Room Table, , large
  • Kimonte Counter Height Dining Room Table, , large
  • Kimonte Counter Height Dining Room Table, , large
  • Kimonte Counter Height Dining Room Table, , large
  • Kimonte Counter Height Dining Room Table, , large
  • Kimonte Counter Height Dining Room Table, , large
Details

Kimonte Counter Height Dining Room Table

Item# - D250-13
Original Price $199.99
Sale Price $172.99

or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

This sleek counter height dining table might be big on style, but its petite scale is ideally suited for small spaces. Dark brown finish and minimalist design make Kimonte the epitome of contemporary decor.
  • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
  • Dark brown finish
  • Seats 4
  • Dining chairs sold separately
  • Assembly required

Weight

47 lbs. (21.32 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 47.38"
  • Depth: 23.75"
  • Height: 36.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Apron to floor: 32.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Product Care

How to Care & Clean Your Furnishings:

Now that you’ve invited Ashley HomeStore into your home, you’ll want to enjoy the furnishings for years to come. To ensure that you do, we encourage you to follow through with proper care and cleaning. This useful guide covers all types of furniture

Fabric Upholsetered Furniture:

We offer countless options in upholstery—from fine leather and skillfully matched manmade alternatives (faux leather), to cotton, nylon, polyester, rayon and wool blends. For your reference, our upholstered products have a tag either under one of the seat cushions or beneath the unit itself. The tag provides a universal cleaning code indicating best cleaning practices.

Universal Cleaning Codes Include:

DC - Dry Clean Only

E - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N FBR - (Natural Fiber Rugs) Immediately blot spills to remove excess liquid with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel. Blot again with a solution of one teaspoon mild detergent with one teaspoon of white vinegar in a quart of warm water. Do not saturate.

S - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

SW - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

WS - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

X - Do not clean with either water or solvent-based cleaner. Use vacuuming or light brushing only.

Wool - Blot spills up immediately with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel.

Leather Upholstered Furniture:

Leather isn’t perfect and that’s the beauty of it. All leather or “genuine” leather has natural markings, including variations of shade and tone, as well as nicks, scratches and wrinkles—characteristics that distinguish it from manmade materials.

Expect that some marks will appear on the surface of your leather. Their origin might be anything from healed scars and barbed wire scratches, to skin “stretch marks” and insect bites. By no means should they be considered a defect; nor will they affect the durability or construction of your piece. Such “imperfections” are your assurance that you have a true leather hide.

Also keep in mind, grain patterns and coloring of leather will vary from hide to hide and also within the same hide, making leather all the more interesting and unique.

How to Care for Leather:

  • Dust often and use a vacuum cleaner crevice tool to clean seams.
  • Clean weekly using a damp sponge or soft, lint-free cloth. Do not rub; instead, wipe gently.
  • Do not use or place sharp objects on leather goods. Leather is very durable; however, it is not accident or damage proof.
  • Keep leather furniture out of direct sunlight and at least two feet from heat sources to avoid fading and cracking.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on leather furniture. The ink from these items may be transferred onto the leather.
  • Do not use abrasives; harsh chemicals; saddle soap; leather cleaners that contain any oils, soaps or detergents; or common household cleaners on leather furniture. Only use recommended leather cleaners.
  • Follow instructions for any gentle leather cleaner you might use. Additionally, leather conditioners provide a barrier to stains and help extend the life of your leather. Before using any cleaning/conditioning product on leather, test it in an obscure area.
  • Improper cleaning may void your leather furniture warranty.

How to Remove Spots, Spills and Stains from Leather:

Water Spots:

A water spot can be removed by wiping the entire area seam to seam with a damp cloth so there is no “demarcation point” on the leather and the leather can dry uniformly.

Pet Urine Stains:

We recommend “Natures Miracle" available in pet stores for removing pet urine stains and neutralizing the area. Follow product directions on the product. Please note that anytime you are “washing” or cleaning leather you must do the entire cushion, seam to seam, edge to edge, so as not to end up with a water stain. If leather can dry evenly there is no "demarcation point.”

Ink Stains:

Ink remover sticks are effective in removing or reducing noticeable ink markings from most leathers.

Oil/Food Grease Stains:

Small oil stains can be treated and successfully removed if addressed immediately. Rub corn starch briskly into the stain with your fingers until the heat from the friction is felt. That heat loosens the oil and allows the corn starch to absorb the oil before the leather can. Vacuum or brush the powder off. Repeat until the stain is gone.

Water Stains:

What does it take to clean water stains? Clean water. Should you have a “ring” or demarcation from glass condensation from a glass, soak a new sponge with room temperature water; wring sponge as much as possible. Starting at the spot, dampen the leather and move the sponge to the edges of the cushion. Allow moisture to become less and less as you get further from the spot. Don’t scrub, just wipe.

Wood Furniture:

Whether you have an all-wood piece of furniture or a furnishing made of a mix of wood, manmade wood and wood veneer, you want to protect it from damage, maintain its perfect finish and keep it looking beautiful for years to come. Here are some tips to help you do that.

How to Care for Wood Furniture:

  • Use a lint-free cloth to polish wood furniture on a weekly basis.
  • Keep furniture away from heating and air conditioning sources to prevent loss of moisture; and avoid direct sunlight to prevent fading or darkening of wood.
  • Use felt backing on lamps and other accessories to prevent scratches and gouges, and rotate accessories so they do not remain in the same spot all the time.
  • Use placemats under plates and hot pads under serving dishes and coasters under beverages.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on woods surfaces. The ink from these items may bleed into the finish and could damage the wood.
  • Do not use abrasives or harsh chemicals on wood furniture.
  • Should you scratch your furniture: Touch up crayons and markers are available at local hardware and home improvement stores in a variety of color packs. These types of crayons and markers are made especially for furniture and work well touching up most flaws.

How to Spot Clean Wood Furniture:

  • To remove food stains, wipe up the spill immediately. Polish with a soft, clean cloth.
  • To remove cloudiness, rub surface with cloth dipped in solution of one tablespoon of vinegar mixed with one quart of water. Rub in the same direction as the grain until surface is completely dry. Follow with an application of furniture oil or polish that does not cause a waxy build-up or has silicones, such as Guardsman or Heritage.
  • To remove water rings, rub with a mixture of equal parts white vinegar and cooking oil in the same direction of the grain.
  • To remove candle wax or chewing gum, hold an ice cube over the wax or gum for a few seconds so that it will chill and harden. Be sure to wipe up water as the ice melts to prevent water spots. Remove as much of the wax or gum as possible with your fingers and then scrape away the remainder gently using the dull edge of a table knife. Rub the spot briskly with a cloth saturated in cream wax. Repeat if needed.

Glass Furniture:

Nothing opens up a room like the beauty and transparency of glass. Of course, you’re so careful not to break it. But you don’t want to dull it or scratch it, either. A few simple steps can clearly go a long way.

How to Care for Glass Furniture:

  • Do not slide rough objects across glass. This can cause permanent scratches to the surface.
  • Do not use abrasive cleaners on glass, which may cause scratches.
  • Do not clean glass without gently removing excessive dirt and debris first, so as not to scratch the surface.
  • To clean glass, choose a non-abrasive commercial glass cleaner, or use warm water and a soft, lint-free cloth. Wring out excess water and wipe surface. Dry immediately with a dry lint-free cloth.

Metal Furniture:

Whether to inject a rustic element or give a piece of furniture a modern, industrial flair, at Ashley HomeStore, we incorporate metal in our furniture in so many ways. Much of the metal you’ll find is powdercoated, resulting in a smooth, even surface.

How to Care and Clean Metal Furniture:

  • When it comes to cleaning metal, less is more. Simply dusting regularly with a clean, dry cloth will generally do the trick.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on metal finishes, as they can be quite damaging.
  • Note: iron or steel frames can rust furniture is exposed to excessive humidity, particularly in saltwater locations.

Painted Furniture:

Colorful and unique, hand-painted furniture is a great way to express your individual style. It’s important to place these furnishings out of direct sunlight so the color and vibrancy of the painted finish remains fresh and crisp.

How to Care and Clean Painted Furniture:

  • Dust or wipe clean with a cloth dampened with water once a week. Be sure not to leave water spots on the surface. These water spots will dry and could possibly leave permanent marks.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on painted finishes, as they can be quite damaging.

Clean stains/spots using the following steps:

  1. Dampen a soft cloth with a mixture of hot water and liquid dishwashing detergent.
  2. Wring the cloth as much as possible to remove excess liquid.
  3. Rub the surface lightly in a circular motion.
  4. Dry the surface immediately with a clean, soft towel.

Marble, Slate and Natural Stone Furniture:

Natural stone such as marble and slate brings an earthy, organic element into a space. They’re universally loved for their one-of-a-kind quality. From piece to piece, and even on a single quarried slab, there will be certain color variations. Stone surfaces will have pits and fissures that appear as cracks. They result from immense heat and pressure, which formed the stone eons ago. These characteristics do not impair function or durability; rather they add to the beauty. And while marble, slate and natural stone are certainly quite durable, by no means should be treated as indestructible.

How to Care for Marble & Slate:

  • For general cleaning: dip sponge or clean cloth into warm water with a few drops of mild dishwashing liquid; wring out as much liquid as possible, wipe and immediately dry surface (using a second dry cloth). You may also opt for a marble clean for deeper cleaning.
  • Use coasters under glasses, especially if they contain alcohol or citrus juices; use placemats under china, ceramics, silver or other objects that may scratch the stone surface.
  • Do not use vinegar, bleach, lemon, ammonia, general-purpose cleaners or abrasive cleaning agents (e.g., Comet).
  • Do not use cleaners that contain acid such as bathroom cleaners, grout cleaners or tub and tile cleaners.
  • Do not use alkaline cleaners not specifically formulated for natural stone.
  • Don’t leave pools of water on marble surface, as this could end up leaving a stain.
  • Professional refinishing is recommended to remove etch marks and restore the stone's natural finish.
  • If you choose to seal your marble, use a quality product and follow the manufacturer's directions for use. (Stone sealants can be purchased at almost any home improvement center.)

How to Spot Clean Marble, Stone:

Liquid Spills: 

Blot away the excess liquid with a clean, dry, white cloth; turning the cloth frequently. Spray the area with a marble cleaner or warm water and wipe.

Food Spills: 

Remove food with a non-abrasive item such as a plastic spoon. Blot with dry, white cloth. Spray the area with a marble cleaner and wipe.

 

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 55 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Right size at a good price.
Kevin M on Apr 22, 2020
Hope it is sturdy enough to hold heavy machine
Tomi C on Feb 2, 2020
Right size at a good price.
Kevin M on Apr 22, 2020
seems to be the right size for the tight kitchen space that I have. Couldn't beat the price.
Deborah G on Mar 15, 2020
Hope it is sturdy enough to hold heavy machine
Tomi C on Feb 2, 2020
The price is right and I read the view of this item and I see a lot of positive feed back .
Veronica M on Jan 27, 2020
I need a cute smaller dinning table it was perfect
Monica C on Jan 26, 2020
Comfortable
Tavonna J on Jan 23, 2020
I need it
Dorothy S on Jan 18, 2020
Looking for a small space option for dinning
Twynika W on Jan 1, 2020
Nice price for a space saving table.
Heather F on Dec 29, 2019
because i have been looking around for a while they had one on wayfare but i would have had to wait about 3 weeks to get it,plus this is the height i needed for the stooles i have.
patricia e on Dec 27, 2019
I need it
Toni F on Dec 21, 2019
Was the right size for the area.
Richard S on Dec 12, 2019
It's great value for price, sturdy and very stylish.
Jennifer R on Dec 9, 2019
Not too big, Not too small.
Ricky H on Nov 30, 2019
It's a present for my sister.
Samuel G on Nov 12, 2019
look;s great.five star, my Kitchen is small and the table is for small spaces. I love it . finally found what I was looking for.received an e-mail and boom ordered it right a way thank you Ashley.
Diana K on Nov 8, 2019
good deal and Beautiful set
Diana K on Nov 7, 2019
It is a perfect fit for my dining area.
Paul H on Oct 30, 2019
We bought 2 / two Kimonte Counter Height Tables allowing us to change the shape of our kitchen table into various configurations: side by side, end to end, T-shape, L-shape, stand-a-lone, separate, aisle space, etc. This one table is both small enough and big enough to use with a second table to offer a wide variety of table shapes.
Richard L on Oct 30, 2019
We had one like this before. It was a great table and wish we had not gotten rid of it.
Larry K on Oct 25, 2019
Perfect for my needs
Marilou V on Oct 25, 2019
small size and height + price
maura h on Oct 11, 2019
The color and size
THERESA M on Sep 28, 2019
I need a table that can double as a prep space in the kitchen for my small apartment.
JASON R on Sep 26, 2019
Great reviews and exactly what we were looking for!
Liz S on Sep 18, 2019
It looks very nice and should fit very well in my apartment space.
Mary C on Sep 16, 2019
My niece wanted it
Dawn M on Sep 7, 2019
Recommended by a friend for small kitchens...her daughter bought one and really liked it!
Robert H on Sep 2, 2019
It will fit perfectly in my small apt.
charissa M on Aug 23, 2019
small size for small kitchen
Linda G on Aug 6, 2019
The size
Michelle M on Jul 14, 2019
To put it simply, Ashley furniture provides my needs and gives the best furniture.
Henry A on Jul 9, 2019
We have a small dining area
GABRIEL R on Jul 7, 2019
I like the style.
Yvonne L on Jun 27, 2019
height of Table and Size to fit small Kitchen
R H on May 27, 2019
I ordered this counter height table a few weeks ago and when I received it I loved it so much, I'm ordering another one for a different room in my house!!
Kelly D on May 22, 2019
Exactly what I want and price was right plus free shipping.
Carol M on May 12, 2019
Ideal for small apartments.
DEYAN T on Apr 28, 2019
It fits our needs at the moment.
Angel M on Apr 22, 2019
Perfect size for my kitchen
Ryan J on Apr 14, 2019
I chose this table because, I wanted a table that looks modern and yet traditional. It is large enough to be intimate for four and large enough for six. The four chairs that we choose will be both the bar high and the two cushioned bar stools.
PREISCA W on Apr 12, 2019
good price
joseph k on Apr 7, 2019
Perfect size for kitchen!
Irma U on Mar 30, 2019
seems to be the right size for the tight kitchen space that I have. Couldn't beat the price.
Deborah G on Mar 15, 2020
The price is right and I read the view of this item and I see a lot of positive feed back .
Veronica M on Jan 27, 2020
Does it come with chairs?
Kelly N on Jun 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The stools are not included with this dining room table. They are on a separate listing.
Kimonte Counter Height Bar Stool
Kimonte Counter Height Bar Stool
Do stools fit under table if table is against the wall?
Kathy on Oct 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes but you will need to take middle foot rest bar out depending on how many stools! We love our table!
What is the weight capacity for this table?
Gilbert W on Mar 31, 2020
BEST ANSWER: There are no existing industry standard methods for measuring the maximum weight-bearing capacity of most residential furniture products. As you know, Ashley Furniture Industries only produces goods for residential use. As the load that our products can bear is dependent on so many independent variables (static load, force, movement, placement of the weight, and design, to name a few) there is no accurate way for us to state the maximum weight-bearing capacity.
4.4 / 5.0
80 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
55
13
7
1
4
The table sucks the chairs are great the table no way junk
Never ever buy this table I have it in dinning Room my 2 year old grandson put his feet on the rung and mind you he weights maybe 12 pounds and it’s ti otaly destroyed unbelievable no one has ever sat at that end ever cause it was mostly fir looks we eat at the island bar There is no reason for that
August 6, 2020
A perfect match
We purchased the table as a supplement to our kitchen counter. The tablet matches the counter's height, and is very stable and sturdy.
July 22, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Table
Too small no chairs like on picture guess I misunderstood
User submitted image
Added Jun 10, 2020
June 10, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Looks nice (even without stools!)
Well, I don't have my stools so I can't really sit at it unless I sit on it... And my stools won't ship out for another month and a half after I received the table itself. So that's great!
May 27, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Looks expensive
I love it! It has a rich, dark wood that looks much more expensive than what I paid for it. I love the height of it as well. Its not too wide for my kitchen, in fact its perfect.
May 21, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
great addition to a dining experience
convenient tucks out of way and looks great
Nice addition to my home
Nice addition to my home
May 15, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Perfect for our small room
I was looking for awhile for a counter height table and chairs for our small room. Came across this set and purchased it. It is correct size and easy to put together. Very happy with my purchase.
May 4, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Beautiful Table
Beautiful table, fits just right. Exactly what we were looking for. We had received the wrong side of a table leg and Customer service on the phone was great! We definitely recommend Ashley for furniture and great customer service.
February 12, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Good value for the price
A great buy. Looks good in person. I chose the ivory colored bar stools and they were pretty with the very dark table top.
Kimonte Dining Table set.
Kimonte Dining Table set.
January 27, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Great
Pretty cool set, Its just temporary, it' ll be better using it as a actual Bar
January 27, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Kimonte Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $180.00 set
    Sale Price $153.00
    set ($76.50 each)
    Description

    The Kimonte bar stool might be big on style, but its petite scale is ideally suited for small spaces. Dark finish and minimalist design make Kimonte the epitome of contemporary decor. Faux leather upholstery is hardwearing and easy to clean—perfect for the dining room.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cushioned seat
    • Polyester/cotton upholstery
    • Dark brown finished wood frame
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $180.00
    $153.00 set ($76.50 each)

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $180.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Kimonte Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $180.00 set
    Sale Price $109.98
    set ($54.99 each)
    Description

    The Kimonte bar stool might be big on style, but its petite scale is ideally suited for small spaces. Dark finish and minimalist design make Kimonte the epitome of contemporary decor. Faux leather upholstery is hardwearing and easy to clean—perfect for the dining room.

    • Cushioned seat
    • Faux leather upholstery
    • Dark brown finished wood frame
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $180.00
    $109.98 set ($54.99 each)

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $180.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Kimonte Dining Room Table
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $101.99
    Description

    Kimonte dining table might be big on style, but its petite scale is ideally suited for small spaces. Dark brown finish and minimalist design make Kimonte the epitome of contemporary decor.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Seats 4
    • Dark brown finish
    • Dining chairs sold separately
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $101.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Kimonte Dining Room Chair
    $47.99 - $63.99
    Description

    Our fresh version of the classic Parsons is updated with a sleek high back and cool faux leather upholstery. Comfortable cushioning makes it a chair you'll want to linger in long after the meal.

    • Cushioned seat and back
    • Polyester/cotton upholstery
    • Wood frame
    • Assembly required
    • Frame with black finish
    View All Details
    $150.00
    $95.98 set ($47.99 each)

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $150.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Kimonte Dining Room Chair
    Original Price $150.00 set
    Sale Price $95.98
    set ($47.99 each)
    Description

    Our fresh version of the classic Parsons is updated with a sleek high back and cool faux leather upholstery. Comfortable cushioning makes it a chair you'll want to linger in long after the meal.

    • Cushioned seat and back
    • Polyester/cotton upholstery
    • Wood frame
    • Assembly required
    • Frame with black finish
    View All Details
    $150.00
    $95.98 set ($47.99 each)

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $150.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Kimonte Counter Height Bar Stool
    $54.99 - $76.50
    Description

    The Kimonte bar stool might be big on style, but its petite scale is ideally suited for spaces. Dark finish and minimalist design make Kimonte the epitome of contemporary decor. Faux leather upholstery is hardwearing and easy to clean—perfect for the dining room.

    • Cushioned seat
    • Faux leather upholstery
    • Dark brown finished wood frame
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $180.00
    $109.98 set ($54.99 each)

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $180.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Kimonte Dining Room Chair
    Original Price $150.00 set
    Sale Price $127.98
    set ($63.99 each)
    Description

    Our fresh version of the classic Parsons is updated with a sleek high back and cool faux leather upholstery. Comfortable cushioning makes it a chair you'll want to linger in long after the meal.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cushioned seat and back
    • Polyester/cotton upholstery
    • Wood frame
    • Assembly required
    • Frame with black finish
    View All Details
    $150.00
    $127.98 set ($63.99 each)

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $150.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Deidra Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $135.99
    Description

    Open-ended style. The strong linear design of a rustic metal base is softened by the textural waves of a chic linen-look shade. We love how the center cutouts keep the Deidra table lamps so light and airy.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • On/off switch
    • 60-watt max bulb or CFL 13 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $159.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jodene Pendant Light
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price $203.99
    Description

    Delightfully chic over a dining room table, breakfast bar or kitchen island, the Jodene rectangular pendant light is a clear winner for form and function. Adjustable height rods make it that much more accommodating. Naturally finished wood and metal bring an earthy sensibility to light.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood and metal
    • Adjustable height downrods
    • 4 type A bulbs (not included); 60-watt max or CFL 13-watt max; UL Listed
    • Hardwired fixture; professional installation recommended
    • Indoor use only
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $203.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $239.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Jute Woven 5' x 8' Area Rug
    Original Price $366.99
    Sale Price $165.99
    Description

    Wonderfully woven in a manner that radiates the impeccable artistry of hand made designs, the radiant rugs found within the Jute Woven collection by Surya offer a flawless finishing touch to your space. Hand woven in 100% Jute, these perfect pieces maintain not only the elements of timeless charm, but also, uphold qualities of natural, eco friendly design that make each truly incomparable within any room.

    • Hand Woven
    • Reversible, Undyed, Minimal Shedding
    • No Backing
    • Pantone Colors: 15-1220
    View All Details
    $366.99
    $165.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $366.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Home Accents Wilder 5' 3" x 7' 7" Area Rug
    Original Price $323.99
    Sale Price $145.99
    Description

    Crafting a look that is utterly matchless, while still maintaining a to be desired price point, the rugs found within the Bambino collection by Surya will effortlessly cement themselves as the focal point to your space, creating the definition of utter charm and exquisiteness.

    • Machine Made
    • Easy Care
    • No Backing
    • Pantone Colors: 13-0905, 17-1500
    View All Details
    $323.99
    $145.99

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $323.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Cade Pendant Light
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $399.99
    Description

    Celestial style. Classic armillary pendant light brings an out-of-this-world element into your space. Wonderfully open and airy, its metal cage encircles candelabra-style bulbs for a romantic glow.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Ceiling canopy included
    • Indoor use only
    • Hardwired; professional installation recommended
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $399.99

    or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dorotea Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $33.99
    Description

    Contemporary craftsmanship is created anew in the Dorotea vase set. Matte white and gold painted ceramic sports an authentic, handmade look that's enhanced by the crosshatched texturing and clean-lined profile. It's a homey feel-good piece that fits perfectly on a coffee table standalone or with flowers for added artistic flair and personality.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of ceramic
    • Imported
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $33.99

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $39.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Harput 3' 11" x 5' 7" Rug
    Original Price $157.99
    Sale Price $93.99
    Description

    The vibrant and eclectic designs in Surya's Harput collection will set your space apart with a splash of color and edgy style. The tight patterns and vibrant untraditional colors in this polypropylene rug are sure to catch the eye of visitors. This collection is machine made in Turkey and easily cleaned.

    • Machine Made
    • Easy Care, No Shedding, Printed
    • No Backing
    • Pantone Colors: 14-0755, 17-1046, 19-4030, 19-1860, 16-5121, 18-0403, 12-0304
    View All Details
    $157.99
    $93.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $157.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Kadinburg Bar Cart
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $135.99
    Description

    The Kadinburg bar cart entices with high glam appeal that knows how to strike a stylish pose. Glass shelves are a trendy complement to the silvertone finished metal. Its open concept frame has plenty of chic panache to accompany drinks and glassware. Convenient caster wheels make transport a breeze.

    • Made of metal and glass
    • Silvertone finish
    • 2 shelves
    • Casters for easy mobility
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $159.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • IMAX Home Accents Wood and Wire Pendant Light
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $190.99
    Description

    Add a rustic accent packed with overhead style with the Home Accents wood and wire pendant light. Made of mango wood, this durable light offers an inspiring combination of form and function to be admired for years to come. The mix of wood and metal wire framing creates an industrial and naturally appealing ambiance—what an easy update to freshen your decor.

    • Made of mango wood, metal and fittings
    • Hand finished
    • Hardwired fixture: professional installation recommended
    • 1 type A bulb (included); 40 watts max or CFL 9 watts max; UL listed
    • Indoor use only
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $190.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Aeryn Wall Art
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Oozing with mood and mystique, this richly colored piano giclee reproduction has a beautiful oil painting ring to it. We love how it tickles the ivories in grand style.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gray/white/black/brown/green/red
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required